Chinese (Simplified) (DirectAdmin) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2363 entries)

en:  - %d New Message Inside |  - %d New Messages Inside
zh_Hans[0]:  - %d 新的内部消息

en:  / Day
zh_Hans:  / 天

en: # of Domains
zh_Hans: 域名数量

en: # of IPs
zh_Hans: IP数量

en: # of MySQL DBs
zh_Hans: MySQL数据库数量

en: # of Resellers
zh_Hans: 分销者数量

en: # of SubDomains
zh_Hans: # 的子域

en: # of Users
zh_Hans: 用户数量

en: # of free IPs
zh_Hans: 可用IP数量

note: / %1$d - day count  / %2$d - hour count  /  %3$d minute count
en: %d Days, %d Hours and %d Minutes
zh_Hans: %d 天, %d 小时和 %d 分钟

en: %d of %d Admin/Reseller accounts currently exist.
zh_Hans: %d of %d 管理员/经销商帐户当前存在.

en: %d of %d accounts currently exist.
zh_Hans: %d of %d 当前存在的账户.

en: %d of %d domains currently exist.
zh_Hans: %d of %d 域名当前存在.

en: %s %s %s did not exist
zh_Hans: %s %s %s 不存在

en: %s '%s' cannot be restored under '%s'.  Restoring under the file's default: '%s'
zh_Hans: %s '%s' 无法恢复在 '%s'.  恢复文件的默认值: '%s'

note: /# %1$s - IP address /# %2$s - Username
en: %s - user's '%s' current IP
zh_Hans: %s - 用户的 '%s' 当前IP

en: %s Day(s)
zh_Hans: %s 天(s)

en: %s Edit the User Welcome Message to ensure the subject and message are set.
zh_Hans: %s 编辑用户欢迎消息，以确保设置主题和消息.

en: %s License
zh_Hans: %s 授权

en: %s Month(s)
zh_Hans: %s 月(s)

en: %s Removed
zh_Hans: %s 已移除

en: %s Week(s)
zh_Hans: %s 星期(s)

en: %s account %s has just been created
zh_Hans: %s 账户 %s 刚刚被创建

en: %s already exists
zh_Hans: %s 已经存在

en: %s already exists on a remote server.
zh_Hans: %s 在远程服务器上已经存在.

en: %s already exists on the server.
zh_Hans: %s 服务器上已经存在.

en: %s already exists. Pass overwrite=yes to force
zh_Hans: %s 已经存在. 通过overwrite = yes强制执行

en: %s appears to be a link. Aborting.
zh_Hans: %s 似乎是一个链接. 中止.

en: %s can now be shared.
zh_Hans: %s 可以现在共享.

en: %s contains dangerous characters
zh_Hans: %s 包含危险字符

en: %s could not be assigned, it must first be free and unassigned.
zh_Hans: %s 无法分配，它必须是空闲且未分配.

en: %s could not be freed, it must first have zero domain if it is shared, or must be reserved.
zh_Hans: 无法释放 %s，如果它是共享的首先它必须没有域名, 或者必须保留.

en: %s could not be removed, you must free it first.
zh_Hans: %s 无法删除，您必须先释放它.

en: %s could not be shared, it must first be free
zh_Hans: %s 无法共享，它必须首先是空闲的

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: %s 删除成功.

en: %s does not exist
zh_Hans: %s 不存在

en: %s does not have same ownership as %s
zh_Hans: %s 与 %s 的所有者不同

en: %s has been blocked in %s to prevent further attempts on the account.
zh_Hans: %s 已在 %s 中被禁止，以防止对该帐户的进一步尝试.

en: %s has been copied to %s.
zh_Hans: %s 已复制到 %s.

en: %s has been removed from the list
zh_Hans: %s 已从列表中删除

en: %s has been renamed to %s.
zh_Hans: %s 已重命名为 %s.

en: %s has been saved as %s.
zh_Hans: %s 已保存为 %s.

en: %s has been suspended
zh_Hans: %s 已被暂停

en: %s has been unsuspended
zh_Hans: %s 已取消暂停

en: %s is a directory, will not delete
zh_Hans: %s 是一个目录，不会删除

en: %s is a link
zh_Hans: %s 是一个链接

en: %s is hard or symbolic link
zh_Hans: %s 是硬链接或符号链接

en: %s is missing
zh_Hans: %s 不存在

en: %s is not a directory
zh_Hans: %s 不是目录

en: %s is not a socket
zh_Hans: %s 不是套接字

en: %s is not a symlink
zh_Hans: %s 不是符号链接

en: %s is not a valid IP or range
zh_Hans: %s 不是有效的 IP 或范围

en: %s is not a valid database name
zh_Hans: %s 不是一个有效的数据库名称

en: %s is not a valid file
zh_Hans: %s 不是一个有效的文件

en: %s is not a valid ip range.  Use: 1.2.3.4-10
zh_Hans: %s 不是有效的 IP 范围.  使用:1.2.3.4-10

en: %s is not a valid key, skipping
zh_Hans: %s 不是有效的密钥, 正在跳过

en: %s is not chowned to %s which is a likely cause for extraction failure
zh_Hans: %s 未分配给 %s，这可能是导致解压失败的原因

en: %s is not enabled
zh_Hans: %s 未启用

en: %s is not in your commands list
zh_Hans: %s 不在您的指令列表中

en: %s is not on your domain's IP list
zh_Hans: %s 不在您域名的 IP 列表中

en: %s is not one of the listed redirect types
zh_Hans: %s 不在重定向类型列表中

en: %s is not owned by %s
zh_Hans: %s 不属于 %s

en: %s is not set to 'free' or is still assigned to a reseller
zh_Hans: %s 未设置为 '空闲'或已分配给经销商

en: %s is now controlled by %s
zh_Hans: %s 现在由 %s 控制

en: %s is now free
zh_Hans: %s 现在是空闲的

en: %s is now unassigned.
zh_Hans: %s 现已取消分配.

en: %s is now your default domain.
zh_Hans: %s 现在是您的默认域名.

en: %s is out of range
zh_Hans: %s 已超出范围

en: %s is read-only.
zh_Hans: %s 为只读。

en: %s is required for %s
zh_Hans: %s 是 %s 的必填项

en: %s must not be a symlink
zh_Hans: %s 不能是符号链接

en: %s no longer has a Name Server Label.
zh_Hans: %s 不再具有名称服务器标签。

en: %s not implemented
zh_Hans: %s 尚未实现

en: %s records disabled at this level
zh_Hans: %s 此级别记录已禁用

en: %s value of '%s' is not in the home_override_list
zh_Hans: %s 的%s的值不在 home_override_list 中

en: %s will now point to %s
zh_Hans: %s 现在将指向 %s

en: %s's config files have been removed
zh_Hans: %s的配置文件已删除

en: %s: lstat error on linnk value '%s': %s
zh_Hans: %s: 链接值 '%s' 上的 lstat 错误: %s

en: %s: readlinke error: %s
zh_Hans: %s: 读取链接错误: %s

en: %s=%s requires nginx_proxy=1 and the %s Pro-Pack
zh_Hans: %s=%s 需要 nginx_proxy=1 和 %s Pro-Pack

note: /# %1$s - CPUQuota /# %1$s - 200% /# %1$s - percent
en: %s='%s' is not a valid %s type
zh_Hans: %s='%s' 不是有效的 %s 类型

en: %sClick Here%s to learn how to enable it
zh_Hans: %s点击这里%s 来学习如何启用它

en: %sClick Here%s to view the local raw zone data
zh_Hans: %s点击这里%s 查看本地原始区域数据

en: %sSave Increase%s
zh_Hans: %s保存增量%s

en: %sTemporary Bandwidth Increase
zh_Hans: %s临时带宽增加

en: %sYour IP will be blacklisted
zh_Hans: %s您的IP将被列入黑名单

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: '%s' 不存在

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: '%s' 不存在

en: '%s' does not start with '%s'
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是以 '%s' 开头

en: '%s' has been set to '%s'
zh_Hans: '%s' 已被设置为 '%s'

en: '%s' is a forbidden package name.
zh_Hans: '%s' 是被禁止的软件包名。

en: '%s' is disabled
zh_Hans: '%s’ 已禁用

en: '%s' is not a valid css hex color
zh_Hans: '%s' 不是有效的 css 十六进制颜色

en: '%s' is not assigned to your Reseller account.
zh_Hans: '%s' 没有分配给您的分销商帐户。

en: '%s' is not enabled in your license
zh_Hans: '%s' 没有在您的许可证中启用

en: '%s' is not enabled on the system.
zh_Hans: '%s' 未在系统中启用。

en: '%s' is not on your list
zh_Hans: '%s'不在您的列表上

en: '%s' is required
zh_Hans: '%s' 是必填项

en: '%s' must be '%s' or '%s'
zh_Hans: '%s' 必须是 '%s' 或 '%s'

en: 'import' does not appear to be base 64 encoded
zh_Hans: “导入”似乎不是base64编码

en: 'when' should be all, newer or older
zh_Hans: 'when' 应该是全部，新的或旧的

en: (%d) The following hard links have been found under User %s:
zh_Hans: (%d) 在用户 %s 下找到了下列硬链接：

en: * irretrievable *
zh_Hans: * 无法检索*

en: *** Stopped ***
zh_Hans: *** 已停止 ***

en: -- None Available --
zh_Hans: -- 无可用 --

en: -- Reason:
zh_Hans: -- 原因：

en: -- Select IP
zh_Hans: -- 选择 IP

en: -- Select Package
zh_Hans: -- 选择软件包

en: -- any time --
zh_Hans: -- 任何时间 --

en: -- anything --
zh_Hans: -- 任何--

en: A %s record already exists with that name
zh_Hans: %s 记录已存在该名称

en: A 'free' IP can only be assigned to 1 User
zh_Hans: “免费”IP只能分配给一个用户

en: A Record Type is required: A, NS, MX, CNAME, PTR, or TXT
zh_Hans: 需要记录类型：A、NS、MX、CNAME、PTR或TXT

en: A Reseller can only control level=user
zh_Hans: 分销商只能控制级别=用户

en: A Reseller cannot control other equal or higher account levels
zh_Hans: 分销商无法控制其他等于或更高的帐户级别

en: A file is required
zh_Hans: 文件是必需的

en: A forwarder already exists with that name
zh_Hans: 已存在一个具有此名称的转发器

en: A full domain/zone with this name already exists.
zh_Hans: 具有此名称的完整域名/区域已存在。

en: A key with that name already exists
zh_Hans: 此名称的密钥已存在

en: A list alias already exists with that name
zh_Hans: 列表别名已存在

en: A message for that user already exists
zh_Hans: 此用户的消息已存在

en: A pop account already exists with that name
zh_Hans: 已存在一个带有该名称的pop 帐户

en: A skin name is required
zh_Hans: 必须填写皮肤名称

en: A subdomain with the same name already exists on the system under another domain.
zh_Hans: 在另一个域名下的系统中已存在具有相同名称的子域名。

en: Absolute Memory limit. Triggers Out-Of-Memory Killer.
zh_Hans: 绝对内存限制。 触发内存不足杀手。

en: Abuse
zh_Hans: 滥用

en: Access Hosts
zh_Hans: 授权访问的主机

en: Access host has been added
zh_Hans: 已添加访问主机

en: Access hosts have been removed
zh_Hans: 已删除访问主机

en: Account
zh_Hans: 账号

en: Account %s has just created %s %s from IP %s
zh_Hans: 帐户 %s 刚刚从 IP %s 创建了 %s %s

en: Account %s skipped due to suspension
zh_Hans: 账户 %s 因暂停而跳过

en: Account %s was suspended by an Admin and you only have Reseller access.
zh_Hans: 帐户 %s 已被管理员暂停，您只能使用分销商权限。

en: Account %s with domain %s has an empty caroot cert
zh_Hans: 帐户 %s下的域名 %s 中有一个空的 CA 根证书

en: Account created
zh_Hans: 帐户已创建

en: Account created in directory '%s'
zh_Hans: 在目录%s 中创建帐户

en: Account has been unblocked from BlockCracking
zh_Hans: 帐户已从BlockCracking 解锁

en: Account is not a Reseller
zh_Hans: 帐户不是一个分销商

en: Account is suspended
zh_Hans: 帐户已暂停

en: Account password changed
zh_Hans: 帐户密码已更改

en: Accounts restored to %s partition.
zh_Hans: 帐户还原到 %s 分区。

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Activate
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Active
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add %s
zh_Hans: 添加 %s

en: Add Codes
zh_Hans: 添加代码

en: Add Host
zh_Hans: 添加主机

en: Add Override
zh_Hans: 添加重写

en: Add new Security Question
zh_Hans: 添加新的安全问题

en: Add the new NS records first.
zh_Hans: 首先添加新的 NS 记录。

en: Add to Apache
zh_Hans: 添加到Apache

en: Add to Clipboard
zh_Hans: 添加到剪贴板

en: Add to DNS
zh_Hans: 添加到DNS

en: Added ns1 as %s and ns2 as %s
zh_Hans: 已添加 ns1 为 %s 和 ns2 为 %s

en: Additional
zh_Hans: 附加的

en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: Admin Backup/Transfer
zh_Hans: 管理员备份/传输

en: Admin Certificate Management
zh_Hans: 管理员证书管理

en: Admin DNS Administration
zh_Hans: 管理员 DNS 管理

en: Admin File Editor
zh_Hans: 管理员文件编辑器

en: Admin History
zh_Hans: 管理员历史

en: Admin IP Management
zh_Hans: 管理员 IP 管理

en: Admin Plugins
zh_Hans: 管理员插件

en: Admin Resource Limits
zh_Hans: 管理员资源限制

en: Admin SSL
zh_Hans: 管理员 SSL

en: Admin SSL is not enabled
zh_Hans: 管理员SSL未启用

en: Admin Settings
zh_Hans: 管理员设置

en: Admin Statistics
zh_Hans: 管理员统计

en: Advanced Search
zh_Hans: 高级搜索

en: After many tries, we were unable to create a unique login name.  This is improbable.
zh_Hans: 经过多次尝试后，我们无法创建一个唯一的登录名。这是不可能的。

en: Afternoon
zh_Hans: 下午

en: Alias %s@%s -> %s has been created
zh_Hans: 别名 %s@%s -> %s 已创建

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: All Data
zh_Hans: 所有数据

en: All E-Mail
zh_Hans: 所有电子邮件

en: All Months (cgi)
zh_Hans: 所有月份(cgi)

en: All Resellers
zh_Hans: 所有经销商

en: All User Cron Jobs
zh_Hans: 所有用户Cron作业

en: All Users
zh_Hans: 所有用户

en: All Users Except Selected Users
zh_Hans: 除选中用户外的所有用户

en: All Users Except:
zh_Hans: 所有除以下用户的用户：

en: All databases removed succesfully
zh_Hans: 成功删除所有数据库

en: All of Your Users
zh_Hans: 当前账号下的所有用户

en: All privileges have been set
zh_Hans: 已设置所有权限

en: All route steps except the last are required to have a 'match'
zh_Hans: 除最后一步外，所有路由步骤都必须有一个“匹配”

en: All selected Users have been suspended
zh_Hans: 所有选定的用户已被暂停

en: All selected Users have been unsuspended
zh_Hans: 所有选定的用户已被取消暂停

en: All specified forwarders removed
zh_Hans: 所有指定的转发器已删除

en: Allocated
zh_Hans: 分配

en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Allow Overselling
zh_Hans: 允许超售

en: Allowance threshold is 0%%
zh_Hans: 允许阈值为 0%%

en: Allowing that much %s would put you over your limit of %s
zh_Hans: 允许这么多 %s 会使您超过您的 %s 的极限

en: Already Exists
zh_Hans: 已存在

en: Although a backup error has occurred, the upload of valid backups would have still been attempted to
zh_Hans: 虽然出现了备份错误，但上传有效的备份仍会尝试到

en: An Error Occurred
zh_Hans: 发生错误

en: An Error has occurred
zh_Hans: 发生错误

en: An auto responder already exists with that name
zh_Hans: 已存在同名的自动响应

en: An autoresponder with that name already exists
zh_Hans: 已存在同名的自动回复

en: An error has occurred
zh_Hans: 发生错误

en: An error has occurred while rewriting the Nginx Unit config
zh_Hans: 重写Nginx 设备配置时发生错误

en: An error occured during extraction
zh_Hans: 提取过程中发生错误

en: An error occured while creating the compressed file
zh_Hans: 创建压缩文件时发生错误

en: An error occured while resetting the file ownership
zh_Hans: 重置文件所有权时发生错误

en: An error occurred during the backup
zh_Hans: 备份期间发生错误

en: An error occurred listing the databases:
zh_Hans: 列出数据库时发生错误：

en: An error occurred when unblocking the account
zh_Hans: 解锁帐户时发生错误

en: An error occurred while applying settings to your Users
zh_Hans: 应用设置时发生错误

en: An error occurred while attempting to copy the file
zh_Hans: 复制文件时发生错误

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the directory
zh_Hans: 创建目录时发生错误

en: An error occurred while attempting to protect the directory
zh_Hans: 尝试保护目录时发生错误

en: An error occurred while attempting to rename the file
zh_Hans: 重命名文件时发生错误

en: An error occurred while attempting to restore the file
zh_Hans: 尝试恢复文件时出错

en: Anonymous Ftp
zh_Hans: 匿名Ftp

en: Answer
zh_Hans: 答案

en: Apache Handlers
zh_Hans: Apache 处理程序

en: Apache config file re-written with new ip
zh_Hans: 使用新IP重写Apache 配置文件

en: Apparent Size
zh_Hans: 视图大小

en: Appears as the first item within the <Directory> section.
zh_Hans: 在 <Directory> 部分内显示为第一个项目。

en: Appears at the very top of the template, before setting the variables.
zh_Hans: 添加在模板的最顶部，变量定义之前.

en: Appears in ALL context{} sections, used for password protected directories.
zh_Hans: 放在所有context{} section里以用于密码保护目录.

en: Appears in phpIniOverride{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在phpIniOverride{} section里.

en: Appears in rewrite{} section.
zh_Hans: 在 rewrite{} 部分显示.

en: Appears in scripthandler{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在scripthandler{} section里.

en: Appears in vhssl{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在vhssl{} section里.

en: Appears just before the <Directory> section.
zh_Hans: 在 <Directory> section 上方.

en: Apply to All Users
zh_Hans: 应用到所有用户

en: Apply to Me
zh_Hans: 应用到当前账号

en: Apply to existing Domains
zh_Hans: 应用到现有域名

en: Apr
zh_Hans: 四月

en: Archive Size
zh_Hans: 存档大小

en: Archives purged
zh_Hans: 归档已清除

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the selected accounts?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选定的帐户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the selected databases?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选定的数据库吗？

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the selected keys?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选中的密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected zones?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选定的区域吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除这些文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to kill these processes?
zh_Hans: 您确定要结束这些进程吗？

en: Ascending
zh_Hans: 升序

en: Assign to
zh_Hans: 分配给

en: Assigned
zh_Hans: 已分配

en: At least one crediential is required.
zh_Hans: 至少需要一个凭证。

en: Attempting to copy %s onto itself, file skipped.
zh_Hans: 试图将 %s 复制到自身，文件已跳过。

en: Attempting to move %s onto itself, file skipped.
zh_Hans: 试图将 %s 移动到自身，文件已跳过。

en: Attempts
zh_Hans: 尝试次数

en: Aug
zh_Hans: 八月

en: Authenication::get_unique_login_hash: could not generate a unique login has after %s attempts
zh_Hans: Authentication::get_unique_login hash: 在 %s 次尝试后无法生成唯一登录

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Authorize
zh_Hans: 授权

en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Auto media selection active.
zh_Hans: 自动媒体选择处于活动状态。

en: Auto+Confirm
zh_Hans: 自动 + 确认

en: AutoResponders
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Automated certificate renewal for %s has succeeded
zh_Hans: %s 的自动证书续订成功

en: Autoreply
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Autoresponder updated
zh_Hans: 自动回复已更新

en: Autoresponders
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Avoid use of trailers.
zh_Hans: 避免使用拖车。

en: Awstats setting changed
zh_Hans: Awstats 设置已更改

en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Backing up Databases
zh_Hans: 正在备份数据库

en: Backing up E-Mail Data
zh_Hans: 正在备份电子邮件数据

en: Backing up E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 正在备份电子邮件设置

en: Backing up FTP
zh_Hans: 正在备份 FTP

en: Backing up User Configs
zh_Hans: 正在备份用户配置

en: Backing up User Data
zh_Hans: 正在备份用户数据

en: Backing up extra E-Mail items
zh_Hans: 正在备份额外的电子邮件项目

en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备份

en: Backup %d is not currently running.
zh_Hans: 备份 %d 目前尚未运行。

en: Backup Abort (%d): A hard link was found under User %s's path
zh_Hans: 备份中止(%d)：在用户 %s的路径下找到了一个硬链接

en: Backup Error with Nginx Unit: %s
zh_Hans: Nginx Unit 备份错误： %s

en: Backup Halted
zh_Hans: 备份已停止

en: Backup ID
zh_Hans: 备份ID

en: Backup creation added to queue
zh_Hans: 创建备份已添加到队列

en: Backup path %s has been created.
zh_Hans: 已创建备份路径 %s。

en: Backups added to Queue
zh_Hans: 备份已添加到队列

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 流量

en: Bandwidth (MB)
zh_Hans: 流量 (MB)

en: Bandwidth Breakdown
zh_Hans: 流量细分

en: Bandwidth Usage
zh_Hans: 带宽使用量

en: Be sure to re-scan the QR code, as all old codes become invalid.
zh_Hans: 请务必重新扫描新的二维码，旧的二维码将全部失效。

en: Because the script meets the required criteria, it has been disabled via chmod to 0.
zh_Hans: 因为脚本符合所需的标准，它已被通过chmod禁用到 0。

en: Before Unblocking, ensure that any compromised scripts have been removed or fixed.
zh_Hans: 在解除屏蔽前，确保任何已损坏的脚本已删除或修复。

en: Beta
zh_Hans: 测试版

en: Billing Issue
zh_Hans: 账单问题

en: Blank %s when hunting for converted backup file in %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 中寻找转换后的备份文件时出现空白 %s

en: Blank value: default, global limit of %d
zh_Hans: 空白值：默认，全局限制 %d

en: Bleeding edge features
zh_Hans: 前沿风险特征

en: Block Usage
zh_Hans: 区块使用情况

en: BlockCracker Blocked Paths
zh_Hans: BlockCracker 拦截的路径

en: Blocked
zh_Hans: 已拦截

en: Both DNS Control and ttl override must be enabled
zh_Hans: 必须启用 DNS 控制和ttl 覆盖

en: Brute Force Monitor
zh_Hans: 暴力破解监控

en: Brute-Force Attack detected in service log
zh_Hans: 在服务日志中检测到的强力攻击

en: CA Certificate is Invalid
zh_Hans: CA 证书无效

en: CA Certificate is ok. Your site should be secure within a few minutes.
zh_Hans: CA 证书是正确的。您的网站应该在几分钟内就安全了。

en: CC Address
zh_Hans: CC地址

en: CPU Quota
zh_Hans: CPU 限额

en: Can use Server IP
zh_Hans: 可以使用服务器IP

en: Can't get file lock on
zh_Hans: 无法获取文件锁定

en: Can't open file %s for reading
zh_Hans: 无法打开文件 %s 进行读取

en: Can't reopen file %s for appending
zh_Hans: 无法重新打开文件 %s 追加文件

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cannot Add A Record
zh_Hans: 无法添加记录

en: Cannot Add CNAME Record
zh_Hans: 无法添加 CNAME 记录

en: Cannot Add Record
zh_Hans: 无法添加记录

en: Cannot Create Account
zh_Hans: 无法创建帐户

en: Cannot Create Another Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个自动响应

en: Cannot Create Another Database
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个数据库

en: Cannot Create Another Domain
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个域名

en: Cannot Create Another Domain Pointer
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个域名指向

en: Cannot Create Another FTP Account
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个 FTP 帐户

en: Cannot Create Another Forwarder
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个转发器

en: Cannot Create Another Mailing List
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个邮件列表

en: Cannot Create Another POP Account
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个POP 账户

en: Cannot Create Another Subdomain
zh_Hans: 无法创建另一个子域名

en: Cannot Create Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 无法创建自动回复

en: Cannot Create Domain
zh_Hans: 无法创建域名

en: Cannot Create Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 无法创建休假消息

en: Cannot Create a Message
zh_Hans: 无法创建消息

en: Cannot Execute Command
zh_Hans: 无法执行命令

en: Cannot Execute Your Request
zh_Hans: 无法执行请求

en: Cannot Modify Key
zh_Hans: 无法修改密钥

en: Cannot Modify User
zh_Hans: 无法修改用户

en: Cannot View Domain Settings
zh_Hans: 无法查看域名设置

en: Cannot be an object
zh_Hans: 不能是对象

en: Cannot change the ip
zh_Hans: 无法更改IP地址

en: Cannot change the password for a system account.  Login to the control panel to do that.
zh_Hans: 无法更改系统帐户的密码。请登录到控制面板进行此操作。

en: Cannot change the password for this email account.  The account is currently on a suspended domain.
zh_Hans: 无法更改此电子邮件帐户的密码。该帐户目前处于暂停的域名。

en: Cannot change your email
zh_Hans: 无法更改您的电子邮件

en: Cannot change your name
zh_Hans: 无法更改您的名称

en: Cannot change your password
zh_Hans: 无法更改您的密码

en: Cannot check domain existance
zh_Hans: 无法检查域名存在

en: Cannot create User Backup
zh_Hans: 无法创建用户备份

en: Cannot create domain
zh_Hans: 无法创建域名

en: Cannot create that domain
zh_Hans: 无法创建该域名

en: Cannot create user using those settings
zh_Hans: 无法使用这些设置创建用户

en: Cannot delete records
zh_Hans: 无法删除记录

en: Cannot delete the skin you're currently using.
zh_Hans: 无法删除您当前使用的皮肤。

en: Cannot determine owner of subdomain '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法确定子域名 %s 的所有者

en: Cannot execute your request
zh_Hans: 无法执行请求

en: Cannot find %s
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s

en: Cannot find %s in list
zh_Hans: 无法在列表中找到 %s

en: Cannot find %s in name
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s 的名称

en: Cannot find %s, skipping.
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s，跳过。

en: Cannot find %s.  Ensure the domain exists and is not suspended
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s。请确保域名存在并且没有被暂停

en: Cannot find '%s'
zh_Hans: 找不到'%s'

en: Cannot find '%s' in the list of allowed values for %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 的允许值列表中找不到 '%s'

en: Cannot find '%s' in the template
zh_Hans: 在模板中找不到'%s'

en: Cannot find IP
zh_Hans: 找不到IP

en: Cannot find Security Question ID %d in the User list
zh_Hans: 无法在用户列表中找到安全问题 ID %d

en: Cannot find User '%s'
zh_Hans: 找不到用户 '%s'

en: Cannot find a valid system username in the domainowners file.
zh_Hans: 在域名所有者文件中找不到有效的系统用户名。

en: Cannot find any SAN values in the certificate.
zh_Hans: 无法在证书中找到任何SAN值。

en: Cannot find any message subjects from clear_message_system_list
zh_Hans: 无法从clear_message_system_list 找到任何消息主题

en: Cannot find any security questions from security_questions.txt
zh_Hans: 无法从security_questions.txt 找到任何安全问题

en: Cannot find any tar.gz after converting from %s
zh_Hans: 从 %s 转换后找不到任何tar.gz

en: Cannot find domain in domain owners file
zh_Hans: 无法在域名所有者文件中找到域名

en: Cannot find domain in the certificate.
zh_Hans: 无法在证书中找到域名。

en: Cannot find key value in %s
zh_Hans: 无法在 %s 中找到密钥值

en: Cannot find logo file for token %s in skin %s
zh_Hans: 无法在皮肤中找到标记 %s 的LOGO文件 %s

en: Cannot find logo file for token %s=%s in skin %s
zh_Hans: 无法在皮肤中找到标记 %s=%s 的LOGO文件 %s

en: Cannot find plugin %s
zh_Hans: 无法找到插件 %s

en: Cannot find show_blocked_ips.sh
zh_Hans: 找不到 show_blocked_ips.sh

en: Cannot find template_php_ini or domain_php_ini in json
zh_Hans: 在 json 中找不到 template_php_ini 或 domain_php_ini

en: Cannot find that domain in the domainowners file
zh_Hans: 无法在域名所有者文件中找到该域名

en: Cannot find that key id
zh_Hans: 找不到此密钥ID

en: Cannot find the account nor the forwarder
zh_Hans: 找不到帐户或转发器

en: Cannot find the letsencrypt.sh script
zh_Hans: 找不到 letsencrypt.sh 脚本

en: Cannot find the sql file after backup was run:
zh_Hans: 运行备份后找不到 sql 文件：

en: Cannot find the user %s which should already exist
zh_Hans: 找不到应该存在的用户 %s

en: Cannot get '%s' index from skin.conf
zh_Hans: 无法从 Skin.conf 获取 '%s' 的索引

en: Cannot get mime-type for %s
zh_Hans: 无法获取 %s 的 mime 类型

en: Cannot have newline characters in subject
zh_Hans: 主题中不能有新行字符

en: Cannot have unlimited E-Mail quotas
zh_Hans: 无法拥有无限的电子邮件配额

en: Cannot load lang po
zh_Hans: 无法加载lang po

en: Cannot load lang request
zh_Hans: 无法加载语言请求

en: Cannot manage zone
zh_Hans: 无法管理区域

en: Cannot move a directory (%s) onto an existing file or directory (%s)
zh_Hans: 无法移动目录 (%s) 到现有文件或目录 (%s)

en: Cannot open the password file to add the user
zh_Hans: 无法打开密码文件来添加用户

en: Cannot open the password file to change the password
zh_Hans: 无法打开密码文件来更改密码

en: Cannot open the user password file for reading
zh_Hans: 无法打开用户密码文件进行读取

en: Cannot read the numerical 'limit' (original -1 is still set)
zh_Hans: 无法读取数字 'limit' (尚未设置原来的 -1 )

en: Cannot rename a directory onto an existing file or directory
zh_Hans: 无法将目录重命名为现有的文件或目录

en: Cannot resend welcome email
zh_Hans: 无法重新发送欢迎邮件

en: Cannot restore the ftp account for %s.  You have reached your limit (%s).
zh_Hans: 无法恢复 %s 的 ftp 帐户。您已达到极限(%s)。

en: Cannot set TTL
zh_Hans: 无法设置 TTL

en: Cannot set default domain
zh_Hans: 无法设置默认域名

en: Cannot stat the source file
zh_Hans: 无法统计源文件

en: Cannot use the main account username
zh_Hans: 无法使用主要账户用户名

en: Case Sensitive
zh_Hans: 区分大小写

en: Catch all is now set to %s
zh_Hans: Catch all 现在设置为 %s

en: Catch-All E-Mail
zh_Hans: 捕获所有电子邮件

en: Catch-All Email
zh_Hans: 通配邮件

en: Catch-All Email has been disabled on this account
zh_Hans: Catch-all Email 已被此帐户禁用

en: Catch-All email updated successfully
zh_Hans: Catch-all 电子邮件已成功更新

en: Catch-All is now set to fail
zh_Hans: Catchall 已设置失败

en: Catch-All is now set to ignore wrong addresses
zh_Hans: 集成全局现在设置为忽略错误地址

en: Certificate
zh_Hans: 证书

en: Certificate %s is using '%s: %s'.
zh_Hans: 证书 %s 正在使用 '%s: %s。

en: Certificate and Key Saved.
zh_Hans: 证书和密钥已保存。

en: Certificate is Invalid
zh_Hans: 证书无效

en: Certificate is Self-Signed
zh_Hans: 证书是自签名

en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Change the password to unblock it.
zh_Hans: 更改密码以解除屏蔽。

en: Changed by IP: %s
zh_Hans: 由 IP 更改： %s

en: Changes saved
zh_Hans: 已保存更改

en: Check
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Check the error log for more information.
zh_Hans: 请检查错误日志以获取更多信息。

en: Check the time on both your server and your phone.
zh_Hans: 检查您的服务器和手机上的时间。

en: Check to see if the current software is valid
zh_Hans: 检查当前软件是否有效

en: Child user %s deleted
zh_Hans: 子用户 %s 已删除

en: Choose from: blacklist_usernames, blacklist_smtp_usernames, blacklist_script_usernames
zh_Hans: 选择来自：blacklist_usernames, blacklist_smtp_usernames, blacklist_script_usernames

en: City must only contain letters, spaces and/or periods
zh_Hans: 城市只能包含字母、空格或周期

en: Clean Forwarders
zh_Hans: 清除转发器

en: Cleaning %s
zh_Hans: 正在清除 %s

en: Clear Customization
zh_Hans: 清除自定义

en: Clear Messages System
zh_Hans: 清除消息系统

en: Clear NS
zh_Hans: 清除NS

en: Clear Search Filter
zh_Hans: 清除搜索过滤器

en: Click %sHERE%s to go back
zh_Hans: 点击 %sHERE%s 返回

en: Click %sHERE%s to return
zh_Hans: 点击 %sHERE%s 返回

en: Click %sHERE%s to return to main page
zh_Hans: 点击 %sHERE%s 返回首页

en: Click Here to Download the Latest Backup
zh_Hans: 点击这里下载最新备份

en: Click here to close this window
zh_Hans: 点击此处关闭此窗口

en: Click here to enable SSL on the domain
zh_Hans: 点击此处启用域名上的 SSL

en: Clipboard
zh_Hans: 剪切板

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_Hans: 已关闭

en: Closed+Confirm
zh_Hans: 已关闭+确认

en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

en: Code does not match
zh_Hans: 代码不匹配

en: Color %s (%s) is not from the list: %s
zh_Hans: 颜色 %s (%s) 不在列表中: %s

en: Color has been customized
zh_Hans: 已自定义颜色

en: Column in
zh_Hans: 列在

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Command Returned
zh_Hans: 命令已返回

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Company must only contain letters, numbers, spaces, and/or periods
zh_Hans: 公司只能包含字母、数字、空格和/或周期

en: Compressed File Created
zh_Hans: 压缩文件已创建

en: Compressing %s
zh_Hans: 正在压缩 %s

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Confirm results on the <a href="%s">DirectAdmin Website</a>
zh_Hans: 在 <a href="%s">DirectAdmin 网站</a> 上确认结果

en: Continuing with the other files.
zh_Hans: 继续处理其他文件。

en: Controlling widgets for accounts under your control requires an Admin or Reseller login
zh_Hans: 控制您所控制的帐户的小部件需要管理员或分销商登录

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Copy Clipboard Files here
zh_Hans: 复制剪贴板文件到这里

en: Copy the packages export data
zh_Hans: 复制软件包导出数据

en: Copying Admin Data
zh_Hans: 正复制管理员数据

en: Copying Reseller Data
zh_Hans: 正在复制分销商数据

en: Copying files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用复制文件

en: Copying unreadable data
zh_Hans: 正在复制不可读的数据

en: Could not excute your request
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的请求

en: Could not execute your request
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的请求

en: Could not find remote file '%s' to validate size after upload
zh_Hans: 上传后找不到远程文件“%s”用于验证大小

en: Could not generate a random hash name after %d tries.
zh_Hans: 无法在 %d 次尝试后生成随机哈希名称。

en: Could not get rDNS for IP '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法获取 IP '%s' 的 rDNS

en: Could not read tickets
zh_Hans: 无法读取工单

en: Could not write tickets
zh_Hans: 无法写入工单

en: Couldn't find any IPs of any type to give User (requested ip=%s).
zh_Hans: 找不到任何类型的 IP 给用户 (requested ip=%s)。

en: Couldn't read db file for %s. Unable to add ns1 and ns2 to it.
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s 的 db 文件，无法添加 ns1 和 ns2 到它。

en: Count
zh_Hans: 数量

en: Counted
zh_Hans: 已计数

en: Country code must be 2 letters
zh_Hans: 国家代码必须是 2 个字母

en: Create/Restore Backups
zh_Hans: 创建/还原备份

en: Created
zh_Hans: 已创建

en: Creating directories has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项已禁用创建目录

en: Creating that many %s would put you over your limit of %s
zh_Hans: 创建这么多 %s 会使您超过您的 %s 的限制

en: Creating zip files is disabled
zh_Hans: 创建 zip 文件已禁用

en: Creator
zh_Hans: 创建人

en: Creator Duplicate
zh_Hans: 创建人重复

en: Creators and their Users
zh_Hans: 创建者及其用户

en: Cron Created
zh_Hans: Cron 已创建

en: Cron E-Mail set
zh_Hans: Cron 电子邮件设置

en: Cron Job(s) Deleted
zh_Hans: Cron 任务已删除

en: Cron Jobs
zh_Hans: Cron任务

en: Cron Jobs Deleted
zh_Hans: Cron 任务已删除

en: Cron Jobs Duplicated
zh_Hans: Cron任务已重复

en: Cron Jobs will run in the background
zh_Hans: Cron任务将在后台运行

en: Cron Modified
zh_Hans: Cron 已修改

en: Cron job has been created
zh_Hans: Cron 任务已创建

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Current IPs
zh_Hans: 当前IP地址

en: Current IPs Assigned to %s
zh_Hans: 当前分配给 %s 的 IP 地址

en: Current Protected Directories
zh_Hans: 当前受保护的目录

en: Current Usage
zh_Hans: 当前使用量

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: Custom Color
zh_Hans: 自定义颜色

en: Custom HTTPD Configurations
zh_Hans: 自定义 HTTPD 配置

en: Custom Question
zh_Hans: 自定义问题

en: Custom Skin Logo uploaded
zh_Hans: 已上传自定义皮肤LOGO

en: Custom Skin Logos are not enabled
zh_Hans: 未启用自定义皮肤LOGO

en: Custom logo deleted
zh_Hans: 自定义LOGO已删除

en: Custom threshold must be a valid number. A decimal is allowed.
zh_Hans: 自定义阈值必须是一个有效的数字。允许小数。

en: Customization Disabled
zh_Hans: 自定义已禁用

en: Customization written
zh_Hans: 自定义已写入

en: Customize the skin
zh_Hans: 自定义皮肤

en: DKIM disabled
zh_Hans: DKIM 已禁用

en: DKIM enabled
zh_Hans: DKIM已启用

en: DNS Control
zh_Hans: DNS 控制

en: DNS Management
zh_Hans: DNS 管理

en: DNSSEC Keys generated
zh_Hans: 生成DNSSEC 密钥

en: DNSSEC is not enabled
zh_Hans: DNSSEC 未启用

en: DNSSSEC - DNS Security
zh_Hans: DNSSSEC - DNS 安全

en: Database
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: Database Created
zh_Hans: 数据库已创建

en: Database Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 数据库磁盘使用情况

en: Database has been successfully Restored
zh_Hans: 数据库已成功恢复

en: Database:
zh_Hans: 数据库：

en: Databases
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_Hans: 已添加日期

en: Date Blocked
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽日期

en: Date Created
zh_Hans: 日期已创建

en: Date Suspended
zh_Hans: 中止日期

en: Day of Month
zh_Hans: 月份的天

en: Day of Week
zh_Hans: 一周的天

en: Days must be a valid number.
zh_Hans: 天数必须是有效的数字。

en: Debug Guide
zh_Hans: 调试指南

en: Dec
zh_Hans: 十二月

en: Decending
zh_Hans: 倒计时

en: Decryption of %s has failed
zh_Hans: 解密 %s 失败

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Default release schedule
zh_Hans: 默认发布计划

en: Delayed release schedule
zh_Hans: 延迟发布计划

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete Extension
zh_Hans: 删除扩展

en: Delete Handler
zh_Hans: 删除处理程序

en: Delete MimeType
zh_Hans: 删除 MimeType

en: Delete Selected
zh_Hans: 删除选中项目

en: Delete the DNSSEC keys and use a non-signed zone
zh_Hans: 删除DNSSEC 密钥并使用无签名区域

en: Delete the following User | Delete the following Users
zh_Hans[0]: 删除以下用户

en: Delete the following domains:
zh_Hans: 删除以下域名：

en: Delete web data
zh_Hans: 删除 web 数据

en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

en: Deleted User Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 已删除用户带宽

en: Deleting %s ...
zh_Hans: 正在删除 %s...

en: Deleting files/directories has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用删除文件/目录

en: Deleting these NS records will leave you with 0.
zh_Hans: 删除这些NS记录将会给您留下0个记录。

en: Deny
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Deprecated feature
zh_Hans: 不推荐的功能

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Destination URL error: %s
zh_Hans: 目标URL 错误： %s

en: Detail
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Digest Subscriber
zh_Hans: 摘要订阅者

en: Digest Subscribers
zh_Hans: 摘要订阅者

en: DirectAdmin will be restarted in 1 minute
zh_Hans: DirectAdmin将在 1 分钟后重启

en: DirectAdmin will be restarted within 1 minute
zh_Hans: DirectAdmin 将在 1 分钟内重启

en: Directory Protection Settings have been saved.
zh_Hans: 目录保护设置已保存。

en: Directory created
zh_Hans: 目录已创建

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disable Auto-Renew
zh_Hans: 禁用自动续订

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disabled Reseller settings will be applied to Users and Packages in the background.
zh_Hans: 禁用的分销商设置将在后台应用于用户和软件包。

en: Disk Space
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间

en: Disk Space (MB)
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间 (MB)

en: Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 磁盘使用量

en: Disk Usage Details
zh_Hans: 磁盘使用详情

en: Division must only contain letters, numbers, spaces, and/or periods
zh_Hans: 分区只能包含字母、数字、空格和/或句号

en: Dns Provider reset.
zh_Hans: Dns 提供程序重置。

en: Dns Provider saved.
zh_Hans: Dns 提供程序已保存。

en: Do not use CAPS in the domain name.
zh_Hans: 不要在域名中使用 CAPS。

en: Do not use any spaces between the email names.
zh_Hans: 不要在电子邮件名称之间使用任何空格。

en: Do not use spaces in the %s value
zh_Hans: 不要在 %s 值中使用空格

en: Do you want to overwrite any existing files?
zh_Hans: 您想要覆盖任何现有文件吗？

en: DocumentRoot
zh_Hans: 文档Root

en: Does not match setting: %s
zh_Hans: 不匹配设置： %s

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain %s Created
zh_Hans: 域名 %s 已创建

en: Domain %s may not use a %s override path of %s
zh_Hans: 域名 %s 不能使用一个 %s 覆盖路径的 %s

en: Domain %s was suspended by an Admin and you not have this access. You cannot unsuspend this domain.
zh_Hans: 域名 %s 被管理员暂停，您没有此访问权限。您不能取消暂停此域名。

en: Domain '%s' is using php-fpm.
zh_Hans: 域名%s正在使用 php-fpm。

en: Domain AWstats
zh_Hans: 域名AWStats

en: Domain AWstats + Webalizer
zh_Hans: 域名AWstats + Webalizer

en: Domain Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 域名带宽

en: Domain Created
zh_Hans: 域名已创建

en: Domain Created Successfully
zh_Hans: 域名创建成功

en: Domain Deletion Results
zh_Hans: 域名删除结果

en: Domain Pointer | Domain Pointers
zh_Hans[0]: 域名指向

en: Domain Pointer Added
zh_Hans: 域名指向添加成功

en: Domain Pointer on
zh_Hans: 域名指向开启

en: Domain Pointers
zh_Hans: 域名指向

en: Domain Quota
zh_Hans: 域名限额

en: Domain Renaming is not enabled
zh_Hans: 域名重命名未启用

en: Domain Setup
zh_Hans: 域名设置

en: Domain Webalizer Stats
zh_Hans: 域名 Webalizer 统计信息

en: Domain does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 域名不属于您

en: Domain exists on %s
zh_Hans: 域名存在于 %s

en: Domain is already processing an SSL request.  Please allow it to finish before making other changes.
zh_Hans: 域名已经在处理一个 SSL 请求。请允许它完成后再做其他更改。

en: Domain is forbidden
zh_Hans: 禁用域名

en: Domain is not in your list
zh_Hans: 域名不在您的列表中

en: Domain name has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 域名已成功更改

en: Domain php.ini overrides
zh_Hans: 域名 php.ini 覆盖

en: Domain(s)
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain(s) modified
zh_Hans: 域名已修改

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domains directory created successfully
zh_Hans: 域名目录创建成功

en: Domains directory created successfully in user's home
zh_Hans: 成功在用户的home目录中创建域名目录

en: Double click for main domain page
zh_Hans: 双击主域页面

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download Backup
zh_Hans: 下载备份

en: Downloaded: %s
zh_Hans: 已下载： %s

en: Downloading a new webalizer binary
zh_Hans: 正在下载一个新的webalizer二进制文件

en: Downloading compress folders has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用下载压缩文件夹

en: Downloading files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用下载文件

en: Driver signals L1 up.
zh_Hans: 驱动器信号 L1 向上。

en: Driver signals dormant.
zh_Hans: 驱动信号休眠。

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 副本

en: E-Mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail Accounts
zh_Hans: 电子邮件帐户

en: E-Mail Accounts Deleted
zh_Hans: 电子邮件帐户已删除

en: E-Mail Address has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 电子邮件地址已成功更改

en: E-Mail Limit has been set
zh_Hans: 已设置电子邮件限制

en: E-Mail Updated
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已更新

en: E-Mail Usage
zh_Hans: 电子邮件使用情况

en: E-Mail account already exists
zh_Hans: 电子邮件帐户已存在

en: E-Mail has been changed
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已更改

en: E-Mail has been changed to %s
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已更改为 %s

en: E-Mail quota must not exceed %s
zh_Hans: 电子邮件配额不能超过 %s

en: Echo sent packets.
zh_Hans: Echo 发送的数据包。

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Admin Welcome Message
zh_Hans: 编辑管理员欢迎消息

en: Edit Reseller Welcome Message
zh_Hans: 编辑分销商欢迎消息

en: Edit Suspension Message
zh_Hans: 编辑暂停消息

en: Edit User Welcome Message
zh_Hans: 编辑用户欢迎消息

en: Edit the zone on the master server.
zh_Hans: 编辑主服务器上的区域。

en: Either have your account creator change your password to unblock it, or use the Lost Password feature on the login page (if enabled).
zh_Hans: 您的帐户创建者要么更改您的密码以解除屏蔽，要么使用登录页面上丢失的密码功能(如果启用)。

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: 电子邮件'%s'不存在

en: Email Deliveries (Sent)
zh_Hans: 电子邮件发送(发送)

en: Email Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 电子邮件磁盘使用情况

en: Email Forwarders
zh_Hans: 电子邮件转发器

en: Email Only
zh_Hans: 仅限电子邮件

en: Email Sent
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已发送

en: Email created but
zh_Hans: 电子邮件已创建，但是

en: Empty Clipboard
zh_Hans: 空剪贴板

en: Empty path
zh_Hans: 空路径

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Encryption of %s has failed
zh_Hans: %s 加密失败

en: End Time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

en: End of file reached while trying reading in %lld bytes from %s. filled=%lld
zh_Hans: 尝试从 %lld 字节读取 %s时到达文件末尾。已填充=%lld

en: Ensure %s exists and is chmod to 1777.
zh_Hans: 确认 %s 存在并且是 chmod 到 1777。

en: Ensure the 2nd key matches the first
zh_Hans: 确保第二个密钥与第一个匹配

en: Ensure the Reseller's ip.list has some usable IPs.
zh_Hans: 请确保分销商的 ip.list 有一些可用IP。

en: Ensuring stored domains are present
zh_Hans: 确保存储的域名存在

en: Enter your Two-Step Authentication Code
zh_Hans: 输入您的两步身份验证码

en: Error %s widgets from accounts: %s
zh_Hans: 错误 %s 小部件来自帐户: %s

en: Error Compressing the backup file
zh_Hans: 压缩备份文件时出错

en: Error Creating Cron Job
zh_Hans: 创建Cron Job出错

en: Error Creating Domain
zh_Hans: 创建域名时出错

en: Error Creating Key
zh_Hans: 创建密钥时出错

en: Error Creating User
zh_Hans: 创建用户时出错

en: Error Deleting %s
zh_Hans: 删除 %s 时出错

en: Error Executing Perl
zh_Hans: 执行 Perl 时出错

en: Error Flushing Privileges:
zh_Hans: 刷新权限出错:

en: Error Log
zh_Hans: 错误日志

en: Error Reading Message File
zh_Hans: 读取消息文件出错

en: Error Reading db file
zh_Hans: 读取db文件出错

en: Error Removing User %s
zh_Hans: 删除用户 %s 时出错

en: Error Resetting Key Uses
zh_Hans: 重置密钥用途时出错

en: Error Resetting Zone
zh_Hans: 重置区域时出错

en: Error Restoring database
zh_Hans: 恢复数据库时出错

en: Error Saving Password: %s
zh_Hans: 保存密码时出错： %s

en: Error Unblocking paths
zh_Hans: 解锁路径时出错

en: Error Updating User
zh_Hans: 更新用户时出错

en: Error Writing %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s 时出错

en: Error activating %s's user %s: %s
zh_Hans: 激活 %s 用户 %s 时出错： %s

en: Error activating cronjobs: %s
zh_Hans: 激活cronjob时出错： %s

en: Error activating data for %s: %s
zh_Hans: 激活 %s的数据时出错： %s

en: Error adding DS records for %s to remote parent zone: %s
zh_Hans: 将 %s 的 DS 记录添加到远程父区时出错： %s

en: Error authorizing SSH Key
zh_Hans: 授权 SSH 密钥时出错

en: Error changing password
zh_Hans: 更改密码出错

en: Error changing password.  Contact your webhost.
zh_Hans: 更改密码时出错。请联系您的网络主机。

en: Error clearing LetsEncrypt files
zh_Hans: 清除 LetsEncrypt 文件时出错

en: Error converting file:
zh_Hans: 转换文件时发生错误：

en: Error copying %s to %s : %s
zh_Hans: 复制 %s 到 %s 时出错： %s

en: Error copying %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 复制 %s 到 %s时发生错误: %s

en: Error copying logo file: %s
zh_Hans: 复制LOGO文件时出错： %s

en: Error creating %s
zh_Hans: 创建 %s 出错

en: Error creating %s: %s
zh_Hans: 创建 %s时出错： %s

en: Error creating Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 创建自动回复时出错

en: Error creating NginxUnit application '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 创建 NginxUnit 应用程序'%s'时出错： %s

en: Error creating NginxUnit route '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 创建 NginxUnit 路由%s出错： %s

en: Error creating SSH Key
zh_Hans: 创建 SSH 密钥出错

en: Error creating User
zh_Hans: 创建用户时出错

en: Error creating Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 创建休假消息时出错

en: Error creating account
zh_Hans: 创建帐户时出错

en: Error creating default directories in %s.  See error.log for more information.
zh_Hans: 在 %s中创建默认目录时出错。请参阅错误日志以获取更多信息。

en: Error creating forwarder
zh_Hans: 创建转发器出错

en: Error creating the database
zh_Hans: 创建数据库时出错

en: Error decoding the base 64 data
zh_Hans: 解码 base64 数据时出错

en: Error deleting %s: %s
zh_Hans: 删除 %s 出错： %s

en: Error deleting SSH Key
zh_Hans: 删除 SSH 密钥出错

en: Error deleting Security Questions
zh_Hans: 删除安全问题时出错

en: Error deleting account(s)
zh_Hans: 删除帐户时发生错误

en: Error deleting autoresponder(s)
zh_Hans: 删除自动回复时发生错误

en: Error deleting filter(s)
zh_Hans: 删除过滤器时发生错误

en: Error deleting key(s)
zh_Hans: 删除密钥时发生错误

en: Error deleting records
zh_Hans: 删除记录时出错

en: Error determining username from
zh_Hans: 确定用户名错误 来自

en: Error during automated certificate renewal for %s
zh_Hans: %s自动续订证书时发生错误

en: Error during deletion of child user %s
zh_Hans: 删除子用户 %s 时发生错误

en: Error during extraction
zh_Hans: 提取时出错

en: Error executing your request
zh_Hans: 执行您的请求出错

en: Error generating scratch codes
zh_Hans: 生成验证码时出错

en: Error generating zone keys
zh_Hans: 生成区域密钥时出错

en: Error importing base 64 encoded packages
zh_Hans: 导入 base64 编码包时出错

en: Error in post.  Requires domain, type and value.
zh_Hans: 提交数据错误，需要域名、类型和值。

en: Error modifying SSH key
zh_Hans: 修改 SSH 密钥出错

en: Error parsing 'routes'.
zh_Hans: 解析“路由”时出错。

en: Error parsing json output
zh_Hans: 解析 json 输出时出错

en: Error purging archives
zh_Hans: 清理归档错误

en: Error reading %s: %s
zh_Hans: 读取 %s时出错： %s

en: Error reading domain config file
zh_Hans: 读取域名配置文件时出错

en: Error reading domain config files
zh_Hans: 读取域名配置文件出错

en: Error reading domainowners
zh_Hans: 读取域名所有者时出错

en: Error reading domainowners file
zh_Hans: 读取域名所有者文件出错

en: Error reading named db file
zh_Hans: 读取 named db 文件时出错

en: Error reading the db file after writing to it, before DNSSEC signing
zh_Hans: 写入DNSSEC 签名前读取db 文件时出错

en: Error reading user files for %s, continuing anyway.
zh_Hans: 读取 %s的用户文件时出错，仍在继续。

en: Error reading user_ip.list file
zh_Hans: 读取user_ip.list文件出错

en: Error removing %s: %s
zh_Hans: 删除 %s出错： %s

en: Error removing IP(s) from %s
zh_Hans: 从 %s 移除 IP 时出错

en: Error removing file:
zh_Hans: 删除文件时发生错误：

en: Error removing path %s: %s
zh_Hans: 删除路径 %s时出错： %s

en: Error removing subdomain
zh_Hans: 删除子域时出错

en: Error removing subdomain(s)
zh_Hans: 删除子域名时发生错误

en: Error removing subdomains
zh_Hans: 删除子域名时出错

en: Error removing user %s
zh_Hans: 删除用户 %s 时出错

en: Error renaming %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 重命名 %s 为 %s时出错： %s

en: Error restoring %s: %s
zh_Hans: 恢复 %s时出错： %s

en: Error restoring domain
zh_Hans: 还原域名时出错

en: Error restoring php settings for '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 恢复%s的 php 设置时出错： %s

en: Error rewriting %s
zh_Hans: 重写 %s 时出错

en: Error running %s: %s
zh_Hans: 运行 %s出错： %s

en: Error running rndc addzone.
zh_Hans: 运行 rndc addzone 时出错。

en: Error running rndc delzone.
zh_Hans: 运行 rndc delzone 时出错。

en: Error saving Cron E-Mail
zh_Hans: 保存Cron电子邮件时出错

en: Error saving Nameservers
zh_Hans: 保存域名服务器时出错

en: Error sending signal to %d: %s
zh_Hans: 向 %d 发送信号时出错： %s

en: Error setting MX Template
zh_Hans: 设置 MX 模板出错

en: Error setting MX template for pointer
zh_Hans: 设置指向的 MX 模板出错

en: Error setting PHP versions
zh_Hans: 设置 PHP 版本时出错

en: Error setting cgroup limits for %s: %s
zh_Hans: 设置 %s的 cgroupe 限制时出错： %s

en: Error setting clipboard files
zh_Hans: 设置剪贴板文件出错

en: Error setting global key
zh_Hans: 设置全局密钥出错

en: Error setting permission on %s: %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 设置权限时出错： %s

en: Error setting the filter
zh_Hans: 设置过滤器时出错

en: Error setting the spam filter
zh_Hans: 设置垃圾邮件过滤器时出错

en: Error setting timezone
zh_Hans: 设置时区出错

en: Error showing Email Acounts
zh_Hans: 显示电子邮件地址时出错

en: Error showing message ID info
zh_Hans: 显示消息 ID 信息时出错

en: Error showing smtp log info
zh_Hans: 显示smtp日志信息出错

en: Error signing zone
zh_Hans: 签名区域时出错

en: Error suspending %s's user %s: %s
zh_Hans: 挂起 %s 的用户 %s时出错： %s

en: Error suspending cronjobs: %s
zh_Hans: 暂停cronjob时出错： %s

en: Error updating Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 更新自动回复时出错

en: Error updating Catch-All value
zh_Hans: 更新 Catch-All 值时出错

en: Error updating Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 更新休假消息时出错

en: Error updating forwarder
zh_Hans: 更新转发器时出错

en: Error while backing up database %s
zh_Hans: 备份数据库 %s 时出错

en: Error while compressing file
zh_Hans: 压缩文件时出错

en: Error while creating User
zh_Hans: 创建用户时出错

en: Error while deleting Users
zh_Hans: 删除用户时出错

en: Error while saving changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改时出错

en: Error while saving password
zh_Hans: 保存密码时出错

en: Error while sending email
zh_Hans: 发送电子邮件时出错

en: Error while writing %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s 时出错

en: Error with LetsEncrypt request
zh_Hans: LetsEncrypt 请求错误

en: Error with Security Questions
zh_Hans: 安全问题错误

en: Error with Two-Step Authentication
zh_Hans: 双重身份验证错误

en: Error with command:
zh_Hans: 命令出错：

en: Error with curl request
zh_Hans: Curl 请求错误

en: Error with exigrep
zh_Hans: exigrep 出错

en: Error with fchownat
zh_Hans: fchownat 出错

en: Error with system Quotas
zh_Hans: 系统配额错误

en: Error with the backup plan (rename failed): the copy of %s to %s has also failed: %s
zh_Hans: 备份计划错误 (重命名失败): %s 到 %s 的副本也失败: %s

en: Error writing %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s 时出错

en: Error writing %s: %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s出错： %s

en: Error writing domain config file
zh_Hans: 写入域名配置文件时出错

en: Error writing password request file.
zh_Hans: 写入密码请求文件时出错。

en: Error writing pop cache
zh_Hans: 写入pop 缓存时出错

en: Error writing settings file for %s
zh_Hans: 写入 %s 设置文件时出错

en: Error writing the directadmin.conf
zh_Hans: 写入 directadmin.conf 时出错

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 写入到 %s出错： %s

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Evening
zh_Hans: 晚上

en: Expecting 0 or 1
zh_Hans: 正在等待 0 或 1

en: Expecting any integer
zh_Hans: 要求任何整数

en: Expecting any long long integer
zh_Hans: 要求任何长整数

en: Expired
zh_Hans: 已过期

en: Expires
zh_Hans: 过期时间

en: Expiry
zh_Hans: 到期

en: Export Selected
zh_Hans: 导出选中项

en: Extension
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: Extensions
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: Extract
zh_Hans: 解压

en: Extract selected to directory
zh_Hans: 解压选中到目录

en: Extracting User Data
zh_Hans: 提取用户数据

en: Extracting files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用提取文件

en: Extracting non-readable files
zh_Hans: 提取不可读文件

en: Extracting ~/domains directory
zh_Hans: 正在解压 ~/domains 目录

en: Extracting ~/imap directory
zh_Hans: 正在解压 ~/imap 目录

en: FTP account already exists
zh_Hans: FTP 帐户已存在

en: FTP information invalid.
zh_Hans: FTP 信息无效。

en: FTP: default creation error
zh_Hans: FTP：默认创建错误

en: Failed to verify
zh_Hans: 验证失败

en: Feature Disabled
zh_Hans: 功能已禁用

en: Feb
zh_Hans: 二月

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: File %s already exists, file skipped.
zh_Hans: 文件 %s 已存在，文件已跳过。

en: File Extracted
zh_Hans: 已提取文件

en: File Manager
zh_Hans: 文件管理器

en: File being read as '%s'
zh_Hans: 正在读取的文件为'%s

en: File copied successfully
zh_Hans: 文件复制成功

en: File does not exist
zh_Hans: 文件不存在

en: File does not exist or you don't have access to file
zh_Hans: 文件不存在或您没有访问文件

en: File ownership reset
zh_Hans: 重置文件所有权

en: File restored successfully
zh_Hans: 文件已成功恢复

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名称

en: Files added to clipboard
zh_Hans: 文件已添加到剪贴板

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选器

en: Fingerprint
zh_Hans: 指纹

en: First
zh_Hans: 第一个

en: First PHP
zh_Hans: 首个PHP

en: First Page
zh_Hans: 第一页

en: Flag value for '%s' is blank
zh_Hans: '%s' 的标记值为空

en: Flush from DNS
zh_Hans: 从 DNS 刷新

en: For backwards compatibility
zh_Hans: 后向兼容性

en: For cases where the large number of domains to process may cause a timeout
zh_Hans: 对于需要处理的域名数量庞大的情况可能导致超时

en: Forgot your Password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Forwarder
zh_Hans: 转发器

en: Forwarder %s cannot point to itself
zh_Hans: 转发器 %s 不能指向自己

en: Forwarder %s@%s deleted as it had zero recipients remaining.
zh_Hans: 转发器 %s@%s 已删除，因为它剩余的收件人为0。

en: Forwarder '%s' already exists.
zh_Hans: 转发器 '%s' 已经存在。

en: Forwarder already exists
zh_Hans: 转发器已存在

en: Forwarder contains a local_part_suffix character: '%s' meaning everything after it will be ignored and the forwarder will never match.
zh_Hans: 转发器包含一个 local_part_suffix 字符：'%s' 表示它之后的所有内容都将被忽略，并且转发器将永远不会匹配。

en: Forwarder created
zh_Hans: 转发器已创建

en: Forwarder loop found: %s
zh_Hans: 找到转发器循环: %s

en: Forwarder updated
zh_Hans: 转发器已更新

en: Forwarders
zh_Hans: 转发器

en: Found 0 files in %s reading as %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 中找到 0 个读取为 %s 的文件

en: Free - randomly selected
zh_Hans: 免费－随机选择

en: Free Memory
zh_Hans: 空闲内存

en: Free Selected
zh_Hans: 自由选择

en: Free Swap Memory
zh_Hans: 空闲交换内存

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: Ftp Accounts
zh_Hans: Ftp 账户

en: Ftp IPs successfully swapped
zh_Hans: Ftp IP成功互换

en: Ftp Management
zh_Hans: Ftp 管理

en: Ftp account changed
zh_Hans: Ftp 帐户已更改

en: Ftp settings saved
zh_Hans: Ftp 设置已保存

en: Full Date
zh_Hans: 完整日期

en: Full Name has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 全名已成功更改

en: Full format name '%s' does not end with zone name
zh_Hans: 完整格式名称 '%s' 不以区域名称结束

en: Generate Keys
zh_Hans: 生成密钥

en: Get the code from your phone's app, or use a backup scratch code.
zh_Hans: 从手机的应用程序中获取代码，或使用备份暂存代码。

en: Git Repositories
zh_Hans: Git 存储库

en: Global
zh_Hans: 全球

en: Global - randomly selected
zh_Hans: 全局－随机选择

en: Global Key
zh_Hans: 全局密钥

en: Global Key set
zh_Hans: 全局密钥设置

en: Global ssh keys not available to Users
zh_Hans: 全局 ssh 密钥对用户不可用

en: Go to %s
zh_Hans: 跳转至 %s

en: Group %s already exists. Please chose a different username.
zh_Hans: 组 %s 已经存在，请选择一个不同的用户名。

en: Hello,
    
    This message is to notify you that your account '|USERNAME|' has been suspended.
    Reason: |REASON|
    
    If you feel this has been done in error, please contact your hosting provider for more information
    
    |MSG_FOOTER|
zh_Hans: 您好，
    
    此消息是为了通知您，您的帐户'|USERNAME|' 已被暂停。
    原因：|REASON|
    
    如果您觉得这样做有误，请联系您的主机提供商了解更多信息
    
    |MSG_FOOTER|

en: Here are the results
zh_Hans: 下面是结果

en: Here are the results:
zh_Hans: 以下是结果：

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Highest
zh_Hans: 最高

en: Hit end-of-file while searching for @ or domain header line in
zh_Hans: 搜索 @ 或域名标题行时命中文件结尾在

en: Home Directory
zh_Hans: 主目录

en: Home path '%s' is not in the allowed home_override_list
zh_Hans: 主路径“%s”不在允许的 home_override_list 中

en: Host:
zh_Hans: 主机：

en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Hotlink Protection
zh_Hans: 防盗链保护

en: Hour
zh_Hans: 小时

en: How to process the request
zh_Hans: 如何处理请求

en: However, after %s attempts, they were not able to provide a valid Two-Step Authentication code, so no access was granted.
zh_Hans: 然而，在 %s 次尝试后，他们无法提供一个有效的双步骤认证代码，因此没有授予访问权限。

en: However, after %s attempts, they were not able to provide a valid answer for the security questions, so no access was granted.
zh_Hans: 然而，在 %s 次尝试后，他们无法为安全问题提供有效的答案，因此没有允许访问。

en: However, subdomains have been found instead.  Proceeding with them.
zh_Hans: 但是已经找到子域名，然后继续处理。

en: ID does not belong to you
zh_Hans: ID不属于您

en: ID: 1234 or "1234-1239"
zh_Hans: ID： 1234 或 "1234-1239"

en: IO Read Bandwidth Max
zh_Hans: IO 读取带宽最大值

en: IO Write Bandwidth Max
zh_Hans: IO 读取带宽最大值

en: IOPS Read Max
zh_Hans: IOPS 读取上限

en: IOPS Write Max
zh_Hans: IOPS 写入上限

en: IP Added
zh_Hans: IP已添加

en: IP Info
zh_Hans: IP 信息

en: IP Link Added
zh_Hans: IP链接已添加

en: IP Link(s) Removed
zh_Hans: IP 链接已删除

en: IP List is empty
zh_Hans: IP 列表为空

en: IP Netmask Set
zh_Hans: IP网络掩码设置

en: IP Type
zh_Hans: IP 类型

en: IP in domain config file (%s) is not valid.
zh_Hans: 域名配置文件中的 IP (%s) 无效。

en: IP must be shared or free
zh_Hans: IP必须共享或免费

en: IP will be linked in the background
zh_Hans: IP将在后台连接

en: IP(s)
zh_Hans: IP

en: IP(s) removed
zh_Hans: IP 已删除

en: IP/User
zh_Hans: IP/用户

en: IPs
zh_Hans: IP

en: If the username entered is correct, you will receive a confirmation email shortly.
zh_Hans: 如果输入的用户名正确，您将很快收到一封确认邮件。

en: If this is not your IP, change your password.
zh_Hans: 如果不是您的IP，请更改您的密码。

en: If you do not wish to overwrite the current certificate, please disable the auto-renewal
zh_Hans: 如果您不想覆盖当前证书，请禁用自动续期

en: If you proceed, these User accounts, along with ALL the associated website and email contents, which are not listed here, will also be removed.
zh_Hans: 如果您继续，这些用户帐户以及所有关联的网站和电子邮件内容都将被删除，这些未在此列出。

en: If you set it to 0, no basic httpd request will work.  You wont even be able to login.
zh_Hans: 如果您设置为 0，则不会正常运行 httpd 请求。您甚至无法登录。

en: Image filenames only have 1 dot
zh_Hans: 镜像文件仅有1个点数

en: Imap Folders
zh_Hans: Imap 文件夹

en: In what city did you meet your spouse/significant other?
zh_Hans: 你在哪个城市会见你的配偶/重要的其他人？

en: In what city does your nearest sibling live?
zh_Hans: 你最近的兄弟居住在哪个城市？

en: In what city or town did your mother and father meet?
zh_Hans: 你的母亲和父亲在哪个城市或哪个城镇会见？

en: In what city or town was your first job?
zh_Hans: 你的第一个工作在哪个城市？

en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 不活跃

en: Inbox
zh_Hans: 收件箱

en: Include Domains
zh_Hans: 包括域名

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Info for admins
zh_Hans: 管理员信息

en: Inherit
zh_Hans: 继承

en: Inodes
zh_Hans: 索引节点

en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: Installed Perl Modules
zh_Hans: 已安装的Perl模块

en: Interface is a loopback interface.
zh_Hans: 接口是一个循环接口。

en: Interface is a point-to-point link.
zh_Hans: 接口是一个点对点链接。

en: Interface is in promiscuous mode.
zh_Hans: 接口处于混合模式。

en: Interface is running.
zh_Hans: 接口正在运行。

en: Internal debugging flag.
zh_Hans: 内部调试标志.

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: Invalid '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的'%s'

en: Invalid CC email address
zh_Hans: CC 电子邮件地址无效

en: Invalid Characters in the skin name.  Only use a-zA-Z0-9._-[] Must not start with '.'
zh_Hans: 皮肤名称中的无效字符。 只能使用 a-zA-Z0-9._-[] 不能以 '.' 开头

en: Invalid Cron ID
zh_Hans: 无效的 Cron ID

en: Invalid DNS name
zh_Hans: 无效的 DNS 名称

en: Invalid DNS value
zh_Hans: 无效的 DNS 值

en: Invalid Domain
zh_Hans: 无效域名

en: Invalid Domain Name
zh_Hans: 无效的域名

en: Invalid E-Mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件无效

en: Invalid E-Mail User
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件用户

en: Invalid E-Mail address. Multiple and DirectAdmin login username, or blank also allowed
zh_Hans: 无效的邮件地址。 多个和 DirectAdmin 登录用户名，或空白也允许

en: Invalid Email
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid Email Name
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件名称

en: Invalid Email limit
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件限制

en: Invalid FTP account
zh_Hans: 无效的 FTP 帐户

en: Invalid IP (1.2.3.4) or IP range (1.2.3.4-5)
zh_Hans: 无效的 IP (1.2.3.4) 或 IP 范围(1.2.3.4-5)

en: Invalid IP/Domain for the ftp connection
zh_Hans: ftp 连接的 IP/域名无效

en: Invalid Log Rotate Value: %d
zh_Hans: 无效的日志轮换值：%d

en: Invalid MX value
zh_Hans: 无效的 MX 值

en: Invalid Name
zh_Hans: 无效名称

en: Invalid Netmask
zh_Hans: 无效的网络掩码

en: Invalid Password
zh_Hans: 无效密码

en: Invalid RSA comment
zh_Hans: 无效的 RSA 注释

en: Invalid RSA id. Use simple characters: a-zA-Z0-9
zh_Hans: 无效的 RSA ID。使用简单字符： a-zA-Z0-9

en: Invalid RSA key
zh_Hans: 无效的 RSA 密钥

en: Invalid SecRuleRemoveById value
zh_Hans: 无效的 SecRuleRemoveById 值

en: Invalid Session Minutes value: %lld
zh_Hans: 无效的会话分钟值： %lld

en: Invalid Subdomain
zh_Hans: 无效的子域名

en: Invalid Two-Step Auth code
zh_Hans: 无效的两步验证代码

en: Invalid URL
zh_Hans: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid User
zh_Hans: 无效用户

en: Invalid User type
zh_Hans: 无效的用户类型

en: Invalid Username
zh_Hans: 用户名无效

en: Invalid Username or Password
zh_Hans: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Invalid action
zh_Hans: 无效操作

en: Invalid characters in description.  Allowed %s
zh_Hans: 描述中的字符无效。允许 %s

en: Invalid characters in password
zh_Hans: 密码中有无效字符

en: Invalid characters in security answer
zh_Hans: 安全答案中有无效字符

en: Invalid characters in security question
zh_Hans: 安全问题中有无效字符

en: Invalid characters in word
zh_Hans: 单词中有无效字符

en: Invalid code
zh_Hans: 无效的代码

en: Invalid crypted passwd
zh_Hans: 加密密码无效

en: Invalid delete_messages_days or delete_tickets_days.  Too big.  Max =
zh_Hans: 无效的delete_messages_days 或 delete_tickets_days。过大，最大值 =

en: Invalid delete_messages_days or delete_tickets_days. Should be 0 or a positive integer.
zh_Hans: 无效的 delete_messages_days 或 delete_tickets_days。应该为 0 或一个正整数。

en: Invalid dnsprovider
zh_Hans: 无效的 dnsprovider

en: Invalid domain
zh_Hans: 无效的域名

en: Invalid email address
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Invalid email address on file.  Contact your webhost.
zh_Hans: 文件上的电子邮件地址无效。请联系您的网络主机。

en: Invalid email user
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件用户

en: Invalid email username
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件用户名

en: Invalid encryption password
zh_Hans: 无效的加密密码

en: Invalid file extension list
zh_Hans: 无效的文件扩展名列表

en: Invalid filename:
zh_Hans: 无效的文件名：

en: Invalid filter type
zh_Hans: 无效的过滤器类型

en: Invalid fingerprint
zh_Hans: 无效指纹

en: Invalid ftp password
zh_Hans: 无效的 ftp 密码

en: Invalid ftp path
zh_Hans: 无效的 ftp 路径

en: Invalid ftp port
zh_Hans: 无效的 ftp 端口

en: Invalid ftp username
zh_Hans: 无效的 ftp 用户名

en: Invalid key bit length: '%s'
zh_Hans: 密钥位长度无效:%s

en: Invalid key option name or value: %s=%s
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥选项名称或值: %s=%s

en: Invalid key type: '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的密钥类型: '%s'

en: Invalid keysize. Valid values: %s
zh_Hans: 密钥大小无效。有效值： %s

en: Invalid language
zh_Hans: 无效的语言

en: Invalid list of allowed domains
zh_Hans: 允许域名列表无效

en: Invalid local path
zh_Hans: 无效的本地路径

en: Invalid login. Please verify your Username and Password
zh_Hans: 登录无效。请验证您的用户名和密码

en: Invalid message days. Should be a positive integer.
zh_Hans: 无效的消息天数。应为正整数。

en: Invalid message id
zh_Hans: 无效的消息 id

en: Invalid message type. Only request, reply and message are allowed
zh_Hans: 无效的消息类型。只允许请求、回复和消息

en: Invalid method: '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的方法: '%s

en: Invalid name or extension
zh_Hans: 无效的名称或扩展

en: Invalid netmask type for IP type
zh_Hans: IP类型无效的网络掩码类型

en: Invalid new user value
zh_Hans: 无效的新用户

en: Invalid number
zh_Hans: 无效的数字

en: Invalid package name
zh_Hans: 无效的软件包名称

en: Invalid password (empty)
zh_Hans: 密码无效(空)

en: Invalid path
zh_Hans: 无效路径

en: Invalid path append value
zh_Hans: 无效的路径附加值

en: Invalid path.  Must start with /
zh_Hans: 无效路径。 必须以 / 开头

en: Invalid plugin name
zh_Hans: 无效的插件名称

en: Invalid redirect URL
zh_Hans: 无效的重定向URL

en: Invalid session timeout or max filesize values
zh_Hans: 会话超时或最大文件大小值无效

en: Invalid subdomain name
zh_Hans: 无效的子域名

en: Invalid ticket days. Should be a positive integer.
zh_Hans: 工单日期无效。应为正整数。

en: Invalid ticket days. Too big. Max = %s
zh_Hans: 工单天数无效。最大值 = %s

en: Invalid type for '%s': '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的类型 '%s': '%s'

en: Invalid update channel
zh_Hans: 更新渠道无效

en: Invalid user
zh_Hans: 无效用户

en: Invalid username
zh_Hans: 用户名无效

en: Invalid values
zh_Hans: 无效的值

en: Invalid widget name
zh_Hans: 无效的部件名称

en: Is able to select media type via ifmap.
zh_Hans: 可以通过ifmap选择媒体类型。

en: Issue verifying license
zh_Hans: 签发验证许可证

en: Issuer
zh_Hans: 发行人

en: It already exists on the following system(s)
zh_Hans: 它已经存在于以下系统

en: It has been disabled
zh_Hans: 它已被禁用

en: It must be a positive integer.
zh_Hans: 它必须是一个正整数。

en: It must not be an IP
zh_Hans: 它不能是IP

en: It's already associated with %s
zh_Hans: 它已经与 %s 关联

en: Items per page
zh_Hans: 每页条数

en: Jailed Home
zh_Hans: 监禁主页

en: Jan
zh_Hans: 1月

en: Jul
zh_Hans: 7月

en: Jun
zh_Hans: 6月

en: Keep it for future reference.
zh_Hans: 保留它以供未来参考。

en: Keep the numbers to a realistic value please.
zh_Hans: 请将数字保留为现实值。

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Key Created. Take note of it's value and keep it safe.
zh_Hans: 密钥已创建。注意它的值并保持安全。

en: Key Modified. If you've modified its value, take note of it and keep it safe.
zh_Hans: 修改密钥。如果您修改了它的值，请注意并保证它的安全。

en: Key Name
zh_Hans: 密钥名称

en: Key Name must be simple: a-zA-Z0-9
zh_Hans: 密钥名称必须是简单的：a-zA-Z0-9

en: Key Uses Reset
zh_Hans: 密钥使用重置

en: Key already exists via fingerprint matching
zh_Hans: 已经通过指纹匹配存在密钥

en: Key contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 密钥包含无效字符

en: Key is Invalid
zh_Hans: 密钥无效

en: Key value must differ from your DirectAdmin password
zh_Hans: 密钥值必须不同于您的 DirectAdmin 密码

en: Key(s) deleted
zh_Hans: 密钥已删除

en: Keys
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Keys listed below
zh_Hans: 下面列出的密钥

en: Kill
zh_Hans: 终止

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Language has been changed to %s
zh_Hans: 语言已更改为 %s

en: Language has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 语言已成功更改

en: Last
zh_Hans: 最后一个

en: Last Accessed
zh_Hans: 上次访问

en: Last Changed
zh_Hans: 上次更改

en: Last Login IP: %s
zh_Hans: 上次登录IP： %s

en: Last Login: %s
zh_Hans: 上次登录： %s

en: Last Message
zh_Hans: 最后一条消息

en: Last Modified
zh_Hans: 最后修改

en: Last Page
zh_Hans: 最后一页

en: Last Tally Completion
zh_Hans: 上次统计完成

en: Leave DNS
zh_Hans: 退出DNS

en: Left user on %s's list
zh_Hans: 将用户留在 %s 的列表中

en: Let's Encrypt Certificate Entries
zh_Hans: Let's Encrypt 证书

en: Let's Encrypt is not enabled.  You cannot use this option.
zh_Hans: Let's Encrypt 没有启用。 您不能使用此选项。

en: LetsEncrypt files have been cleared
zh_Hans: LetsEncrypt 文件已被清除

en: LetsEncrypt request successful
zh_Hans: LetsEncrypt 请求成功

en: LetsEncrypt request successful for
zh_Hans: LetsEncrypt 请求成功

en: License file is no longer supported
zh_Hans: 不再支持许可证文件

en: License file unchanged
zh_Hans: 许可证文件未改变

en: License has been verified through the DirectAdmin licensing system
zh_Hans: 许可证已通过 DirectAdmin 许可系统验证

en: License is limited to %d Admins/Resellers, and you currently have %d
zh_Hans: 许可证限制为 %d 个管理员/分销商，您目前有 %d个

en: License is limited to %d accounts, and you currently have %d
zh_Hans: 许可证限制为 %d 个帐户，您目前有 %d个

en: License is limited to %d domains, and you currently have %d
zh_Hans: 许可证限制为 %d 个域名，您目前有 %d个

en: License is not valid
zh_Hans: 许可证无效

en: License limits exceeded
zh_Hans: 超出许可限制

en: License verified
zh_Hans: 许可证已验证

en: Licensing / Updates
zh_Hans: 授权/更新

en: Limit Notice
zh_Hans: 限制通知

en: Limit is not a number
zh_Hans: 限制不是数字

en: Link
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Link in Background
zh_Hans: 后台链接

en: Linked IPs
zh_Hans: 链接的 IP

en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

en: List Admins
zh_Hans: 管理员列表

en: List Configurations Saved
zh_Hans: 列表配置已保存

en: List Resellers
zh_Hans: 显示分销商

en: List Users
zh_Hans: 显示用户

en: Listname must be %d characters or less
zh_Hans: 列表名称必须是 %d 个字符或更少字符

en: Listname must be all lower case letters
zh_Hans: 列表名称必须是小写字母

en: Load Average
zh_Hans: 平均负载

en: Local Data
zh_Hans: 本地数据

en: Local Default
zh_Hans: 本地默认

en: Local Mail
zh_Hans: 本地邮件

en: Local URL Path
zh_Hans: 本地URL路径

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log Entry
zh_Hans: 日志条目

en: Log Usage
zh_Hans: 日志使用情况

en: Log Viewer
zh_Hans: 日志查看器

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Login Failures
zh_Hans: 登录失败

en: Login Keys
zh_Hans: 登录密钥

en: Login Keys are disabled
zh_Hans: 登录密钥已禁用

en: Login Page
zh_Hans: 登录页面

en: Login as %s
zh_Hans: 以 %s 登录

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: MX Records
zh_Hans: MX 记录

en: MX Template set
zh_Hans: MX 模板设置

en: MX Templates are disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用 MX 模板

en: MX priority should be an positive number
zh_Hans: MX 优先级应该是一个正数

en: Mail Queue Administration
zh_Hans: 邮件队列管理

en: Mailing List
zh_Hans: 邮件列表

en: Mailing Lists
zh_Hans: 邮件列表

en: Main
zh_Hans: 主界面

en: Main Domain ...
zh_Hans: 主域名...

en: Major Error: Error finding home for %s
zh_Hans: 主要错误: 找到 %s 的首页错误

en: Make sure 'unit' is running
zh_Hans: 确保“单元”正在运行

en: Make sure that the values passed are valid for their type
zh_Hans: 确保传递的值对其类型有效

en: Manage Reseller Packages
zh_Hans: 管理分销商软件包

en: Manage Tickets
zh_Hans: 管理工单

en: Manage User Backups
zh_Hans: 管理用户备份

en: Manage User Packages
zh_Hans: 管理用户软件包

en: Manually by %s
zh_Hans: 手动由 %s

en: Mar
zh_Hans: 3月

en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

en: Master of a load balancing bundle.
zh_Hans: 负载平衡捆绑包的主人。

en: Max Tasks that may be created in the unit
zh_Hans: 可在单元中创建的最大任务

en: Max Usage (Meg)
zh_Hans: 最大使用量 (Meg)

en: Max disk read operations per second.
zh_Hans: 每秒最大磁盘读取操作。

en: Max disk write operations per second.
zh_Hans: 每秒最大磁盘写入操作。

en: Max limit User can set per E-Mail
zh_Hans: 每个电子邮件可以设置最大用户数

en: Max rate data can be read from a disk.
zh_Hans: 最大比率数据可以从磁盘读取。

en: Max rate data can be written to a disk.
zh_Hans: 最大比率数据可以写入磁盘。

en: Maximum Usage
zh_Hans: 最大使用量

en: Maximum number of files listed (%d).  Suppressing further output.
zh_Hans: 列出的最大文件数 (%d)。 抑制进一步的输出。

en: Maximum value: %s=%s
zh_Hans: 最大值： %s=%s

en: May
zh_Hans: 5月

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: Memory High
zh_Hans: 内存高

en: Memory Max
zh_Hans: 内存最大值

en: Memory Usage
zh_Hans: 内存使用情况

en: Message #
zh_Hans: 消息 #

en: Message Reset
zh_Hans: 重置消息

en: Message System
zh_Hans: 消息系统

en: Message Type
zh_Hans: 消息类型

en: Message is being sent
zh_Hans: 正在发送消息

en: Message removed | Messages removed
zh_Hans[0]: 已删除消息

en: Messages Updated
zh_Hans: 消息已更新

en: Mime Types
zh_Hans: Mime 类型

en: Minute
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: Missing closing bracket in zone line.
zh_Hans: 区域行中缺少闭合括号。

en: Missing open bracket in zone line.
zh_Hans: 区域行中缺少打开的括号。

en: Missing template
zh_Hans: 缺少模板

en: ModSecurity Flags
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 标志

en: ModSecurity Rules
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 规则

en: ModSecurity Rules Saved
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 规则已保存

en: ModSecurity Skipped Rules
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 已跳过规则

en: ModSecurity is not enabled
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 未启用

en: Modify
zh_Hans: 修改

en: Modify Password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

en: Month
zh_Hans: 月

en: More Info
zh_Hans: 更多信息

en: Morning
zh_Hans: 上午

en: Move Clipboard Files here
zh_Hans: 将剪贴板文件移动到这里

en: Move Users between Resellers
zh_Hans: 在分销商之间移动用户

en: Move any existing files to trash?
zh_Hans: 将任何现有文件移动到回收站？

en: Move to Trash
zh_Hans: 移动到回收站

en: Multi-Server Setup
zh_Hans: 多服务器设置

en: Must provide a mime type or handler name and a single extention. eg: "text/html" or "cgi-script" and "html"
zh_Hans: 必须提供 mime 类型或处理程序名称和单个扩展。例如: "text/html" 或 "cgi-script" 和 "html"

en: Must select more than zero LetsEncrypt entries.
zh_Hans: 必须选择大于0 LetsEncrypt条目。

en: Must use letsencrypt=1 for options.  letsencrypt=%d is currently set.
zh_Hans: 必须使用 letsencrypt=1 作为选项。letsencrypt=%d 目前已设置。

en: MySQL is not enabled on this server
zh_Hans: 此服务器上未启用 MySQL

en: NGINX Unit
zh_Hans: NGINX 单元

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name Server 1
zh_Hans: 域名服务器1

en: Name Server 2
zh_Hans: 域名服务器2

en: Name Servers
zh_Hans: 域名服务器

en: Name must only contain letters, spaces and/or periods
zh_Hans: 名称只能包含字母、空格和/或周期

en: Nameserver
zh_Hans: 域名服务器

en: Nameservers deleted
zh_Hans: 域名服务器已删除

en: Nameservers have been changed
zh_Hans: 域名服务器已更改

en: Namesevers have been changed.
zh_Hans: 域名服务器已更改。

en: Netmask
zh_Hans: 网络掩码

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不使用

en: New Secret Set: %s
zh_Hans: 新密钥集: %s

en: New password isn't different
zh_Hans: 新密码不相同

en: New path
zh_Hans: 新路径

en: Newer versions of openssl will not be able to read it and apache will not start.
zh_Hans: 较新版本的 openssl 将无法读取它，apache 将无法启动。

en: Newly installed key is %s-bit
zh_Hans: 新安装的密钥是 %s位

en: Next Retry
zh_Hans: 下次重试

en: Nginx Template
zh_Hans: Nginx 模板

en: Nginx is not enabled
zh_Hans: Nginx 未启用

en: NginxUnit is not enabled or not running
zh_Hans: NginxUnit 未启用或未运行

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No Awstats
zh_Hans: 无Awstats

en: No Data to Show
zh_Hans: 没有要显示的数据

en: No IPs selected
zh_Hans: 没有选择IP

en: No ListFile in container at route position %lld
zh_Hans: 在路由位置 %lld 的容器中没有列表文件

en: No Send class set
zh_Hans: 未设置发送类

en: No User Data
zh_Hans: 没有用户数据

en: No action
zh_Hans: 无操作

en: No arp protocol, L2 destination address not set.
zh_Hans: 没有参数协议，L2目标地址未设置。

en: No changes have been made
zh_Hans: 没有更改

en: No changes were needed. Skipping write.
zh_Hans: 无需更改。跳过写入。

en: No colors have been selected
zh_Hans: 未选择颜色

en: No container at route position %lld
zh_Hans: 路由位置 %lld 没有容器

en: No events for this period.
zh_Hans: 此期间没有事件。

en: No files have been selected for upload.
zh_Hans: 没有选择要上传的文件。

en: No free IPs found
zh_Hans: 没有找到可用的 IP

en: No global IPs found
zh_Hans: 没有找到全局IP

en: No keys have been selected
zh_Hans: 没有选择密钥

en: No keys selected
zh_Hans: 没有选择密钥

en: No options were selected
zh_Hans: 未选择选项

en: No passwd entries provided.
zh_Hans: 未提供 passwd 条目。

en: No paths were provided.
zh_Hans: 没有提供路径。

en: No shared IPs found
zh_Hans: 未找到共享IP地址

en: No such username in the request list.  Your request may have expired.
zh_Hans: 请求列表中没有此用户名。您的请求可能已过期。

en: No such username in the request list. Your request may have expired.
zh_Hans: 请求列表中没有此用户名。您的请求可能已过期。

en: No text provided
zh_Hans: 未提供文本

en: No vacation message set
zh_Hans: 没有设置休假消息

en: Not a valid IP Address
zh_Hans: 不是有效的 IP 地址

en: Not allowed for Resellers
zh_Hans: 不允许分销商使用

en: Not enough IP's to create nameservers. It requires at least %d free, un-assigned ips.
zh_Hans: 没有足够的 IP 来创建域名服务器。 它至少需要 %d 个免费的、未分配的 ip。

en: Not setting up Mail SNI.
zh_Hans: 未设置邮件SNI。

en: Not valid due to the character '%c' at index %d
zh_Hans: 字符 “%c” 无效，在索引 %d 处

en: Not yet generated
zh_Hans: 尚未生成

en: Not yet signed
zh_Hans: 尚未签名

en: Note: the previous Let's Encrypt config is still set to renew in %d days.
zh_Hans: 注意：我们先前的加密配置仍然在 %d 天内更新。

en: Nothing
zh_Hans: 无

en: Notification that Login Key %s has been successfully created by %s
zh_Hans: 登录密钥 %s 的通知已成功由 %s 创建

en: Notified
zh_Hans: 已通知

en: Nov
zh_Hans: 11月

en: Null values
zh_Hans: 空值

en: Number %s=%s is out of range (required: %d-%d)
zh_Hans: 数字 %s=%s 超出了范围 (必须： %d-%d)

en: Number of Users
zh_Hans: 用户数

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Oct
zh_Hans: 10月

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Old %s-bit key has been backed up to %s
zh_Hans: 旧的 %s位密钥已备份到 %s

en: Old password incorrect
zh_Hans: 旧密码错误

en: Old path
zh_Hans: 旧路径

en: Older than
zh_Hans: 日期之前

en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

en: One (or more) of the selected IPs are not currently in your list
zh_Hans: 所选IP中的一个 (或更多) 目前不在您的列表

en: One-Click login requires does not support webmail_link=%s.  Try webmail_link=roundcube.
zh_Hans: 一键登录要求不支持 webmail_link=%s。 试试 webmail_link=roundcube。

en: One-Time Login URL Created
zh_Hans: 一次性登录URL已创建

en: Only %d of the requested %d global IPs were assigned.
zh_Hans: 仅分配了请求的 %d 个全局 IP 中的 %d 个。

en: Only 'Additional' IPs can be removed from a User using this method
zh_Hans: 只有“附加”IP可以使用此方法从用户中删除

en: Only Admin accounts can save settings
zh_Hans: 只有管理员帐户可以保存设置

en: Only Admins can reset the usage count
zh_Hans: 只有管理员可以重置使用次数

en: Only Admins may run this request
zh_Hans: 只有管理员可以运行此请求

en: Only provide one extension at a time. eg: "jpg" and NOT "jpg jpeg jpe"
zh_Hans: 一次只提供一个扩展名。 例如：“jpg”而不是“jpg jpeg jpe”

en: Only the default '%s' domain is able to control the php settings.
zh_Hans: 只有默认的 '%s' 域名能够控制 php 设置。

en: Only the location of the route can be renamed
zh_Hans: 只能重命名路由位置

en: Only use wildcard on domains who currently have functional local DNS
zh_Hans: 仅在当前具有功能本地 DNS 的域名上使用通配符

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

en: Open Basedir disabled on selected domains
zh_Hans: 在选定的域上禁用 Open Basedir

en: Open Basedir enabled on selected domains
zh_Hans: 在选定的域上启用 Open Basedir

en: Open+Confirm
zh_Hans: 打开 + 确认

en: Operation
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Optimize
zh_Hans: 优化

en: Option '%s' has already been set
zh_Hans: 选项%s已经设置

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Options changed successfully
zh_Hans: 选项已成功更改

en: Order
zh_Hans: 顺序

en: Order (when the first sort values are equal)
zh_Hans: 排序(当第一排序值相同时)

en: Original Package
zh_Hans: 原始软件包

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Other Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 其他磁盘使用情况

en: Other Usage
zh_Hans: 其他使用情况

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: Owner of global IP swapped to Admin %s
zh_Hans: 全局IP被交换到管理员 %s

en: PHP Configuration
zh_Hans: PHP 配置

en: PHP Script Name
zh_Hans: PHP 脚本名称

en: PHP Settings cannot be controlled under this domain
zh_Hans: 无法在此域名下控制 PHP 设置

en: PHP Version Selector
zh_Hans: PHP 版本选择器

en: PHP versions saved
zh_Hans: 已保存 PHP 版本

en: PID '%s' is not a number
zh_Hans: PID%s不是数字

en: POP Email Accounts
zh_Hans: POP 电子邮件账户

en: POP/IMAP Server
zh_Hans: POP/IMAP 服务器

en: Package
zh_Hans: 软件包

en: Package '%s' already exists
zh_Hans: 软件包%s已存在

en: Package '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: 软件包%s不存在

en: Package '%s' is not in your list
zh_Hans: 软件包%s不在您的列表中

en: Package not found
zh_Hans: 软件包未找到

en: Page
zh_Hans: 页面

en: Parent directory %s was created.
zh_Hans: 父目录 %s 已创建。

en: Parsing Error. Check logs
zh_Hans: 解析错误。检查日志

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password Changed
zh_Hans: 密码已更改

en: Password Changed: %s
zh_Hans: 更改密码： %s

en: Password Not Changed
zh_Hans: 密码未更改

en: Password Protected Directories
zh_Hans: 密码保护目录

en: Password Saved!
zh_Hans: 密码已保存！

en: Password is not valid
zh_Hans: 密码无效

en: Password is too long
zh_Hans: 密码太长

en: Password is too long for the database
zh_Hans: 密码太长

en: Password is too short
zh_Hans: 密码太短

en: Password is too short (%d).  Use at least %d characters
zh_Hans: 密码太短(%d)。请使用至少 %d 个字符

en: Password must be more than %d characters
zh_Hans: 密码必须大于 %d 个字符

en: Password/Quota
zh_Hans: 密码/限额

en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords do not match or are invalid
zh_Hans: 密码不匹配或无效

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Path %s does not exist or is not accessible by the %s user.
zh_Hans: 路径 %s 不存在或无法被 %s 用户访问。

en: Path '%s' already exists before User creation. Please remove/rename this path first.
zh_Hans: 路径%s在用户创建之前已经存在。请先删除/重命名此路径。

en: Path does not exist
zh_Hans: 路径不存在

en: Path must start with a forward slash (/)
zh_Hans: 路径必须以斜线开头(/)

en: Paths Unblocked
zh_Hans: 已解除封锁的路径

en: Paths must be within your home directory
zh_Hans: 路径必须在您的主目录内

en: Percent
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: Percent must end with a % character
zh_Hans: 百分比必须以 % 字符结束

en: Percent of CPU Core. >100% for more cores.
zh_Hans: CPU 核心的百分比。 >100% 以获得更多核心。

en: Percentage must be between %d and %d, inclusive
zh_Hans: 百分比必须介于 %d 和 %d之间，包含

en: Perl Modules
zh_Hans: Perl 模块

en: Perm.
zh_Hans: 权限.

en: Permissions set
zh_Hans: 权限设置

en: Php Settings
zh_Hans: Php 设置

en: Php is not enabled
zh_Hans: Php 未启用

en: Please answer this Security Question
zh_Hans: 请回答此安全问题

en: Please check the zone for %s to ensure the nameserver A records are correct.
zh_Hans: 请检查 %s 区域以确保域名服务器 A 记录是正确的。

en: Please confirm you wish to delete your DNSSEC data
zh_Hans: 请确认您想要删除您的DNSSEC 数据

en: Please enter your Username and Password
zh_Hans: 请输入您的用户名和密码

en: Please generate a secret before adding the scratch codes
zh_Hans: 请在添加验证码之前生成一个密钥

en: Please pick only one skin to apply
zh_Hans: 请只选择一个皮肤来应用

en: Please provide an '%s'
zh_Hans: 请提供一个 '%s'

en: Please provide at least one IP
zh_Hans: 请至少提供一个 IP

en: Please see this URL and check for curl exit code '(%d)': %s
zh_Hans: 请查看此 URL 并检查curl 退出代码 '(%d)': %s

en: Please select 1 domain to be your default domain
zh_Hans: 请选择一个域名作为您的默认域名

en: Please select at least one User
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个用户

en: Please select at least one domains
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个域名

en: Please select at least one file
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个文件

en: Please select at least one item
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个项目

en: Please select at least one package
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个软件包

en: Please select at least one widget
zh_Hans: 请选择至少一个小部件

en: Please select more than zero files to extract from the archive
zh_Hans: 请选择多个文件从归档中提取

en: Please select one or more Databases
zh_Hans: 请选择一个或多个数据库

en: Please select only 1 cronjob to edit
zh_Hans: 请只选择一个要编辑的 cronjob

en: Please set a limit between 1 and %d
zh_Hans: 请设置介于 1 到 %d 之间

en: Please specify 'who' to get
zh_Hans: 请指定要获取的“谁”

en: Please specify add or delete
zh_Hans: 请指定添加或删除

en: Please unlink all IPs from '%s' prior to deleting it.
zh_Hans: 请在删除之前取消所有 IP 与 '%s' 的链接。

en: Please use all lower case characters in the username
zh_Hans: 请在用户名中使用所有小写字符

en: Plugin Manager
zh_Hans: 插件管理器

en: Plugin Uploaded
zh_Hans: 插件已上传

en: Plugin(s) Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装插件

en: Plugin(s) Un-Installed
zh_Hans: 插件未安装

en: Plugin(s) Updated
zh_Hans: 插件已更新

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Pointer '%s' does not belong to you.
zh_Hans: 指向 '%s' 不属于您。

en: Post Scripts
zh_Hans: 发布脚本

en: Post scripts
zh_Hans: 发布脚本

en: Pre-backup hard-link check
zh_Hans: 备份前硬链接检查

en: Preparing 'domains' data
zh_Hans: 准备“域名”数据

en: Preparing data (no 'domains')
zh_Hans: 正在准备数据 (没有域名)

en: Present
zh_Hans: 展示

en: Preserving the web data only applies to /domains/domain.com. Other areas like E-Mail data will not be preserved.
zh_Hans: 保留 Web 数据仅适用于 /domains/domain.com。 不会保留电子邮件数据等其他区域。

en: Print
zh_Hans: 打印

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Privileges
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Process ID %d is not 'dataskq'. It's '%s'
zh_Hans: 进程 ID %d 不是“daptaskq”。它是'%s'

en: Process Monitor
zh_Hans: 进程监视器

en: Process is running
zh_Hans: 进程正在运行

en: Process is stopped
zh_Hans: 进程已停止

en: Processor Name
zh_Hans: 处理器名称

en: Processor Speed (MHz)
zh_Hans: 处理器速度 (MHz)

en: Progress
zh_Hans: 进度

en: Protect
zh_Hans: 保护

en: Protected directory name contains invalid characters. Keep it simple
zh_Hans: 受保护的目录名称包含无效字符。保持简单易用

en: Protecting directories has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用保护目录

en: Provide either an IP, an IP range, domain, or wildcard domain.
zh_Hans: 提供一个 IP地址、IP 范围、域名或通配符域名。

en: Provided password is not correct.
zh_Hans: 提供的密码不正确。

en: Provided value is not a Username or Email address
zh_Hans: 提供的值不是用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Provided value is not valid.
zh_Hans: 提供的值无效。

en: Proxy socket address
zh_Hans: 代理套接字地址

en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge Archives
zh_Hans: 清除归档

en: Purge From
zh_Hans: 清除来自

en: Purge in %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 中清除

en: Pushing httpd.conf rewrite to background task.
zh_Hans: 推送httpd.conf 重写到后台任务。

en: Ranges must be put in "quotes"
zh_Hans: 范围必须放在“引用”中

en: Re-sign your zone.
zh_Hans: 重新签署您的区域。

en: Read error with %s: %s
zh_Hans: 读取错误 %s: %s

en: Reason:
zh_Hans: 原因：

en: Reboot
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Receive all multicast packets.
zh_Hans: 接收所有多播数据包。

en: Received
zh_Hans: 已接收

en: Received Emails
zh_Hans: 收到的邮件

en: Reconfiguration Error
zh_Hans: 重新配置出错

en: Record Added
zh_Hans: 记录已添加

en: Record Edited
zh_Hans: 记录已编辑

en: Records Deleted
zh_Hans: 记录已删除

en: Recursive
zh_Hans: 递归模式

en: Recursive search at max depth on %s
zh_Hans: 在最大深度 %s上递归搜索

en: Recursively
zh_Hans: 递归式

en: Recursively resetting ownership has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用递归重置所有权

en: Redirect Added
zh_Hans: 重定向已添加

en: Redirect URL
zh_Hans: 重定向网址

en: Redirect(s) deleted
zh_Hans: 重定向已删除

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Related
zh_Hans: 关联

en: Release Candidates
zh_Hans: 发布候选项

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新加载

en: Reload requested
zh_Hans: 请求重新加载

en: Remote Mail
zh_Hans: 远程邮件

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Remove DNS records for IP(s)
zh_Hans: 删除 IP 的DNS 记录

en: Remove DNSSEC
zh_Hans: 移除DNSSEC

en: Remove Directory Contents
zh_Hans: 删除目录内容

en: Remove From Skip List
zh_Hans: 从跳过列表中删除

en: Remove from reseller
zh_Hans: 从分销商中删除

en: Removed user from %s's list
zh_Hans: 已从 %s的列表中删除用户

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Rename Domain
zh_Hans: 重命名域名

en: Renaming files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用重命名文件

en: Repair
zh_Hans: 修复

en: Replies
zh_Hans: 回复

en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

en: Reply Sent
zh_Hans: 回复发送

en: Request added to task.queue
zh_Hans: 请求已添加到任务队列

en: Request will be processed in the background.
zh_Hans: 请求将在后台处理。

en: Requested LetsEncrypt value of '%s' is not an allowed value.
zh_Hans: 请求的 '%s的 LetsEncrypt 值是不允许的值。

en: Requested filesize (%lld) exceeds the maxfilesize value (%lld)
zh_Hans: 请求的文件大小(%lld) 超过最大文件大小值 (%lld)

en: Required: '%s' or '%s'
zh_Hans: 要求：'%s'或 '%s'

en: Reseller
zh_Hans: 分销商

en: Reseller Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 分销者带宽

en: Reseller DNS Administration
zh_Hans: 分销商 DNS 管理

en: Reseller History
zh_Hans: 分销商历史

en: Reseller IP Management
zh_Hans: 分销商IP管理

en: Reseller Plugins
zh_Hans: 分销商插件

en: Reseller Quota
zh_Hans: 分销商限额

en: Reseller Resource Limits
zh_Hans: 分销商资源限制

en: Reseller Statistics
zh_Hans: 分销商统计

en: Reseller created
zh_Hans: 分销商已创建

en: Reseller deleted
zh_Hans: 分销商已删除

en: Reseller is assigned zero IP's. Cannot create a domain without an ip.
zh_Hans: 分销商被分配为0个IP。无法创建一个没有ip的域名。

en: Reseller only got %s of their %s ip. | Reseller only got %s of their %s ips.
zh_Hans[0]: 分销商只获得他们的 %s 的 %s ip。

en: Reseller's IP
zh_Hans: 分销者IP

en: Reseller::add_widgets_to_acccounts: Invalid widget level
zh_Hans: 分销商::add_widgets_to_acccounts: 无效的小部件级别

en: Reseller::delete_widgets_from_accounts: Invalid widget level
zh_Hans: 分销商::delete_widgets_from_accounts: 无效的小部件级别

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: Reset Owner
zh_Hans: 重置所有者

en: Reset Ownership
zh_Hans: 重置所有权

en: Reset Today
zh_Hans: 今日重置

en: Resetting file ownership has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用重置文件所有权

en: Resources allocated.
zh_Hans: 已分配资源。

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重新启动

en: Restore
zh_Hans: 还原

en: Restore Complete!
zh_Hans: 还原完成！

en: Restore Error with Nginx Unit: %s
zh_Hans: Nginx Unit 恢复错误: %s

en: Restore of account '%s' to creator '%s' has been denied, as this account already exists under the control of creator '%s'
zh_Hans: 还原帐户 '%s' 到创建者 '%s' 已被拒绝， 因为这个帐户已经存在于创建者的控制下 '%s'

en: Restore will run in the background
zh_Hans: 还原将在后台运行

en: Restores added to Queue
zh_Hans: 还原添加到队列

en: Restoring Databases
zh_Hans: 正在恢复数据库

en: Restoring Domains Data
zh_Hans: 正在恢复域名数据

en: Restoring E-Mail Data
zh_Hans: 正在恢复电子邮件数据

en: Restoring E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 正在恢复电子邮件设置

en: Restoring Extra Admin Data
zh_Hans: 正在恢复额外的管理员数据

en: Restoring Extra Reseller Data
zh_Hans: 正在还原额外的分销商数据

en: Restoring Extra User Data
zh_Hans: 正在还原额外用户数据

en: Restoring FTP
zh_Hans: 正在恢复 FTP

en: Restoring extra E-Mail items
zh_Hans: 正在恢复额外的电子邮件项目

en: Restoring files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用恢复文件

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Result of file copy
zh_Hans: 文件复制结果

en: Result of file move
zh_Hans: 文件移动结果

en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Retries
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Return code 3XX(%d) requires a location
zh_Hans: 返回代码3XX(%d) 需要一个位置

en: Return with httpd code
zh_Hans: 使用httpd代码返回

en: Rewrite Apache
zh_Hans: 重写 Apache

en: RoundCube missing direct_login option. Please re-install RoundCube.
zh_Hans: RoundCube 缺少 direct_login 选项。 请重新安装 RoundCube。

en: Route '%s' does not end with '%s'
zh_Hans: 路由'%s' 不以 '%s' 结束

en: Rules Reset
zh_Hans: 重置规则

en: Run Now
zh_Hans: 立即运行

en: Running
zh_Hans: 正在运行

en: SMTP Log
zh_Hans: SMTP 日志

en: SMTP Server
zh_Hans: SMTP 服务器

en: SNI Host
zh_Hans: SNI 主机

en: SNI is disabled for this domain
zh_Hans: SNI 已禁用此域名

en: SSH Key Modified
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥已修改

en: SSH Key authorized
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥已授权

en: SSH Key created
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥已创建

en: SSH Key deleted
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥已删除

en: SSH Keys
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥

en: SSH is not enabled
zh_Hans: SSH 未启用

en: SSL Certificates
zh_Hans: SSL 证书

en: SSL is not enabled for this domain
zh_Hans: 没有为此域启用SSL

en: Safe Mode Disabled on selected domains
zh_Hans: 在选定域名上禁用安全模式

en: Safe Mode Enabled on selected domains
zh_Hans: 在选定域上启用安全模式

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save Awstats
zh_Hans: 保存 Awstats

en: Save Comments
zh_Hans: 保存注释

en: Save E-Mail
zh_Hans: 保存电子邮件

en: Save Increase
zh_Hans: 保存增量

en: Save Language
zh_Hans: 保存语言

en: Save Limit
zh_Hans: 保存限制

en: Save Limit Notice
zh_Hans: 保存限制通知

en: Save Name
zh_Hans: 保存名称

en: Save Nameservers
zh_Hans: 保存域名服务器

en: Save Skin
zh_Hans: 保存皮肤

en: Saving/Editing files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用保存/编辑文件

en: Scratch Codes
zh_Hans: Scratch 代码

en: Scratch codes
zh_Hans: Scratch 代码

en: Script output
zh_Hans: 脚本输出

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: SecRuleRemoveById id is blank
zh_Hans: SecRulRemoveByID 为空

en: Secure Socket Layer (ssl)
zh_Hans: 安全套接字层 (ssl)

en: Secured Home of %s
zh_Hans: %s 的安全主页

en: Security Answer is too long max=%d
zh_Hans: 安全答案太长。最大值=%d

en: Security Question
zh_Hans: 安全问题

en: Security Questions
zh_Hans: 安全问题

en: Security Questions are deprecated, use Two-Step Authentication instead.
zh_Hans: 不推荐使用安全问题，请改用两步身份验证。

en: Security Questions are disabled
zh_Hans: 安全问题已禁用

en: Security Questions deleted
zh_Hans: 安全问题已删除

en: See %sthis guide%s to fix it.
zh_Hans: 请参阅 %s本指南%s 来修复它。

en: See Error log for more information.
zh_Hans: 有关详细信息，请参阅错误日志。

en: See this guide: %s
zh_Hans: 请参阅本指南：%s

en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Select MX Template
zh_Hans: 选择 MX 模板

en: Select an IP to Link to %s
zh_Hans: 选择要链接到 %s的IP

en: Selected Content-Type is not valid.
zh_Hans: 所选的 Content-Type 无效。

en: Selected Data
zh_Hans: 所选数据

en: Selected Plugins Activated
zh_Hans: 所选插件已激活

en: Selected Plugins De-Activated
zh_Hans: 已取消激活所选插件

en: Selected Plugins Deleted
zh_Hans: 所选插件已删除

en: Selected Users
zh_Hans: 所选用户

en: Selected character-set encoding is not valid.
zh_Hans: 所选字符集编码无效。

en: Send Count
zh_Hans: 发送次数

en: Send Signal
zh_Hans: 发送信号

en: Send a Message
zh_Hans: 发送消息

en: Send limit must be a valid number, or blank.
zh_Hans: 发送限制必须是有效的数字或空白。

en: Sender
zh_Hans: 发件人

en: Sender Host
zh_Hans: 发件人主机

en: Sender domain must match the list domain '%s', or use '%s'
zh_Hans: 发件人域名必须匹配列表域名 '%s'，或使用 '%s'

en: Sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

en: Sent E-mails
zh_Hans: 已发送邮件

en: Sent Emails
zh_Hans: 已发送邮件

en: Sep
zh_Hans: 9月

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server History
zh_Hans: 服务器历史

en: Server Path
zh_Hans: 服务器路径

en: Service
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Service Monitor
zh_Hans: 服务监测

en: Set
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Set 0 for unlimited.  Set a blank value to reset to default.
zh_Hans: 无限制设置0，设置空白值重置为默认值。

en: Set Global
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Set Global Shared
zh_Hans: 设置全局共享

en: Set as Default
zh_Hans: 设置为默认

en: Set selected domains to be publicly viewable from
zh_Hans: 设置可公开查看的域名

en: Set selected to
zh_Hans: 设置选中为

en: Set to
zh_Hans: 设置为

en: Setting
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Setting changed
zh_Hans: 设置已更改

en: Setting file/directory permissions has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用设置文件/目录权限

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_Hans: 设置已保存

en: Share Selected
zh_Hans: 分享所选内容

en: Share a static path
zh_Hans: 共享静态路径

en: Shared
zh_Hans: 共享

en: Shared - randomly selected
zh_Hans: 共享 - 随机选择

en: Shell Access (ssh)
zh_Hans: Shell 访问 (ssh)

en: Shell for Resellers's Users
zh_Hans: 分销商用户的 Shell

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Show All Users
zh_Hans: 显示所有用户

en: Show Domain
zh_Hans: 显示域名

en: Sign
zh_Hans: 签名

en: Signed
zh_Hans: 已签名

en: Site Redirection
zh_Hans: 网站重定向

en: Site Summary / Statistics / Logs
zh_Hans: 站点摘要 / 统计 / 日志

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Size is not a number
zh_Hans: 大小不是数字

en: Skin
zh_Hans: 风格

en: Skin '%s' does not have any custom color variables to set
zh_Hans: 皮肤'%s没有任何自定义颜色变量来设置

en: Skin Installed
zh_Hans: 皮肤已安装

en: Skin Name
zh_Hans: 皮肤名称

en: Skin Owner
zh_Hans: 皮肤所有者

en: Skin Set
zh_Hans: 皮肤设置

en: Skin applied to all users
zh_Hans: 皮肤应用于所有用户

en: Skin has been customized
zh_Hans: 皮肤已被自定义

en: Skin has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 皮肤已成功更改

en: Skins
zh_Hans: 皮肤

en: Skins Deleted
zh_Hans: 皮肤已删除

en: Skip Suspended
zh_Hans: 跳过暂停

en: Skipped rule added
zh_Hans: 已添加跳过规则

en: Skipping system E-Mail account
zh_Hans: 跳过系统电子邮件帐户

en: Slave of a load balancing bundle.
zh_Hans: 负载平衡捆绑包的从属设备。

en: Sorry, this function does not support domain pointers at this time
zh_Hans: 对不起，此函数目前不支持域名指向

en: Sort
zh_Hans: 排序

en: Sort Selected Column in
zh_Hans: 排序选中的列

en: Source Domain
zh_Hans: 源域名

en: Spam
zh_Hans: 垃圾箱

en: Spam Filters
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: SpamAassassin is disabled on your account
zh_Hans: 您的帐户禁用了垃圾邮件刺客

en: SpamAssassin
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Spamassassin disabled
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件刺客已禁用

en: Spambox
zh_Hans: 垃圾箱

en: Spamd is not running on your system.
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件未在您的系统上运行。

en: Splitting error for unix socket
zh_Hans: Unix 套接字拆分错误

en: Stable
zh_Hans: 稳定状态

en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Start Time must be before End Time.
zh_Hans: 开始时间必须早于结束时间。

en: State/Province must only contain letters, spaces and/or periods
zh_Hans: 州/省只能包含字母、空格和/或周期

en: Stats links created
zh_Hans: 统计链接已创建

en: Stats links removed
zh_Hans: 统计链接已删除

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Sticky bit's not allowed: 777 is the max allowed permission
zh_Hans: 不允许权限粘滞位：777 是最大允许权限

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: String contains an invalid email address
zh_Hans: 字符串包含一个无效的电子邮件地址

en: Sub Domains
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Sub Sort
zh_Hans: 子项排序

en: Sub Sort Selected Column in
zh_Hans: 子排序选中的列

en: Sub-domain is forbidden
zh_Hans: 禁止子域名

en: SubDomain Name
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Subdomain Created
zh_Hans: 子域名已创建

en: Subdomain Removed
zh_Hans: 子域名已删除

en: Subdomain Stats
zh_Hans: 子域名统计

en: Subdomain already exists
zh_Hans: 子域名已存在

en: Subdomain created
zh_Hans: 子域名创建成功

en: Subdomain does not exist
zh_Hans: 子域名不存在

en: Subdomain name too long. Maximum %d characters.
zh_Hans: 子域名太长。最大 %d 个字符。

en: Subdomains
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Subdomains Removed
zh_Hans: 子域名已删除

en: Subdomains deleted
zh_Hans: 子域名已删除

en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Subject Contains
zh_Hans: 主题包含

en: Subject prefix contains invalid characters. Use %s
zh_Hans: 主题前缀包含无效字符。请使用 %s

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Subscriber
zh_Hans: 订阅者

en: Subscribers
zh_Hans: 订阅者

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Success with %s of selected widgets
zh_Hans: %s 选定小部件成功

en: Supports multicast
zh_Hans: 支持多播模式

en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Suspend / Unsuspend
zh_Hans: 暂停 / 取消暂停

en: Suspend Reason
zh_Hans: 暂停原因

en: Suspend at Limit
zh_Hans: 暂停限制

en: Suspended
zh_Hans: 已暂停

en: Syntax check has been disabled
zh_Hans: 语法检查已被禁用

en: System Backup
zh_Hans: 系统备份

en: System Info
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: System Information
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: System Rebooting Now!
zh_Hans: 系统正在重启！

en: System Uptime
zh_Hans: 系统启动时间

en: System account exists, but unable to read the User data files for user %s
zh_Hans: 系统帐户已存在，但无法读取用户 %s 的用户数据文件

en: Systems Quotas are size 0.
zh_Hans: 系统配额为 0。

en: TTL has been saved
zh_Hans: TTL 已保存

en: Table
zh_Hans: 表格

en: Tail
zh_Hans: 故障

en: Tasks Max
zh_Hans: 任务上限

en: Temp file %s is 0 bytes after writing to disk.  Will not rename it.
zh_Hans: 临时文件 %s 在写入磁盘后为 0 字节。不会重命名它。

en: Template does not exist
zh_Hans: 模板不存在

en: Temporary Bandwidth Increase
zh_Hans: 临时带宽增加

en: Temporary account action lock in place.  There might be some other process working on the account.  This should last no more than %d minutes
zh_Hans: 临时帐户操作锁定。账户中可能还有其他一些进程在运行。这不应超过 %d 分钟

en: Temporary bandwidth increase has been set
zh_Hans: 临时带宽增加已设置

en: Text
zh_Hans: 文本

en: Text contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 文本包含无效字符

en: That ID is not of type 'admin'
zh_Hans: 该ID不属于“admin”类型

en: That IP already exists on the domain
zh_Hans: 那个IP已经存在于域名

en: That IP does not exist
zh_Hans: 此 IP 不存在

en: That IP does not exist in your User's IP list
zh_Hans: 此IP不存在于您的用户IP列表

en: That IP does not exist in your list
zh_Hans: 该IP不存在于您的列表

en: That IP is already in your list of Additional IPs
zh_Hans: 那个IP已经在您的附加IP列表中

en: That IP is already owned
zh_Hans: 那个IP已经存在

en: That IP is not available for linking
zh_Hans: 此 IP 不可用于链接

en: That User already exists on another server
zh_Hans: 该用户已经存在于另一个服务器

en: That database already exists
zh_Hans: 该数据库已存在

en: That database does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 该数据库不属于您

en: That database does not exist
zh_Hans: 该数据库不存在

en: That domain already exists
zh_Hans: 该域名已存在

en: That domain already exists on another server
zh_Hans: 此域已存在于另一个服务器

en: That domain does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 此域名不属于您

en: That domain does not exist
zh_Hans: 此域名不存在

en: That domain is suspended.  Unsuspend it before changing it's name
zh_Hans: 该域名已暂停。请在更改名称前取消暂停

en: That email user does not exist
zh_Hans: 该电子邮件用户不存在

en: That file was empty
zh_Hans: 此文件为空

en: That filter already exists
zh_Hans: 此过滤器已存在

en: That ftp_password file does not exist
zh_Hans: 此 ftp_password 文件不存在

en: That is an invalid email address / email list
zh_Hans: 这是一个无效的电子邮件地址/电子邮件列表

en: That is an invalid filename
zh_Hans: 此文件名无效

en: That is not a valid path.  Either it is not in your home directory, it contains symbolic links, or it contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 这不是一个有效的路径。它不是在您的主目录中，它包含符号链接，或者它包含无效字符

en: That is not a valid path.  Either it is not in your home directory, it doesn't exist, it contains symbolic links, or it contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 这不是一个有效的路径。 它不是在您的主目录中，它不存在，它包含符号链接，或者包含无效字符

en: That is not a valid quota
zh_Hans: 这不是一个有效的配额

en: That is not a valid username
zh_Hans: 这不是一个有效的用户名

en: That is not your domain
zh_Hans: 这不是你的域名

en: That is the hostname which is reserved. Either change the hostname, or use a different domain
zh_Hans: 这是保留的主机名。要么更改主机名，要么使用不同的域名

en: That key does not exist
zh_Hans: 此密钥不存在

en: That password is incorrect
zh_Hans: 密码不正确

en: That path isn't protectable
zh_Hans: 该路径不可保护

en: That pop account doesn't exist
zh_Hans: 该pop 帐户不存在

en: That skin cannot be customized. It's skin.conf requires %s
zh_Hans: 该皮肤无法自定义。它需要 %s

en: That skin does not exist
zh_Hans: 该皮肤不存在

en: That skin is not in your list
zh_Hans: 该皮肤不在您的列表

en: That user already Exists
zh_Hans: 该用户已存在

en: That user already exists
zh_Hans: 该用户已存在

en: That user contains the ftp separator (%c) which cannot be in the username.
zh_Hans: 该用户包含不能在用户名中的 ftp 分隔符 (%c)。

en: That user does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 此用户不属于您

en: That user does not exist
zh_Hans: 此用户不存在

en: That user doesn't exist
zh_Hans: 此用户不存在

en: That user is reserved for the anonymous account
zh_Hans: 该用户保留给匿名帐户

en: That username already exists on the system
zh_Hans: 该用户名已经存在于系统中

en: That username is a reserved system name
zh_Hans: 该用户名是一个保留的系统名称

en: That zone already exists
zh_Hans: 此区域已存在

en: Thats a reserved skin name.
zh_Hans: 那是一个保留的皮肤名称。

en: The %s backups have been created in %s
zh_Hans: %s 备份创建于 %s

en: The 'ttl' value passed is not a number or is too large
zh_Hans: 传递的“ttl”值不是一个数字或太大

en: The Administrator has disabled the User Backup Function
zh_Hans: 管理员已禁用用户备份功能

en: The CA Certificate will not be used.  The file will remain, but will not be included.
zh_Hans: CA证书将不会被使用。该文件将仍然存在，但不会被包含。

en: The CC value entered will create an infinite loop.  Please use a different CC value.
zh_Hans: 输入的 CC值将创建一个无限循环。请使用不同的 CC值。

en: The E-Mail '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 电子邮件'%s'含有无效字符

en: The IP %s does not exist. User %s will not be created
zh_Hans: IP %s 不存在。用户 %s 将不被创建

en: The IP %s has provided the correct password for the %s account.
zh_Hans: IP %s 为 %s 帐户提供了正确的密码。

en: The Ticket System is not enabled.
zh_Hans: 工单系统未启用。

en: The User backups have been uploaded to
zh_Hans: 用户备份已上传到

en: The User files have been restored from %s
zh_Hans: 用户文件已从 %s 恢复

en: The Users display cache will be updated momentarily.
zh_Hans: 用户显示缓存将立即更新。

en: The addresses are lost when the interface goes down.
zh_Hans: 当接口关闭时，地址会丢失。

en: The cache is being updated, the current values may not be correct. Please refresh the page in 1 minute.
zh_Hans: 缓存正在更新，当前值可能不正确。请在1分钟后刷新页面。

en: The certificate and key do not match.  Please ensure you are using the correct key with this certificate
zh_Hans: 证书和密钥不匹配。请确保您使用此证书的正确密钥

en: The clipboard has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用剪贴板

en: The code is valid, but for a different time.
zh_Hans: 代码是有效的，但时间不同。

en: The command cannot contain any newline characters
zh_Hans: 命令不能包含任何换行字符

en: The database '%s' does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 数据库 '%s' 不属于您

en: The day of month is not a valid cron value (1-31)
zh_Hans: 月份的日期不是一个有效的 cron 值 (1-31)

en: The day of week is not a valid cron value (0-7)
zh_Hans: 每周的日期不是一个有效的 cron 值 (0-7)

en: The default has been set
zh_Hans: 默认值已设置

en: The directory %s seems to be owned by 'apache'.  Try using the 'Reset Owner' option, then try again.
zh_Hans: 目录 %s 似乎被'apache'所拥有。请尝试使用 '重置所有者' 选项，然后重试。

en: The disk usage for the selected Users totals more than %d MB, thus will be removed in the background.
zh_Hans: 所选用户的磁盘使用量总计大于 %d MB，因此将在后台删除。

en: The domain %s does not belong to you.
zh_Hans: 域名 %s 不属于您。

en: The domain %s does not belong to you. The subdomain will not be created.
zh_Hans: 域名 %s 不属于您。子域名将不会被创建。

en: The domain entered is invalid.  It must be of the form 'sourcedomain.com'
zh_Hans: 输入的域名无效。它必须是 'sourcedomain.com' 的形式

en: The domain must not match your hostname.
zh_Hans: 域名不能与您的主机名匹配。

en: The e-mail containing your new password has been sent.
zh_Hans: 包含您新密码的电子邮件已发送。

en: The email address provided is not a valid email address
zh_Hans: 提供的电子邮件地址不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: The entered path must be a-zA-Z0-9
zh_Hans: 输入的路径必须是 a-zA-Z0-9

en: The expiry entered is too far in the future
zh_Hans: 输入的过期时间太远了

en: The file %s has more than 1 hard link
zh_Hans: 文件 %s 含有超过 1 个硬链接

en: The file is generated when the account is reset.
zh_Hans: 该文件是在重置帐户时生成的。

en: The file must be of the form: type.creator.username.tar.gz
zh_Hans: 该文件的格式必须为：type.creator.username.tar.gz

en: The file must be of the form: username.tar.gz
zh_Hans: 该文件的格式必须为：username.tar.gz

en: The file: '%s' is not in the form username.tar.gz
zh_Hans: 文件：'%s' 的格式不是 username.tar.gz

en: The following file could not be found.  No reset required
zh_Hans: 找不到以下文件。无需重置

en: The following hard links have been found under User %s:
zh_Hans: 在用户 %s 下找到了以下硬链接：

en: The following test database tables have been found:
zh_Hans: 找到以下测试数据库表：

en: The ftp user %s does not exist in passwd file %s
zh_Hans: ftp 用户 %s 在 passwd 文件 %s 中不存在

en: The full format name entered does not end with the name of the zone
zh_Hans: 输入的完整格式名称不以区域名称结尾

en: The local url path or the destination url is invalid.
zh_Hans: 本地URL路径或目标URL无效。

en: The location has not changed
zh_Hans: 位置未更改

en: The lost password feature is disabled
zh_Hans: 丢失密码功能已禁用

en: The max upload size cannot be 0
zh_Hans: 最大上传大小不能为 0

en: The maximum for %s is %s
zh_Hans: %s 的最大值是 %s

en: The maximum value is %d
zh_Hans: 最大值是 %d

en: The minimum for %s is %s
zh_Hans: %s 的最小值为 %s

en: The month is not a valid cron value (1-12)
zh_Hans: 月份不是一个有效的 cron 值 (1-12)

en: The name you've entered contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 您输入的名称包含无效字符

en: The new key was created, but there was an issue during authorization
zh_Hans: 新密钥已创建，但在授权过程中出现问题

en: The new passwords do not match
zh_Hans: 新密码不匹配

en: The number and type of ticket is required
zh_Hans: 工单数量和类型是必填项

en: The owner of %s is not %s
zh_Hans: %s 的所有者不是 %s

en: The password changing feature has been disabled
zh_Hans: 密码更改功能已禁用

en: The path %s already exists
zh_Hans: 路径 %s 已存在

en: The path already exists, but is not a directory
zh_Hans: 路径已存在，但不是目录

en: The process is currently being used to execute this request so it will be executed shortly by the Task Queue.
zh_Hans: 目前正在使用此进程来执行此请求，因此它将很快由任务队列执行。

en: The provided IP is not valid
zh_Hans: 提供的 IP 无效

en: The provided domain name matches your hostname.
zh_Hans: 提供的域名与您的主机名匹配。

en: The question was
zh_Hans: 问题是

en: The request you've made cannot be executed because it does not exist in your authority level
zh_Hans: 您提出的请求不能执行，因为它不存在于您的权限级别

en: The requested command requires POST but GET was used
zh_Hans: 请求的命令需要 POST 但已使用 GET

en: The skin package did not install properly.  Either there were files missing, or their permissions were incorrectly set
zh_Hans: 皮肤包安装不正确。文件丢失，或者他们的权限设置错误

en: The sql file is 0 bytes in size:
zh_Hans: sql 文件大小为0字节：

en: The subdomain '%s' already exists under the %s domain
zh_Hans: 子域名%s已经在 %s 域名下存在

en: The times must formatted like one of the following (eg. hour, no spaces)
zh_Hans: 时间必须格式化为以下时间之一(例如小时, 无空格)

en: The user %s does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不属于您

en: The user %s does not exist
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不存在

en: The username is invalid. Usernames must start with a-z, contain >= 3 characters and <= %d.
zh_Hans: 用户名无效。用户名必须以 a-z 开头，包含 >= 3 个字符和 <= %d。

en: The username is invalid. Usernames must use a-z0-9
zh_Hans: 用户名无效。用户名必须使用 a-z0-9

en: The value must be an IP address
zh_Hans: 值必须是IP地址

en: The very last entry.
zh_Hans: 最后一个条目.

en: The welcome email(s) has successfully been resent.
zh_Hans: 欢迎邮件已成功发送。

en: There are no messages for that ticket
zh_Hans: 该工单没有消息

en: There are still %d routes using '%s'.
zh_Hans: 目前还有 %d 条路由使用 '%s'。

en: There are still Users on %s.  Remove them from the IP first and set it to 'free'.
zh_Hans: %s上还有用户。首先从IP中删除他们，并将其设置为“免费”。

en: There have been %d renew failures, thus no more attempts will be made.%s
zh_Hans: 已经有 %d 次续订失败，因此将不再尝试。%s

en: There is already a CNAME record with that name
zh_Hans: 已存在具有该名称的 CNAME 记录

en: There is already a mailing list alias with that name
zh_Hans: 已经有一个具有该名称的邮件列表别名

en: There is already an A record with that name
zh_Hans: 已经有一个具有该名称的 A 记录

en: There is already an account with that name
zh_Hans: 已经有一个使用该名称的帐户

en: There is already an autoresponder with that name
zh_Hans: 已经有一个同名的自动回复

en: There is not sufficient space on %s to upload %lld bytes of data
zh_Hans: %s 空间不足，无法上传 %lld 字节数据

en: There is only 1 %s record for %s=%s, not removing it
zh_Hans: %s=%s 只有 1 %s 记录，不能删除它

en: These are dynamic values. They change with the date.
zh_Hans: 这些是动态值。它们随着日期的变化而变化。

en: They should not exist. To delete them, run:
zh_Hans: 他们不应该存在。要删除他们，请运行：

en: This Login Key is read-only
zh_Hans: 此登录密钥为只读

en: This OS is now end-of-life. Future automated updates may fail.
zh_Hans: 该操作系统现已停止维护， 未来的自动更新可能会失败。

en: This Reseller account is unable to allocate unlimited %s, yet that amount has alredy been allocated.
zh_Hans: 此分销商帐户无法无限分配 %s，但该金额已经分配。

en: This account already exists on the system. If you restore, it will overwrite and/or merge the data.
zh_Hans: 此帐户已存在于系统中。如果您恢复，它将覆盖和/或合并数据。

en: This account is blocked via BlockCracking.
zh_Hans: 此帐户通过BlockCrack被屏蔽。

en: This account is blocked via BlockCracking. Unblocking is disabled.
zh_Hans: 此帐户通过BlockCrack被屏蔽。解除屏蔽被禁用。

en: This domain will now temporarily use the Shared Server Certificate, unless you restore the backup key (but backup the new key first or it will become lost)
zh_Hans: 此域名现在将暂时使用共享服务器证书， 除非您还原备份密钥(但首先备份新密钥或它将丢失)

en: This is a Hash URL login. You can delete it, but you cannot modify it.
zh_Hans: 这是一个哈希URL登录。您可以删除它，但您不能修改它。

en: This is a placeholder for the subdomain
zh_Hans: 这是子域名的占位符

en: This may give unexpected results
zh_Hans: 这可能会产生意外的结果

en: This may give unexpected results.
zh_Hans: 这可能会产生意外的结果.

en: This plugin has been disabled for your account
zh_Hans: 您的帐户已禁用此插件

en: This will only happen *after* logs exist (domain must resolve and be used).
zh_Hans: 这只会在日志存在后才会发生（必须解析并使用域名）。

en: This will skip the removal of the dns zone, leaving it in place.
zh_Hans: 这将跳过 dns 区域的删除，将其保留在原位。

en: Thread Count
zh_Hans: 线程数

en: Throttle Memory above this limit.
zh_Hans: 超过此限制的节流内存。

en: Ticket #
zh_Hans: 工单 #

en: Tickets Updated
zh_Hans: 工单已更新

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Time slice discrepancy = %d
zh_Hans: 时间片差异 = %d

en: Timeout during read
zh_Hans: 读取超时

en: Timeout while trying to connect to %s
zh_Hans: 尝试连接到 %s 时超时

en: Timezone '%s' does not exist on the system
zh_Hans: 时区%s在系统中不存在

en: Timezone does not exist
zh_Hans: 时区不存在

en: To add a cron job, you require all of the following: minute, hour, dayofmonth, month, dayofweek and command
zh_Hans: 要添加 cron 作业，您需要以下所有内容：分钟、小时、月日、月、周日和命令

en: To change this page, upload a new index.html to your private_html folder
zh_Hans: 若要更改此页面，请将一个新的 index.html 上传到您的private_html文件夹

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: Today at
zh_Hans: 今天在

en: Today's E-Mail count has been reset for User %s
zh_Hans: 今天的电子邮件计数已为用户 %s 重置

en: Too long
zh_Hans: 太长

en: Too short
zh_Hans: 太短

en: Total
zh_Hans: 总计

en: Total Disk Usage (MB)
zh_Hans: 总磁盘使用量 (MB)

en: Total Memory
zh_Hans: 总内存

en: Total Size:
zh_Hans: 总大小：

en: Total Swap Memory
zh_Hans: 总交换内存

en: Total Usage
zh_Hans: 总使用量

en: Tried to restore '%s' to '%s', but this path is not in the %s
zh_Hans: 试图将“%s”还原为“%s”，但此路径不在 %s 中

en: Trust cookie has been cleared
zh_Hans: 信任 cookie 已被清除

en: Trust this device for %d day | Trust this device for %d days
zh_Hans[0]: 信任此设备 %d 天

en: Two-Step Auth secret is not set.
zh_Hans: 未设置两步验证密码。

en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_Hans: 两步验证

en: Two-Step Authentication is disabled
zh_Hans: 两步验证已禁用

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Type '%s' is disabled
zh_Hans: 类型 '%s' 已禁用

en: Type must be either 'paste' or 'id'
zh_Hans: 类型必须是“粘贴”或“ID”

en: Un-Link
zh_Hans: 取消链接

en: Un-Set
zh_Hans: 未设置

en: Unable To Execute Your Request
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的请求

en: Unable to Execute Your Command
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的命令

en: Unable to Locate that domain
zh_Hans: 无法找到该域名

en: Unable to add IP
zh_Hans: 无法添加 IP

en: Unable to add access host:
zh_Hans: 无法添加访问主机：

en: Unable to add domain pointer
zh_Hans: 无法添加域名指向

en: Unable to add user %s.
zh_Hans: 无法添加用户 %s。

en: Unable to add user to ssh config file
zh_Hans: 无法将用户添加到 ssh 配置文件

en: Unable to allocate unlimited %s. This account is not allowed to create that amount.
zh_Hans: 无法分配无限的 %s。该帐户不允许创建该金额。

en: Unable to assign the Reseller ANY ips. Make sure to have free, un-assigned ips.
zh_Hans: 无法为分销商分配任何 ip。 确保有免费的、未分配的 ip。

en: Unable to authenticate: Invalid password
zh_Hans: 无法验证：密码无效

en: Unable to change %s
zh_Hans: 无法更改 %s

en: Unable to change Directadmin update channel
zh_Hans: 无法更改 Directadmin 更新渠道

en: Unable to change password
zh_Hans: 无法更改密码

en: Unable to change the E-Mail Address
zh_Hans: 无法更改电子邮件地址

en: Unable to change the Message System E-Mail Address
zh_Hans: 无法更改消息系统电子邮件地址

en: Unable to change the Name
zh_Hans: 无法更改名称

en: Unable to change the limit
zh_Hans: 无法更改限制

en: Unable to change the temporary bandwidth increase
zh_Hans: 无法更改临时带宽的增加

en: Unable to check latest version
zh_Hans: 无法检查最新版本

en: Unable to connect to secure socket
zh_Hans: 无法连接到安全套接字

en: Unable to connect to the database
zh_Hans: 无法连接到数据库

en: Unable to copy %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法复制 %s 到 %s: %s

en: Unable to copy directory %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法复制目录 %s 到 %s: %s

en: Unable to create a Reseller
zh_Hans: 无法创建分销商

en: Unable to create a User
zh_Hans: 无法创建用户

en: Unable to create backup directory (uid=%s)
zh_Hans: 无法创建备份目录 (uid=%s)

en: Unable to create directory %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建目录 %s

en: Unable to create new file
zh_Hans: 无法创建新文件

en: Unable to create reverse IP lookup
zh_Hans: 无法创建反向IP查询

en: Unable to create subdomain
zh_Hans: 无法创建子域名

en: Unable to create user's data directory
zh_Hans: 无法创建用户的数据目录

en: Unable to create zone
zh_Hans: 无法创建区域

en: Unable to create zone.
zh_Hans: 无法创建区域。

en: Unable to delete %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除 %s: %s

en: Unable to delete directory %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除目录 %s: %s

en: Unable to delete files
zh_Hans: 无法删除文件

en: Unable to delete the main email account
zh_Hans: 无法删除主要电子邮件帐户

en: Unable to delete the reseller's ip.list file.
zh_Hans: 无法删除分销商的 ip.list 文件。

en: Unable to delete users's domains directory
zh_Hans: 无法删除用户的域名目录

en: Unable to edit file
zh_Hans: 无法编辑文件

en: Unable to execute script
zh_Hans: 无法执行脚本

en: Unable to execute your command
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的命令

en: Unable to execute your request
zh_Hans: 无法执行您的请求

en: Unable to export packages
zh_Hans: 无法导出软件包

en: Unable to extract %s from
zh_Hans: 无法解压 %s 来自

en: Unable to extract user.conf, reseller.conf or ip.list from
zh_Hans: 无法从 user.conf、reseller.conf 或 ip.list 提取用户

en: Unable to find %s
zh_Hans: 找不到 %s

en: Unable to find %s to create mysql backup
zh_Hans: 无法找到 %s 来创建 mysql 备份

en: Unable to find CA certificate
zh_Hans: 找不到 CA 证书

en: Unable to find certificate
zh_Hans: 找不到证书

en: Unable to find key
zh_Hans: 无法找到密钥

en: Unable to generate a random username for login
zh_Hans: 无法生成用于登录的随机用户名

en: Unable to get file stats on %s
zh_Hans: 无法获取 %s 上的文件统计信息

en: Unable to get lock on %s
zh_Hans: 无法锁定 %s

en: Unable to get privileges for %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法获得 %s的权限： %s

en: Unable to get the user's crypted password for the ftp passwd file
zh_Hans: 无法获取 ftp passwd 文件的用户加密密码

en: Unable to lock %s area
zh_Hans: 无法锁定 %s 区域

en: Unable to lock %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法锁定 %s: %s

en: Unable to lock the '%s' account actions
zh_Hans: 无法锁定'%s的帐户操作

en: Unable to lock user %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法锁定用户 %s： %s

en: Unable to modify that domain
zh_Hans: 无法修改域名

en: Unable to open %s for appending
zh_Hans: 无法打开 %s 以追加文件

en: Unable to open %s for appending: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开 %s 等待追加： %s

en: Unable to open %s for reading
zh_Hans: 无法打开 %s 进行读取

en: Unable to open %s for writing: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开 %s 进行写入： %s

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Unable to open a socket
zh_Hans: 无法打开套接字

en: Unable to open ca certificate file (%s) to write to: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开要写入的 CA 证书文件 (%s): %s

en: Unable to open certificate file (%s) to write to: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开证书文件 (%s) 写入到: %s

en: Unable to open directory %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开目录 %s: %s

en: Unable to parse %s from script '%s '(%s) output:
zh_Hans: 无法从脚本中解析 %s%s '(%s) 输出：

en: Unable to parse form
zh_Hans: 无法解析表单

en: Unable to read %s as account %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s 作为帐户 %s

en: Unable to read %s's user files
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s的用户文件

en: Unable to read %s.  This file is only created after a tally is run.
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s。此文件仅在计算运行后才创建。

en: Unable to read %s.  This file is only created when emails are delivered.
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s，此文件仅在邮件发送时才被创建。

en: Unable to read %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s: %s

en: Unable to read DS file %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取DS文件 %s

en: Unable to read History File.
zh_Hans: 无法读取历史文件。

en: Unable to read RoundCube backup script: %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取 RoundCube 备份脚本： %s

en: Unable to read RoundCube restore script: %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取RoundCube恢复脚本： %s

en: Unable to read data from %s
zh_Hans: 无法从 %s 读取数据

en: Unable to read directatdmin.conf
zh_Hans: 无法读取 directatdmin.conf

en: Unable to read domain configuration files
zh_Hans: 无法读取域名配置文件

en: Unable to read package
zh_Hans: 无法读取软件包

en: Unable to read system uptime
zh_Hans: 无法读取系统运行时间

en: Unable to read the %s file. Make sure it exists.
zh_Hans: 无法读取文件 %s 。请确保它存在。

en: Unable to read the cliboard file
zh_Hans: 无法读取剪贴板文件

en: Unable to read the system ftp passwd file to add the user to it.
zh_Hans: 无法读取要将用户添加到系统的 ftp passwd 文件。

en: Unable to read the system ftp passwd file to remove the system ftp user
zh_Hans: 无法读取系统的 ftp passwd 文件来移除系统 ftp 用户

en: Unable to read the user's files
zh_Hans: 无法读取用户的文件

en: Unable to read ticket config file
zh_Hans: 无法读取工单配置文件

en: Unable to read zone file to increase serial
zh_Hans: 无法读取区域文件以增加串口

en: Unable to read zonefile for %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s 的区域文件

en: Unable to reboot
zh_Hans: 无法重新启动

en: Unable to reload Directadmin config
zh_Hans: 无法重新加载 Directadmin 配置

en: Unable to remove IP(s)
zh_Hans: 无法删除 IP

en: Unable to remove Unix User.
zh_Hans: 无法删除 Unix 用户。

en: Unable to remove all the of the reseller's users
zh_Hans: 无法删除分销商的所有用户

en: Unable to rename %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s: %s

en: Unable to restore %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法恢复 %s 到 %s: %s

en: Unable to restore '%s' because the Reseller or Admin '%s' cannot be found. Rename the file if needed.
zh_Hans: 无法还原'%s'，因为找不到分销商或管理员'%s'，如果需要重命名文件。

en: Unable to restore database
zh_Hans: 无法还原数据库

en: Unable to save dns zone: named-checkzone returned:
zh_Hans: 无法保存 dns 区域：named-checkzone 返回：

en: Unable to save your changes
zh_Hans: 无法保存您的更改

en: Unable to set bandwidth
zh_Hans: 无法设置带宽

en: Unable to set file permissions
zh_Hans: 无法设置文件权限

en: Unable to set ip %s to be nameserver. Continuing anyway.
zh_Hans: 无法将 IP %s 设置为域名服务器。仍然继续。

en: Unable to set password
zh_Hans: 无法设置密码

en: Unable to set quota
zh_Hans: 无法设置配额

en: Unable to set stats link
zh_Hans: 无法设置统计链接

en: Unable to set the E-Mail Limit
zh_Hans: 无法设置电子邮件限制

en: Unable to set the shell
zh_Hans: 无法设置 shell

en: Unable to show Admin History
zh_Hans: 无法显示管理员历史

en: Unable to show Reseller History
zh_Hans: 无法显示分销商历史

en: Unable to show User History
zh_Hans: 无法显示用户历史

en: Unable to show current E-Mail usage
zh_Hans: 无法显示当前电子邮件使用情况

en: Unable to show the system information
zh_Hans: 无法显示系统信息

en: Unable to trash %s to %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除 %s 至 %s: %s

en: Unable to unlock user %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法解锁用户 %s: %s

en: Unable to update Directadmin
zh_Hans: 无法更新 Directadmin

en: Unable to update your Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 无法更新您的磁盘用量

en: Unable to use that new domain name
zh_Hans: 无法使用新的域名

en: Unable to write %s's user files
zh_Hans: 无法写入 %s的用户文件

en: Unable to write %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法写入 %s: %s

en: Unable to write User's httpd.conf
zh_Hans: 无法写入用户的 httpd.conf

en: Unable to write reseller's IP list
zh_Hans: 无法写入分销商的 IP 列表

en: Unable to write the domain config file
zh_Hans: 无法写入域名配置文件

en: Unable to write the main ftp password file.  Your changes will not take effect.
zh_Hans: 无法写入主 ftp 密码文件，您的更改将不会生效。

en: Unable to write the quota file. Let your administartor know that %s is unwriteable.
zh_Hans: 无法写入配额文件，让您的管理员知道 %s 是不可写的。

en: Unable to write the system ftp passwd file to remove the system ftp user
zh_Hans: 无法写入系统的 ftp passwd 文件来删除系统的 ftp 用户

en: Unable to write the usage.cache file. Let your administartor know that %s is unwriteable.
zh_Hans: 无法写入 usage.cache 文件，让您的管理员知道 %s 是不可写的。

en: Unable to write ticket config
zh_Hans: 无法写入工单配置

en: Unable to write to the password file. Let your administrator know that %s is unwritable.
zh_Hans: 无法写入密码文件，让您的管理员知道 %s 是不可写的。

en: Unable to write to the system ftp passwd file to add the user to it.
zh_Hans: 无法写入系统的 ftp passwd 文件来添加用户。

en: Unable to write zone file to increase serial
zh_Hans: 无法写入区域文件以增加串口

en: Unable to write zonefile for %s
zh_Hans: 无法为 %s 写入区域文件

en: Unblock
zh_Hans: 解除屏蔽

en: Unblocking is disabled.
zh_Hans: 解除屏蔽功能已禁用。

en: Unchecking will immediately delete the file from disk and cannot be recovered
zh_Hans: 取消选中将立即从磁盘上删除该文件，无法恢复

en: Unhandled exception name
zh_Hans: 未处理的异常名称

en: Unhandled route %s value '%s'
zh_Hans: 未处理的路由 %s 值 '%s'

en: Unix User created successfully
zh_Hans: Unix 用户创建成功

en: Unix User removed from the server
zh_Hans: 从服务器中移除Unix 用户

en: Unix proxy IP/port should not have any of path, query or hash
zh_Hans: Unix 代理 IP/端口不应有任何路径、查询或哈希

en: Unknown '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知 '%s'

en: Unknown action
zh_Hans: 未知操作

en: Unknown backup destination
zh_Hans: 未知的备份目标

en: Unknown certificate type. Only server, create and paste are allowed
zh_Hans: 未知的证书类型。只允许服务器，创建和粘贴

en: Unknown ftp type
zh_Hans: 未知的 ftp 类型

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_Hans: 未知选项 '%s'

en: Unknown value for %s
zh_Hans: %s 的未知值

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: Unsuspend
zh_Hans: 取消暂停

en: Until the cache is created, the values may not be correct. Refresh the page in 1 minute.
zh_Hans: 在创建缓存之前，这些值可能不正确，1分钟后刷新页面。

en: Up a Level
zh_Hans: 提升级别

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Update Successful
zh_Hans: 更新成功

en: Update channel has been successfully changed
zh_Hans: 更新渠道已成功更改

en: Update not necessary
zh_Hans: 不需要更新

en: Update queued
zh_Hans: 更新已添加到队列

en: Upload confirmation failed for %s: remote bytes %lld do not match local bytes %lld.
zh_Hans: %s 的上传确认失败：远程字节 %lld 与本地字节 %lld 不匹配。

en: Upload successful
zh_Hans: 上传成功

en: Uploaded file is not valid for copy
zh_Hans: 上传的文件对副本无效

en: Uploaded: %s
zh_Hans: 已上传：%s

en: Uploading files has been disabled with the filemanager_disable_features option
zh_Hans: 已使用 filemanager_disable_features 选项禁用上传文件

en: Usage (Meg)
zh_Hans: 使用量 (Meg)

en: Usage Log
zh_Hans: 使用日志

en: Usage statistics have not yet been collected for this account
zh_Hans: 尚未收集此帐号的使用情况统计信息

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User %s Removed
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已删除

en: User %s already exists.  Please chose a different username.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已存在，请选择其他用户名。

en: User %s created
zh_Hans: 已创建用户 %s

en: User %s did not exist on the server.  Removing it from your list.
zh_Hans: 服务器上不存在用户 %s，将其从您的列表中删除。

en: User %s does not exist on the system.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不存在于系统中。

en: User %s exists on the system but is not in your User list
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 存在于系统中，但不在您的用户列表

en: User %s has been added to your database.  Use the following values:
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已添加到您的数据库，使用以下值：

en: User %s has been backed up.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已备份。

en: User %s has been restored
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已恢复

en: User %s has been updated.  Use the following values:
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已更新。使用以下值：

en: User %s has one or more hard links in their path:
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 在其路径中有一个或多个硬链接：

en: User %s is already suspended
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已被暂停

en: User %s is already unsuspended
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 已被取消暂停

en: User %s is not on your list.  You cannot make a backup for him.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不在您的列表中。您不能为他做备份。

en: User %s is not on your list.  You cannot make a backup for them.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不在您的列表中。您不能为他们做备份。

en: User %s not deleted. Unable to delete all of their users.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 未被删除，无法删除其所有用户。

en: User %s was not created by you-> Not Deleted.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 不是由您创建的 -> 未删除。

en: User %s was suspended in the backup.  Account suspended.
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 在备份中被暂停。帐户已暂停。

en: User %s was suspended in the backup.  Error suspending the account:
zh_Hans: 用户 %s 在备份中被暂停。暂停账户时出错：

en: User '%s' does not exist
zh_Hans: 用户 '%s' 不存在

en: User Acconts
zh_Hans: 用户帐户

en: User Accounts
zh_Hans: 用户帐户

en: User Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 用户带宽

en: User Comment Box
zh_Hans: 用户评论框

en: User DNSSEC Control is disabled
zh_Hans: 用户DNSSEC 控制已禁用

en: User Disk Quota
zh_Hans: 用户磁盘限额

en: User History
zh_Hans: 用户历史

en: User Modified
zh_Hans: 用户已修改

en: User Resource Limits
zh_Hans: 用户资源限制

en: User SMTP Logs are are not enabled
zh_Hans: 用户SMTP日志未启用

en: User Updated
zh_Hans: 用户已更新

en: User added to SSH config file successfully
zh_Hans: 用户添加到 SSH 配置文件成功

en: User added to database
zh_Hans: 用户已添加到数据库

en: User added to named.conf file successfully
zh_Hans: 用户已成功添加到named.conf 文件

en: User added to ssh config file.
zh_Hans: 用户已添加到 ssh 配置文件。

en: User backups have been disabled.
zh_Hans: 用户备份已被禁用。

en: User config file updated.
zh_Hans: 用户配置文件已更新。

en: User deleted | Users deleted
zh_Hans[0]: 用户已删除

en: User does not exist
zh_Hans: 用户不存在

en: User password changed, however the account is still suspended
zh_Hans: 用户密码已更改，但账户仍然被暂停

en: User removed from SSH
zh_Hans: 用户已从 SSH 移除

en: User's System Quotas set
zh_Hans: 用户系统配额设置

en: User's config files deleted
zh_Hans: 用户的配置文件已删除

en: User's data directory created successfully
zh_Hans: 用户数据目录创建成功

en: User's data directory removed.
zh_Hans: 用户数据目录已删除。

en: User(s)
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User::get_all_widgets: Invalid level
zh_Hans: 用户::get_all_widgets: 无效级别

en: UserDir: %s
zh_Hans: 用户目录： %s

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Username '%s' is too long. Length %d > max_username_length=%d
zh_Hans: 用户名%s太长，长度 %d > max_username_length=%d

en: Username is too short. It must be at least 2 characters long.
zh_Hans: 用户名太短，它必须至少 2 个字符。

en: Username must be Alphanumeric (a-z, A-Z, 0-9), with the first character being a letter
zh_Hans: 用户名必须是字母数字的 (a-z，A-Z，0-9)，第一个字符必须是字母

en: Username:
zh_Hans: 用户名:

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Users will be deleted in the background.
zh_Hans: 用户将在后台被删除。

en: Users's domains directory removed.
zh_Hans: 用户域名目录已删除。

en: Using path %s is not allowed.
zh_Hans: 不允许使用路径 %s。

en: Vacation Account
zh_Hans: 休假账户

en: Vacation Message Deleted
zh_Hans: 休假消息已删除

en: Vacation Message set
zh_Hans: 休假消息设置

en: Vacation Message updated
zh_Hans: 休假消息已更新

en: Vacation Messages
zh_Hans: 休假消息

en: Valid
zh_Hans: 有效

en: Valid broadcast address set.
zh_Hans: 已设置有效的广播地址。

en: Value
zh_Hans: 值

en: Value is too long.  Max=%d
zh_Hans: 值太长，Max=%d

en: Variable 'ip' is missing from the submission
zh_Hans: 提交中缺少变量“ip”

en: Vendor ID
zh_Hans: 供应商ID

en: Verify
zh_Hans: 验证

en: View
zh_Hans: 视图

en: View Clipboard
zh_Hans: 查看剪贴板

en: View previous sort
zh_Hans: 查看上一个排序

en: Warning from named-checkzone:
zh_Hans: 来自 named-checkzone 的警告：

en: Warning: %s has a valid password for %s but failed the Two-Step Authentication code %s times.
zh_Hans: 警告：%s 有 %s 的有效密码，但两步验证代码 %s 次失败。

en: Warning: %s has a valid password for %s but failed the security questions %s times.
zh_Hans: 警告：%s 有 %s 的有效密码，但安全问题 %s 次失败。

en: Warning: Quota limit reached. File(s) may be empty.
zh_Hans: 警告：已达到配额限制。文件可能是空的。

en: Warning: Saved filesize is less than uploaded filesize. Check quotas.
zh_Hans: 警告：保存的文件大小低于上传的文件大小。请检查配额。

en: Warning: The system load average is
zh_Hans: 警告：系统负载平均值为

en: We've only read %lld of the %lld byte file from %s
zh_Hans: 我们只读取了 %lld 字节文件的 %lld从 %s

en: Webmail Attachments
zh_Hans: Webmail 附件

en: Week of Month
zh_Hans: 月份的一周

en: Weekly Rate limit of %d for '%s' has been reached
zh_Hans: 已经达到了 %d 的%s的每周费率上限

en: Welcome to %s
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 %s

en: What
zh_Hans: 什么

en: What is the first name of the boy or girl that you first kissed?
zh_Hans: 你第一次亲吻的男孩或女孩的名字是什么？

en: What is the middle name of your oldest child?
zh_Hans: 你最大的孩子的中间名是什么？

en: What is the name of a college you applied to but didn't attend?
zh_Hans: 您申请但没有参加的大学的名称是什么？

en: What is the name of the place your wedding reception was held?
zh_Hans: 你的婚宴举办地叫什么名字？

en: What is the name of your favorite childhood friend?
zh_Hans: 你最喜欢的儿时玩伴叫什么名字？

en: What is your maternal grandmother's maiden name
zh_Hans: 你外祖母的娘家姓是什么

en: What is your oldest brother's birthday month and year? (e.g: January 1970)
zh_Hans: 你大哥的生日月份和年份是？（例如：1970 年1月）

en: What is your oldest cousin's first and last name?
zh_Hans: 你大表弟的名字和姓氏是什么？

en: What is your oldest sibling's birthday month and year? (e.g: January 1970)
zh_Hans: 你最大的兄弟姐妹的生日月份和年份是什么？（例如：1970年 1月）

en: What is your oldest sibling's middle name?
zh_Hans: 你最大的兄弟姐妹的中间名是什么？

en: What school did you attend for sixth grade?
zh_Hans: 你六年级在哪所学校上学？

en: What street did you live on in third grade?
zh_Hans: 你三年级住在哪条街？

en: What was the last name of your third grade teacher?
zh_Hans: 你三年级的老师姓什么？

en: What was the name of your first stuffed animal?
zh_Hans: 你的第一个毛绒玩具叫什么名字？

en: What was your childhood nickname?
zh_Hans: 你小时候的小名是什么？

en: What was your childhood phone number including area code? (e.g: 000-000-0000)
zh_Hans: 你小时候的电话号码是多少，包括区号？（例如：000-000-0000）

en: When
zh_Hans: 当

en: Where
zh_Hans: 在哪里

en: Where were you when you had your first kiss?
zh_Hans: 当你初吻的时候，你在哪里？

en: Who
zh_Hans: 谁

en: Widget '%s' is not available
zh_Hans: 小部件“%s”不可用

en: Widgets are not enabled in this account level
zh_Hans: 此帐户级别未启用小部件

en: Wildcard
zh_Hans: 通配符

en: With Selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

en: With selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

en: Won't activate %s's account because its off
zh_Hans: 因为 %s的帐户已经关闭，所以没有激活

en: Write error with %s: %s
zh_Hans: 写入错误 %s: %s

en: Wrong Answer.
zh_Hans: 答案错误。

en: Wrong Answer. You have %d more attempt.%s | Wrong Answer. You have %d more attempts.%s
zh_Hans[0]: 答案错误。您还有 %d 次尝试。%s

en: Wrong Answer. You have %d more attempts.%s
zh_Hans: 答案错误。您还有 %d 次尝试。%s

en: Wrong number of '%s' elements.  Allowed: 1, or 2 with '%s')
zh_Hans: '%s' 元素的数值错误。允许：1或2，含'%s')

en: Wrong number of 'pass' values: %d in '%s' (slash separated)
zh_Hans: 'pass' 值的数量错误： %d在 '%s' 中（斜线分隔）

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: You already have the most recent version of the program
zh_Hans: 您已经拥有该程序的最新版本

en: You are deleting Admin or Reseller accounts that have %d User under their control. | You are deleting Admin or Reseller accounts that have %d Users under their control.
zh_Hans[0]: 您正在删除管理员帐户或分销商帐户，这些帐户有 %d 个用户在他们的控制之下。

en: You are not allowed to enable anonymous ftp
zh_Hans: 您无权启用匿名ftp

en: You are not allowed to modify your ssl settings
zh_Hans: 您无权修改您的 ssl 设置

en: You are trying to restore a zst file, but zstd is not enabled on the system.
zh_Hans: 您正在尝试还原zst文件，但系统上未启用zstd。

en: You aren't allowed to modify that ticket
zh_Hans: 您无权修改该工单

en: You can click the E-Mail below to be immediately logged into %s as this User, without knowing their password.
zh_Hans: 您可以单击下面的电子邮件以此用户身份立刻登录 %s ，无需知道他们的密码。

en: You can't make a list named majordomo as its a reserved alias
zh_Hans: 您不能将名为 majordomo 的列表作为其保留别名

en: You can't suspend root.  That would be BAD
zh_Hans: 你不能暂停root。 那会很糟糕

en: You cannot add that extension
zh_Hans: 您不能添加此扩展

en: You cannot assign the domain more bandwidth than your account
zh_Hans: 您不能为域名分配比您的帐户更多的带宽

en: You cannot assign the domain more quota than your account
zh_Hans: 您不能为域名分配比您的帐户更多的配额

en: You cannot create more Users than you are allowed domains.
zh_Hans: 您创建的用户数不能超过允许的域名数。

en: You cannot delete all of your IPs
zh_Hans: 您不能删除您的所有IP地址

en: You cannot delete the account %s because it is linked to your system account
zh_Hans: 您不能删除帐户 %s ，因为它已链接到您的系统帐户

en: You cannot delete yourself (%s)
zh_Hans: 您不能删除自己 (%s)

en: You cannot execute that command
zh_Hans: 您无法执行该命令

en: You cannot modify yourself
zh_Hans: 您不能修改自己

en: You cannot restore multiple Users on one free IP.  The IP must first be shared.
zh_Hans: 您不能在一个免费IP上还原多个用户，IP必须首先共享。

en: You cannot set an unlimited send limit.
zh_Hans: 您不能设置一个无限制的发送限制。

en: You cannot suspend yourself
zh_Hans: 您不能暂停自己的活动

en: You cannot suspend/unsuspend yourself
zh_Hans: 您不能暂停/取消暂停自己

en: You cannot unsuspend this account.
zh_Hans: 您无法取消暂停此帐户。

en: You cannot use that domain as a pointer. It already exists on the server
zh_Hans: 您不能使用该域名作为指向，它已经存在于服务器

en: You currently have %s Users and a maximum of %s domains.
zh_Hans: 您目前有 %s 个用户，最多有 %s 个域名。

en: You did not select any domains to modify
zh_Hans: 您没有选择要修改的域名

en: You didn't chose a different ip, no changes have been made
zh_Hans: 您没有选择不同的 ip，没有做任何更改

en: You didn't select anyone to send it to
zh_Hans: 您没有选择将其发送给任何人

en: You do not have control over user
zh_Hans: 您对用户没有控制

en: You do not own any IPs
zh_Hans: 您没有任何IP地址

en: You do not own that IP
zh_Hans: 您不拥有该IP

en: You do not own that domain
zh_Hans: 您并不拥有该域名

en: You do not own that ip
zh_Hans: 您不拥有该ip

en: You do not own that that cron ID
zh_Hans: 您不拥有该cron ID

en: You do not own the IP %s. User %s will not be created
zh_Hans: 您不拥有IP %s。用户 %s 将不会被创建

en: You don't have authority over that User
zh_Hans: 您对该用户没有权限

en: You don't have permission to respond to that ticket
zh_Hans: 您没有权限回复该工单

en: You don't have permission to restore user
zh_Hans: 您没有恢复用户的权限

en: You don't have permission to view that ticket
zh_Hans: 您没有权限查看该工单

en: You have %d more attempt. | You have %d more attempts.
zh_Hans[0]: 您还有 %d 次尝试。

en: You have %d:%.2d left.
zh_Hans: 你还剩 %d:%.2d。

en: You have already reached your assigned limit
zh_Hans: 您已经达到指定的限制

en: You have not added any files to the clipboard.
zh_Hans: 您还没有添加任何文件到剪贴板。

en: You have not given the reseller any IP's.  Unable to create an assigned IP domain or any nameservers without any
zh_Hans: 您没有给分销商任何 IP， 无法创建分配的 IP 域名或没有任何名称的任何域名服务器

en: You have not selected any Files.  Please go back and select some before restoring the backup.
zh_Hans: 您尚未选择任何文件。请返回并选择一些文件，然后恢复备份。

en: You have not selected any Users.  Please go back and select some before creating the backup.
zh_Hans: 您尚未选择任何用户，请返回并在创建备份前选择一些用户。

en: You have not selected any domains
zh_Hans: 您没有选择任何域名

en: You have successfully issued a server reboot command.  It may take a few minutes for the system boot up and become live again.
zh_Hans: 您已成功发出服务器重新启动命令，系统启动并重新启用可能需要几分钟。

en: You have used %d%% of your disk usage, which is more than the allowed threshold of %d%%.
zh_Hans: 您已使用 %d%% 的磁盘使用量，超过了允许的 %d%% 阈值。

en: You may need to press F5 to reload the logo
zh_Hans: 您可能需要按 F5 重新加载LOGO

en: You may not use an IP for a domain name
zh_Hans: 您不能将 IP 用于域名

en: You must enter a chmod value. eg: 755
zh_Hans: 您必须输入一个chmod 值，例如 755

en: You must enter a folder 'name'. eg: images
zh_Hans: 您必须输入一个文件夹“名称”，例如 images

en: You must enter both password
zh_Hans: 您必须同时输入两个密码

en: You must enter number, user, subject, priority, status and message
zh_Hans: 您必须输入号码、用户、主题、优先级、状态和消息

en: You must enter the password in both fields
zh_Hans: 您必须在两个字段中输入密码

en: You must enter user, subject, priority and message
zh_Hans: 您必须输入用户、主题、优先级和消息

en: You must first create some packages
zh_Hans: 您必须先创建一些软件包

en: You must first own an IP
zh_Hans: 您必须先拥有一个 IP

en: You must have at least one database to login to phpMyAdmin
zh_Hans: 您必须至少有一个数据库才能登录到 phpMyAdmin

en: You must have more than 0 NS records or named may not start.
zh_Hans: 您必须有超过 0 条 NS 记录，否则命名可能无法启动。

en: You must provide 'required_hits' and 'required_hits_custom' if 'required_hits' is 'custom'
zh_Hans: 如果 'required_hits' 是 'custom'，您必须提供 'required_hits' 和 'required_hits_custom'

en: You must provide a list name
zh_Hans: 您必须提供列表名称

en: You must provide a protected directory password prompt. eg: Member's Area
zh_Hans: 您必须提供受保护的目录密码提示。 例如：会员专区

en: You must provide a valid domain, ip, ns1 and ns2
zh_Hans: 您必须提供一个有效的域名, ip, ns1 和 ns2

en: You must provide a valid email address, oldpassword, password1 and password2
zh_Hans: 您必须提供有效的电子邮件地址、旧密码、密码 1 和密码 2

en: You must provide a valid ftp address, oldpassword, password1 and password2
zh_Hans: 您必须提供有效的 ftp 地址、 旧密码、 密码1 和 密码2

en: You must provide a valid ip
zh_Hans: 您必须提供一个有效的 ip

en: You must provide a valid name and it must exist.
zh_Hans: 您必须提供一个有效的名称并且它必须存在。

en: You must provide a valid name and value
zh_Hans: 您必须提供一个有效的名称和值

en: You must provide the passwd variable
zh_Hans: 您必须提供 passwd 变量

en: You must select a nameserver ip pair (ns1.domain.com and ns2.domain.com)
zh_Hans: 您必须选择一个域名服务器 IP 配对（ns1.domain.com 和 ns2.domain.com）

en: You must select at least one mailing list to delete
zh_Hans: 您必须选择至少一个邮件列表才能删除

en: You must select at least one mailing list to purge
zh_Hans: 您必须选择至少一个邮件列表来清除

en: You must select exactly one key
zh_Hans: 您必须选择一个密钥

en: You must select something
zh_Hans: 您必须选择一些内容

en: You must use a number for the hour (0-23). You can only have a cron run once per day. (You can make more than one cron)
zh_Hans: 您必须使用数字表示小时 (0-23)，您每天只能运行一次 cron。（您可以制作多个 cron）

en: You must use a number for the minute (0-59). You can only have a cron run once per day. (You can make more than one cron)
zh_Hans: 您必须使用一个数字来表示分钟 (0-59)，您每天只能运行一次 cron。 （您可以制作多个 cron）

en: You must use a valid path
zh_Hans: 您必须使用一个有效的路径

en: You must wait at least %d minute between updates. | You must wait at least %d minutes between updates.
zh_Hans[0]: 您必须在更新之间等待至少 %d 分钟。

en: You must wait for the stats to be computed.
zh_Hans: 您必须等待统计信息的计算。

en: You need to specify a domain
zh_Hans: 您需要指定域名

en: You require a domain, anon, anonup and a message
zh_Hans: 您需要一个域名、 anon、 anonup和一条消息

en: You require domain and passwd list to sync the accounts
zh_Hans: 您需要域名和密码列表才能同步帐户

en: You require either the passwd or quota
zh_Hans: 您需要密码或配额

en: You require the source url path (eg: /redirect) and the destination url (eg: www.redirect.com)
zh_Hans: 您需要源URL路径(e.g: /redirect) 和目标URL(e.g: www.redirect.com)

en: You require user and domain to change a pop account
zh_Hans: 您需要用户和域名才能更改Pop 帐户

en: You require user, domain and passwd to add a pop account
zh_Hans: 您需要用户、域名和密码来添加一个pop 帐户

en: You will be notified via the Message System upon completion.
zh_Hans: 您将在完成后通过消息系统收到通知。

en: You will be notified via the Message System when the process is complete
zh_Hans: 过程完成后，您将通过消息系统收到通知

en: You will receive a message when it's complete.
zh_Hans: 完成后，您将收到一条消息。

en: You're using the login-as option, so use your own password. Not the User's password.
zh_Hans: 您正在使用登录作为选项，所以使用您自己的密码。而不是用户的密码。

en: Your Hash URL Login '%s' has been created
zh_Hans: 您的哈希URL登录 '%s' 已创建

en: Your IP is blacklisted
zh_Hans: 您的IP已列入黑名单

en: Your IP will be blacklisted
zh_Hans: 您的IP将被列入黑名单

en: Your Login Key '%s' has been created
zh_Hans: 您的登录密钥 '%s' 已创建

en: Your Name has been changed to %s
zh_Hans: 您的名字已更改为 %s

en: Your account
zh_Hans: 您的帐户

en: Your account %s@%s has been setup. In your e-mail program, use
zh_Hans: 您的帐户 %s@%s 已经设置。在您的电子邮件程序中，请使用

en: Your account '|USERNAME|' has been suspended. Reason: '|REASON|'
zh_Hans: 您的帐户'|USERNAME|' 已被暂停。原因：'|REASON|'

en: Your account for |domain| is now ready for use.
zh_Hans: 您的 |domain| 帐户现已准备就绪。

en: Your backups are now ready
zh_Hans: 您的备份已准备就绪

en: Your database has been setup.  Use the following values:
zh_Hans: 您的数据库已设置。使用以下值：

en: Your database name (%s) contains invalid characters (%s).
zh_Hans: 您的数据库名称 (%s) 包含无效字符 (%s)。

en: Your default domain has been set
zh_Hans: 您的默认域名已设置

en: Your disk quota limit has been reached.
zh_Hans: 已达到您的磁盘配额限制。

en: Your disk usage has been updated
zh_Hans: 您的磁盘使用量已更新

en: Your existing key has not been overwritten, but cannot be used with the new certificate.
zh_Hans: 您现有的密钥尚未被覆盖，但不能与新证书一起使用。

en: Your message has been saved
zh_Hans: 您的消息已保存

en: Your message has been sent
zh_Hans: 您的消息已发送

en: Your message is being sent in the background
zh_Hans: 您的消息正在后台发送

en: Your message is empty. Users might appreciate knowing what they're getting.
zh_Hans: 您的消息为空。用户可能会很高兴知道他们正在获取什么。

en: Your new key has been backed up to the following location: %s
zh_Hans: 您的新密钥已备份到以下位置： %s

en: Your password
zh_Hans: 您的密码

en: Your password is invalid
zh_Hans: 您的密码无效

en: Your request for an update will begin in under a minute. You should be notified via the Message system when it is complete
zh_Hans: 您的更新请求将在一分钟内开始。完成后，您应该通过消息系统收到通知

en: Your request has expired.
zh_Hans: 您的请求已过期。

en: Your request will be executed within 1 minute
zh_Hans: 您的请求将在 1 分钟内执行

en: Your request will run in the background. Once completed, you'll be notified in the Message System.
zh_Hans: 您的请求将在后台运行。完成后，您将收到消息系统的通知。

en: Your reseller account has reached its assigned limit
zh_Hans: 您的分销商帐户已经达到指定的上限

en: Your reseller has reached their assigned limit
zh_Hans: 您的分销商已达到分配的限制

en: Your subject contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 您的主题包含无效字符。

en: Your ticket number is %s.
zh_Hans: 您的工单号码是 %s。

en: Your usertype is too low to request these widgets
zh_Hans: 您的用户类型太低，不能请求这些小部件

en: Zone Keys are newer than the Zone Signinging.
zh_Hans: 区域密钥比区域签名更新。

en: Zone Reset
zh_Hans: 区域重置

en: Zone Signing has expired.
zh_Hans: 区域签名已过期。

en: Zone has not yet been signed.  Ensure you first generate the keys and sign it one before using this automated sign tool
zh_Hans: 区域尚未签名。 请确保您首先生成密钥并在使用此自动签名工具之前签名

en: Zone is of type DNSSEC.
zh_Hans: 区域是DNSSEC类型。

en: Zone keys generated
zh_Hans: 已生成区域密钥

en: Zone signed
zh_Hans: 已签名区域

en: account ...
zh_Hans: 帐户...

en: adding
zh_Hans: 正在添加

en: and %d User | and %d Users
zh_Hans[0]: 和 %d 用户

en: at least
zh_Hans: 至少

en: at most
zh_Hans: 最多

en: can_dnssec is not enabled. Cannot sign the zone.
zh_Hans: 不能启用dnssec 。无法签署区域。

en: cannot fstatat %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法fstatat %s: %s

en: cannot unlinkat %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法取消链接 %s: %s

en: catch is required
zh_Hans: 捕获是必填项

en: cgroup error: %s
zh_Hans: cgroup 错误: %s

en: cgroup is not enabled in your license
zh_Hans: 您的许可证中未启用 cgroup

en: cgroup is turned off in the directadmin.conf
zh_Hans: cgroup 在 directadmin.conf 中被关闭

en: change
zh_Hans: 更改

en: contains
zh_Hans: 包含

en: day | days
zh_Hans[0]: 天

en: day(s)
zh_Hans: 天

en: days
zh_Hans: 天数

en: default user
zh_Hans: 默认用户

en: dns error
zh_Hans: dns 错误

en: dnsprovider option '%s' contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: dnsprovider 选项“%s”包含无效字符

en: does not belong to you
zh_Hans: 不属于你

en: emails have just been sent by
zh_Hans: 电子邮件刚刚由

en: equals
zh_Hans: 等于

en: has been changed.
zh_Hans: 已经改变。

en: has been updated with the new ip
zh_Hans: 已经更新了新的ip

en: hidden
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: high_score must be in the range 1 to 99
zh_Hans: high_score 必须在 1 到 99 的范围内

en: hour | hours
zh_Hans[0]: 小时

en: hours
zh_Hans: 小时

en: is an invalid email address.  User %s will not be created
zh_Hans: 是无效的电子邮件地址， 不会创建用户 %s

en: is currently down
zh_Hans: 目前已关闭

en: is not a valid username
zh_Hans: 这不是一个有效的用户名

en: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: range '%s' must be a positive integer
zh_Hans: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: 范围 '%s' 必须是正整数

en: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: range '%s' must be between 1 and 128, inclusive
zh_Hans: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: 范围 '%s' 必须介于 1 和 128 之间，包括 1 和 128

en: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: range does not have /
zh_Hans: is_ip_in_mask_range:%s:%s: 范围没有/

en: json string
zh_Hans: json字符串

en: lstat error: %s
zh_Hans: lstat 错误: %s

en: mail() line number
zh_Hans: mail() 行号

en: message is empty. Please enter some text.
zh_Hans: 消息为空。请输入一些文本。

en: mime type (%s) for '%s' is not of type 'image/'
zh_Hans: '%s' 的 mime 类型 (%s) 不是 'image/' 类型

en: minute | minutes
zh_Hans[0]: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: mkdir(%s) error: %s
zh_Hans: mkdir(%s) 错误: %s

en: modify password
zh_Hans: 修改密码

en: modify privileges
zh_Hans: 修改权限

en: month | months
zh_Hans[0]: 月

en: mysqldump error output:
zh_Hans: mysqldump 错误输出：

en: new_domain is not a valid domain
zh_Hans: new_domain 不是有效的域名

en: newer than
zh_Hans: 更新自

en: ns1 or ns2 are not valid nameservers
zh_Hans: ns1 或 ns2 不是有效的域名服务器

en: of
zh_Hans: 于

en: old_package or new_package are not valid package names
zh_Hans: 旧软件包或新软件包不是有效的软件包名称

en: older than
zh_Hans: 日期之前

en: older than %s days.
zh_Hans: 超过 %s 天。

en: or
zh_Hans: 或者

en: or IPv6 (1:2:3:4:5:6:7:8) or IPv6 range (1:2:3:4:5:6:7:8-9)
zh_Hans: 或 IPv6 (1:2:3:4:5:6:7:8) 或IPv6 范围(1:2:3:4:5:6:8-9)

en: or select from
zh_Hans: 或者从中选择

en: php.ini override added
zh_Hans: 已添加 php.ini 覆盖

en: phpMyAdmin is missing direct_login option. Please re-install phpMyAdmin.
zh_Hans: phpMyAdmin 缺少 direct_login 选项，请重新安装 phpMyAdmin。

en: pop_disk_usage_cache is not enabled
zh_Hans: pop_disk_usage_cache未启用

en: port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: redirect_url contains invalid characters
zh_Hans: 重定向URL包含无效字符

en: removing
zh_Hans: 正在移除

en: reseller_can_set_email_limit=0 is set, thus you cannot set a limit
zh_Hans: 已设置reseller_can_set_email_limit=0 ，因此您不能设置一个限制

en: retry
zh_Hans: 重试

en: routes must start with a [ character.
zh_Hans: 路由必须以 [ 字符开头。

en: search length out of bounds: 2 <= '%zd' <= 128
zh_Hans: 搜索长度超出范围：2 <= '%zd' <= 128

en: second | seconds
zh_Hans[0]: 秒

en: selected
zh_Hans: 已选择

en: selected overrides removed from php.ini
zh_Hans: 从 php.ini 中删除选定的覆盖

en: selected skipped rules removed
zh_Hans: 已删除选定的已跳过规则

en: selecting none includes all domains
zh_Hans: 选择无包括所有域名

en: sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

en: set Permission
zh_Hans: 设置权限

en: show_blocked_ips.sh output:
zh_Hans: show_blocked_ips.sh 输出：

en: starts with
zh_Hans: 开始于

en: subject contains invalid characters.
zh_Hans: 主题包含无效字符。

en: subject_select != %d, but subject is not set. This shouldn't happen.
zh_Hans: subject_select != %d，但未设置主题。 这不应该发生。

en: that is the server's hostname and you cannot use it
zh_Hans: 那是服务器的主机名，您不能使用它

en: the new domain name already exists on your system
zh_Hans: 新域名已存在于您的系统中

en: too many iterations
zh_Hans: 迭代太多

en: unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: user, passwd, passwd2 and type are required
zh_Hans: 用户,密码,密码2和类型是必需的

en: user.conf override
zh_Hans: user.conf已覆盖

en: user_brutecount disabled
zh_Hans: user_brutecount已禁用

en: user_modify_pre.sh error
zh_Hans: user_modify_pre.sh 错误

en: value is required
zh_Hans: 输入必需的值

en: where=spamfolder has been disabled via show_main_spambox=0
zh_Hans: where=spamfolder 已通过 show_main_spambox=0 禁用

en: with the incorrect answer of
zh_Hans: 错误的答案

en: your new password is
zh_Hans: 您新的密码是

en: your new quota is
zh_Hans: 您新的配额是

en: your new send limit is: %s
zh_Hans: 您新的发送限制为: %s

en: ~/domains was missing, but we ran into an error while trying to re-create it
zh_Hans: ~/domains 丢失了, 但我们在尝试重新创建它时遇到了错误
