Chinese (Simplified) (DirectAdmin) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2550 entries)

en:  %s of the month
zh_Hans:  本月 %s 日

en:  Select IP address used for restore.
zh_Hans:  选择恢复备份所使用的IP地址。

en: , %s days before the last day of the month
zh_Hans: , 每月倒数第 %s 天

en: , %s through %s
zh_Hans: , %s 到 %s

en: , and on %s
zh_Hans: ，并且在 %s

en: , between day %s and %s of the month
zh_Hans: ，在该月的第 %s 天和第 %s 天之间

en: , every %s days
zh_Hans: , 每 %s 天

en: , every %s days of the week
zh_Hans: , 每周 %s 天

en: , every %s months
zh_Hans: , 每 %s 个月

en: , every %s years
zh_Hans: ，每 %s 年

en: , every day
zh_Hans: ，每天

en: , every hour
zh_Hans: ，每隔一小时

en: , on day %s of the month
zh_Hans: ，在该月的第 %s 天

en: , on the
zh_Hans: ，在

en: , on the %s of the month
zh_Hans: ，在该月的 %s 日

en: , on the last %s of the month
zh_Hans: , 在本月的最后 %s 天

en: , on the last day of the month
zh_Hans: ，在该月的最后一天

en: , on the last weekday of the month
zh_Hans: , 在该月的最后一个工作日

en: , only in %s
zh_Hans: ，仅在 %s

en: , only on %s
zh_Hans: ，仅在 %s

en: , starting %s
zh_Hans: ，从 5 日开始

en: : original subject
zh_Hans: ：初始主题

en: ( Today: %{ sent } )
zh_Hans: ( 今日: %{ sent } )

en: (%{databaseCount} / %{databaseLimit} databases used)
zh_Hans: (%{databaseCount} / %{databaseLimit} 已使用数据库)

en: (pointers)
zh_Hans: (域名指向)

en: (skip suspended)
zh_Hans: 跳过暂停

en: (VPS Only)
zh_Hans: 仅 VPS

en: * Note: Making modifications to the MX records can potentially disable all of your email accounts from receiving mail.
zh_Hans: *注意：对 MX 记录进行修改可能会禁止您的所有电子邮件帐户接收邮件.

en: / Day
zh_Hans: /天

en: # of DBs
zh_Hans: 数据库数量

en: # of domains
zh_Hans: 域名数量

en: # of Domains
zh_Hans: 域名数量

en: # of free IPs
zh_Hans: 可用IP数量

en: # of IPs
zh_Hans: IP数量

en: # of MySQL DBs
zh_Hans: MySQL数据库数量

en: # of Resellers
zh_Hans: 分销者数量

en: # of Subdomains
zh_Hans: 子域名数量

en: # of Users
zh_Hans: 用户数量

en: % Disk Usage to create Backups.
zh_Hans: % 磁盘用来创建备份。

en: % of partition usage
zh_Hans: %分区使用

en: %{ filename } customization for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: %{ filename } 定制 %{ domain }

en: %{ limit } / Day
zh_Hans: %{ limit } / 天

en: %{ log } is %{ size }
zh_Hans: %{ log } 为 %{ size }

en: %{ n } new ticket created | %{ n } new tickets created
zh_Hans[0]: 创建了 %{ n } 个新工单

en: %{ name } and %{nusers } user | %{ name } and %{nusers } users
zh_Hans[0]: %{ name } 和 %{nusers } 用户

en: %{ sent } (Today: %{ today } / %{ limit })
zh_Hans: %{ sent } (今天: %{ today } / %{ limit })

en: %{domains} and %{n} more domain | %{domains} and %{n} more domains
zh_Hans[0]: %{domains} 和另外 %{n} 个域名

en: %{freeIPs} Free IP | %{freeIPs} Free IPs.
zh_Hans[0]: %{freeIPs} 个空闲IP

en: %{n} addition and | %{n} additions and
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 附加及

en: %{n} changed file with | %{n} changed files with
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 更改的文件

en: %{n} deletion. | %{n} deletions.
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 个已删除。

en: %{n} file | %{n} files
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 个文件

en: %{n} files did not pass file size limit (%{ limit })
zh_Hans: %{n} 个文件未通过文件大小限制 (%{ limit })

en: %{n} folder | %{n} folders
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 个文件夹

en: %{n} new message | %{n} new messages
zh_Hans[0]: %{n} 条新消息

en: %{name}-digest
zh_Hans: %{name}-摘要

en: %{root} + %{n} more target | %{root} + %{n} more targets
zh_Hans[0]: %{root} + %{n} 更多目标

en: %{user } limit hits
zh_Hans: %{user } 限制数

en: 0 = never
zh_Hans: 0 = 从不

en: 0 = off, 100 = always on
zh_Hans: 0 = 关闭, 100 = 始终开启

en: 0-7. 0,7 - Sunday
zh_Hans: 0-7；0和7均可用作星期日

en: 0–7; 0, 7 = Sunday
zh_Hans: 0-7；0和7均可用作星期日

en: 0–7; 0,7 = Sunday
zh_Hans: 0-7；0和7均可用作星期日

en: 1 Day
zh_Hans: 1天

en: 1 minute
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: 1 Month
zh_Hans: 1个月

en: 1 Week
zh_Hans: 1周

en: 10 seconds
zh_Hans: 10秒

en: 10s
zh_Hans: 10秒

en: 12 Months
zh_Hans: 12个月

en: 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 15 分钟

en: 1m
zh_Hans: 1 分钟

en: 2 Days
zh_Hans: 2 天数

en: 2 minutes
zh_Hans: 2 分钟

en: 2 Weeks
zh_Hans: 2周

en: 24H
zh_Hans: 24时制

en: 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 30 秒

en: 301 — Permanent
zh_Hans: 301 — 永久重定向

en: 302 — Temporary
zh_Hans: 302 — 暂时重定向

en: 303 — Replaced
zh_Hans: 303 — 已替换

en: 401 Unauthorized
zh_Hans: 401 未授权

en: 403 Forbidden
zh_Hans: 403 内容禁止

en: 404 Error
zh_Hans: 404 错误

en: 404 Not Found
zh_Hans: 404 未找到

en: 5 minutes
zh_Hans: 5 分钟

en: 500 Internal Server Error
zh_Hans: 500 内部服务器错误

en: 5m
zh_Hans: 5 分钟

en: 6 Months
zh_Hans: 6个月

en: A higher threshold will let more spam through, but is less likely to tag legitimate mail.
zh_Hans: 较高的阈值会让更多的垃圾邮件通过, 但能减少正常邮件被标记为垃圾邮件的机率。

en: A label to manage the keys. This is not the login username. (a-zA-Z0-9)
zh_Hans: 用于管理密钥的标签。这不是登录用户名。 (a-zA-Z0-9)

en: A lower threshold will block more spam, but can potentially tag legitimate mail.
zh_Hans: 较低的阈值会拦截更多的垃圾邮件, 但会增加正常邮件被标记为垃圾邮件的机率。

en: Abort
zh_Hans: 中止

en: Abort Upload
zh_Hans: 中止上传

en: Abuse
zh_Hans: 滥用

en: Accepted type: | Accepted types:
zh_Hans[0]: 接受类型：

en: Access
zh_Hans: 訪問

en: Access Denied
zh_Hans: 拒绝访问

en: Access host | Access hosts
zh_Hans[0]: 授权访问的主机

en: Access Host
zh_Hans: 授权访问的主机

en: Access Hosts
zh_Hans: 授权访问的主机

en: Access Level
zh_Hans: 访问级别

en: Access Level:
zh_Hans: 访问级别：

en: Accessed
zh_Hans: 已访问

en: Accessed:
zh_Hans: 已访问:

en: account | accounts
zh_Hans[0]: 账号

en: Account
zh_Hans: 账号

en: Account Configuration
zh_Hans: 帐号设置

en: Account Info
zh_Hans: 帐号信息

en: Account Manager
zh_Hans: 账号管理

en: Account modified
zh_Hans: 修改账号

en: Account not found
zh_Hans: 找不到账户

en: Account role mismatch
zh_Hans: 账号不匹配

en: Account was successfully deleted | Accounts was successfully deleted
zh_Hans[0]: 账号已成功删除

en: Account was successfully suspended | Accounts was successfully suspended
zh_Hans[0]: 账号已成功暂停

en: Account was successfully unsuspended | Accounts was successfully unsuspended
zh_Hans[0]: 账号已成功取消暂停

en: Accounts
zh_Hans: 账号

en: Accounts and usage information
zh_Hans: 账户用量信息

en: Accounts to import
zh_Hans: 要导入的帐户

en: ACME in use. Auto Renewal in %{n} Days.
zh_Hans: ACME 正在使用中. %{n} 天后自动续订.

en: ACME Provider
zh_Hans: ACME 提供商

en: Action for filter matches:
zh_Hans: 筛选器匹配的操作：

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Activate
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Activated
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Active
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Active databases
zh_Hans: 启用的数据库

en: Active Since
zh_Hans: 账号创建于

en: Activity
zh_Hans: 活动

en: Adapt the look of the skin to your own needs.
zh_Hans: 根据自己的需要调整皮肤的外观。

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add Additional IP
zh_Hans: 添加附加IP

en: Add an E-mail Address to the list
zh_Hans: 添加一个电子邮件地址到列表

en: Add Another IP
zh_Hans: 添加另一个IP

en: Add any other server hostname that may deliver or relay mail for this domain
zh_Hans: 添加可能为此域传递或中继邮件的任何其他服务器主机名

en: Add Codes
zh_Hans: 添加代码

en: Add Destination
zh_Hans: 添加目标

en: Add DNS records for this IP
zh_Hans: 为此 IP 添加 DNS 记录

en: Add DNS Zone
zh_Hans: 添加DNS Zone

en: Add domain
zh_Hans: 添加域名

en: Add Existing User
zh_Hans: 添加现有用户

en: Add file to queue
zh_Hans: 添加文件到队列

en: Add IP
zh_Hans: 添加IP

en: Add IP Address
zh_Hans: 添加IP地址

en: Add Mime Type
zh_Hans: 添加Mime类型

en: Add My Domains
zh_Hans: 添加域名

en: Add New
zh_Hans: 新增

en: Add New Apache Handler
zh_Hans: 添加新的Apache处理器

en: Add New Domain Pointer
zh_Hans: 添加新的域名指向

en: Add New IP
zh_Hans: 添加新的IP

en: Add New Mime Type
zh_Hans: 添加新的Mime类型

en: Add New Override
zh_Hans: 添加新覆盖

en: Add New Redirect
zh_Hans: 添加新的域名重定向

en: Add New Server
zh_Hans: 添加服务器

en: Add New Subdomain
zh_Hans: 添加新的子域名

en: Add new User
zh_Hans: 添加新用户

en: Add New User
zh_Hans: 添加新用户

en: Add New Widget
zh_Hans: 添加新的组件

en: Add Option
zh_Hans: 添加选项

en: Add or remove widgets from dashboard for selected users
zh_Hans: 为选定的用户添加或删除仪表板上的小部件

en: Add Package
zh_Hans: 添加套餐

en: Add Plugin
zh_Hans: 添加插件

en: Add Protected Directory
zh_Hans: 添加受保护的目录

en: Add Record
zh_Hans: 添加记录

en: Add Scratch Codes
zh_Hans: 添加Scratch Code

en: Add Search Filter
zh_Hans: 添加搜索筛选器

en: Add Subdomain
zh_Hans: 添加子域名

en: Add Subscriber
zh_Hans: 添加订阅者

en: Add Template
zh_Hans: 添加模板

en: Add the code to be inserted into the CUSTOM tokens.
zh_Hans: 添加要插入CUSTOM标记的代码。

en: Add to
zh_Hans: 添加到

en: Add to Apache
zh_Hans: 添加到Apache

en: Add to archive
zh_Hans: 添加到压缩文件

en: Add to blacklist
zh_Hans: 添加到黑名单

en: Add to Blacklist
zh_Hans: 添加到黑名单

en: Add to device
zh_Hans: 添加到设备

en: Add to DNS
zh_Hans: 添加到DNS

en: Add to skip list
zh_Hans: 添加到跳过列表

en: Add to Skip List
zh_Hans: 添加到跳过列表

en: Add to:
zh_Hans: 添加到:

en: Add User
zh_Hans: 添加用户

en: Add user home directories to directory list
zh_Hans: 将用户主目录添加到目录列表

en: Add Widget
zh_Hans: 添加组件

en: Added to Apache
zh_Hans: 已添加到Apache

en: Added to DNS
zh_Hans: 已添加到DNS

en: Additional Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 额外流量

en: Additional Bandwidth: %{ amount }
zh_Hans: 额外流量：％{amount}

en: Additional CUSTOM tokens
zh_Hans: 其他自定义令牌

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address:
zh_Hans: 地址：

en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: Admin Account Name
zh_Hans: 管理员帐户名

en: Admin Backup/Transfer
zh_Hans: 管理员备份/传输

en: Admin Backups
zh_Hans: 管理备份

en: Admin Email
zh_Hans: 管理员电子邮件

en: Admin History
zh_Hans: 管理员历史

en: Admin Password
zh_Hans: 管理员密码

en: Admin Plugins
zh_Hans: 管理员插件

en: Admin Settings
zh_Hans: 管理员设置

en: Admin SSL
zh_Hans: 管理员 SSL

en: Admin Stats
zh_Hans: 管理员统计

en: Admin Tools
zh_Hans: 管理员工具

en: Admin: %{ username }
zh_Hans: 管理员：%{ username }

en: Admin: %{ username } and %{ nusers } user | Admin: %{ username } and %{ nusers } users
zh_Hans[0]: 管理员: %{ username } 和 %{ nusers } 用户

en: Administrator Settings
zh_Hans: 管理员设置

en: Administrivia
zh_Hans: 行政区

en: Admins
zh_Hans: 管理员

en: Admins Count
zh_Hans: 管理员数量

en: Adult Filter:
zh_Hans: 过滤成人内容：

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Advanced Features
zh_Hans: 高级功能

en: Advanced Options
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Affect Pointers
zh_Hans: 影响指向

en: after
zh_Hans: 后

en: Aggregate Email (RUA)
zh_Hans: 聚合电子邮件（RUA）

en: Alias
zh_Hans: 别名

en: Alignment mode for DKIM
zh_Hans: DKIM Alignment 模式

en: Alignment mode for SPF
zh_Hans: SPF Alignment 模式

en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: All Accounts on the Server
zh_Hans: 服务器上的所有帐户

en: All Data
zh_Hans: 所有数据

en: All Domains
zh_Hans: 所有域名

en: All domains selected
zh_Hans: 所有已选择域名

en: All Email Accounts
zh_Hans: 所有邮件账号

en: All Logs
zh_Hans: 所有日志

en: All Month(cgi)
zh_Hans: 所有月份(cgi)

en: All of Your Users
zh_Hans: 当前账号下的所有用户

en: All Resellers
zh_Hans: 所有经销商

en: All User Cron Jobs
zh_Hans: 所有用户Cron作业

en: all users
zh_Hans: 所有用户

en: All Users
zh_Hans: 所有用户

en: All users except selected
zh_Hans: 除选中以外的所有用户

en: All Users Except Selected
zh_Hans: 除选中以外的所有用户

en: All Users Except Selected Users
zh_Hans: 除选中用户外的所有用户

en: All Users Except:
zh_Hans: 所有除以下用户的用户：

en: Allocated
zh_Hans: 分配

en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Allow a Reseller to Backup/Restore their Users(Separate from User Backup/Restore)
zh_Hans: 允许分销者备份及还原其用户数据（独立于用户备份/还原）

en: Allow All
zh_Hans: 允许全部

en: Allow any hostname ending in %{ domain } to send email for this domain
zh_Hans: 允许任何以 %{ domain } 结尾的域名来为这个域名发送邮件

en: Allow API logins with the current User/password. Login Keys and Session Keys are always allowed.
zh_Hans: 允许使用当前用户/密码登陆API。这个设置不会影响登陆Key和会话Key的登陆。

en: Allow Blank Referrer
zh_Hans: 允许空白来源

en: Allow current IP address of the domain to send email for this domain
zh_Hans: 允许域名当前IP地址为此域名发送电子邮件

en: Allow HTM:
zh_Hans: 允许 HTM:

en: Allow Login:
zh_Hans: 允许登录：

en: Allow Overselling
zh_Hans: 允许超售

en: Allow Reseller to create sites with server IP
zh_Hans: 允许经销商使用服务器IP创建网站

en: Allow Selected
zh_Hans: 允许选中项目

en: Allow servers listed as MX to send email for this domain
zh_Hans: 允许列为MX的服务器为此域名发送电子邮件

en: Allow the latest version of DirectAdmin to be pushed to this server, as needed.
zh_Hans: 根据需要，允许将最新版本的 DirectAdmin 推送到该服务器。

en: Allow Users with less than
zh_Hans: 允许用户有少于

en: Allow:
zh_Hans: 允许：

en: Allowed IPs:
zh_Hans: 允许的IP：

en: Already exists
zh_Hans: 已存在

en: Amount
zh_Hans: 数量

en: Amount / Size
zh_Hans: 数量 / 大小

en: An error occured when generating the expression description.  Check the cron expression syntax.
zh_Hans: 生成表达式描述时出错，请检查 cron 表达式语法。

en: and
zh_Hans: 和

en: Anonymous FTP
zh_Hans: 匿名 FTP

en: Anonymous FTP Accounts
zh_Hans: 匿名 FTP 账号

en: Anonymous FTP Settings
zh_Hans: 匿名 FTP 设置

en: Any domain that will be searched for a match
zh_Hans: 将搜索匹配项的任何域名

en: Anything
zh_Hans: 任何

en: Apache Handlers
zh_Hans: Apache 处理程序

en: API Documentation
zh_Hans: API 文档

en: App
zh_Hans: APP

en: Apparent Usage:
zh_Hans: 显性占用：

en: Appears at the end of the virtualHost.
zh_Hans: 出现在虚拟主机末尾。

en: Appears at the very top of the template, before setting the variables.
zh_Hans: 添加在模板的最顶部，变量定义之前.

en: Appears in ALL context{} sections, used for password protected directories.
zh_Hans: 放在所有context{} section里以用于密码保护目录.

en: Appears in ALL location / sections. Use the LOCATION token.
zh_Hans: 出现在所有位置/部分中，使用位置令牌。

en: Appears in phpIniOverride{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在phpIniOverride{} section里.

en: Appears in rewrite{} section.
zh_Hans: 在 rewrite{} 部分显示.

en: Appears in scripthandler{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在scripthandler{} section里.

en: Appears in vhssl{} section.
zh_Hans: 放在vhssl{} section里.

en: Appears just before the <Directory> section.
zh_Hans: 在 <Directory> section 上方.

en: Appears just before the webapps include.
zh_Hans: 显示在 webapps include 上方。

en: Append
zh_Hans: 追加

en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Application Options
zh_Hans: 应用程序选项

en: Applications
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Apply Template
zh_Hans: 应用模板

en: Apply To
zh_Hans: 应用于

en: Apply to all users
zh_Hans: 应用到所有用户上

en: Apply to All Users
zh_Hans: 应用到所有用户

en: Apply to existing domains
zh_Hans: 应用于现有的域名

en: Apply to me
zh_Hans: 应用到当前账号

en: Apply to Me
zh_Hans: 应用到当前账号

en: Approve Password
zh_Hans: 批准密码

en: April
zh_Hans: 4月

en: Archive Size
zh_Hans: 存档大小

en: Are you sure you want to activate "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 你确定要启用 "%{ name }" 插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to add selected IP to skip list? | Are you sure you want to add selected IPs to skip list?
zh_Hans[0]: 确定要添加选定的IP到跳过列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to add selected user to skip list? | Are you sure you want to add selected users to skip list?
zh_Hans[0]: 确定要添加选定的用户到跳过列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to block selected %{ subject }?
zh_Hans: 确定要屏蔽所选的%{ subject } 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 确实要停用 "%{ name }" 插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 确定要删除 "%{ name }" 插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %{user} and their %{n} user? | Are you sure you want to delete %{user} and their %{n} users?
zh_Hans[0]: 确定要删除 %{user} 及其他 %{n} 个用户吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected %{subject}
zh_Hans: 确定要删除选中的 %{subject} 吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete user %{user}?
zh_Hans: 确定要删除用户%{user}吗?

en: Are you sure you want to disable protection for %{path}?
zh_Hans: 确定要关闭%{path}的保护吗?

en: Are you sure you want to disable this feature?
zh_Hans: 确实要停用此功能吗？

en: Are you sure you want to install "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 你确定要安装 "%{ name }" 插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected WordPress website?
zh_Hans: 您确定要永久删除所选 WordPress 网站吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot server?
zh_Hans: 确实要重新启动服务器吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop migration from %{ from } to %{ to }?
zh_Hans: 确定要停止从 %{from} 到 %{to} 的迁移吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unblock selected IP? | Are you sure you want to unblock selected IPs?
zh_Hans[0]: 确实要取消拦截选中的IP吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 确定要卸载 "%{name}" 插件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unlink selected IP? | Are you sure you want to unlink selected IPs?
zh_Hans[0]: 确实要 Unlink 选定 IP 的吗？

en: Are you sure you want to update "%{ name }" plugin?
zh_Hans: 确定要更新 "%{ name }" 插件吗？

en: Arguments
zh_Hans: 参数

en: Ascending
zh_Hans: 升序

en: Assign
zh_Hans: 分配

en: Assign Existing User to %{database}
zh_Hans: 分配现有用户到 %{database}

en: Assign IP | Assign IPs
zh_Hans[0]: 分配IP

en: Assign IP to: | Assign IPs to:
zh_Hans[0]: 分配IP到:

en: Assign to Reseller
zh_Hans: 分配给经销商

en: Assigned IP | Assigned IPs
zh_Hans[0]: 已分配的IP

en: Assigned IPs
zh_Hans: 已分配的IP

en: Associated Directory
zh_Hans: 关联目录

en: At
zh_Hans: 在

en: at %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s

en: at %s minutes past the hour
zh_Hans: 整点 %s 分

en: at %s seconds past the minute
zh_Hans: 在 %s 秒后

en: Attach
zh_Hans: 附属

en: Attempts
zh_Hans: 尝试次数

en: August
zh_Hans: 8月

en: Authenticate
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Authenticate to send signals
zh_Hans: 验证发送信号

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 验证

en: Authentication Failure Reporting Format
zh_Hans: 验证失败报告格式

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Authorize
zh_Hans: 授权

en: Authorized Keys
zh_Hans: 授权密钥

en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Auto + Confirm
zh_Hans: 自动 + 确认

en: Auto SSL
zh_Hans: 自动 SSL

en: Auto Update
zh_Hans: 自动更新

en: Auto-responders
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Auto-Responders
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Automated SSL Certificates Information
zh_Hans: 自动 SSL 证书信息

en: Automatically delete messages
zh_Hans: 自动删除邮件

en: Automatically delete the key once the key expires
zh_Hans: 密钥过期后自动删除密钥

en: Automatically delete the key once the key expires.
zh_Hans: 密钥过期后自动删除密钥。

en: Automatically delete tickets
zh_Hans: 自动删除工单

en: autoresponder | autoresponders
zh_Hans[0]: 自动回复

en: Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Autoresponders
zh_Hans: 自动回复

en: Autoresponders: Includes all autoresponders and messages.
zh_Hans: 自动回复: 包括所有自动回复和消息。

en: Available
zh_Hans: 可用

en: Available Tokens
zh_Hans: 可用的Tokens

en: Available Update
zh_Hans: 可用更新

en: Available Version
zh_Hans: 可用版本

en: Avoid using the Ignore option unless you know what you are doing. Spammers will be sending you e-mails to random addresses, and this option will accept those e-mails. You will not know it because the accepted e-mails would be discarded. This greatly increases the server load unnecessarily. If you do not want the catch-all to be on, then use the Fail option instead.
zh_Hans: 除非您知道自己在做什么，否则避免使用忽略选项。 垃圾邮件将发送到随机地址，此选项将接受这些电子邮件。 你不会知道它，因为接受的电子邮件会被丢弃。这会不必要地增加服务器负荷。 如果你不想打开抓取器，则使用故障选项。

en: AWstats
zh_Hans: AWstats（日志分析统计）

en: AWStats
zh_Hans: AWstats（日志分析统计）

en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Back to Homepage
zh_Hans: 返回首页

en: Back to limit hits table...
zh_Hans: 返回限制命中表...

en: Backed up Web Logs
zh_Hans: 已备份的Web 日志

en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备份

en: Backup Decryption
zh_Hans: 备份解密

en: Backup Encryption
zh_Hans: 备份加密

en: Backup ID
zh_Hans: 备份ID

en: Backup Path
zh_Hans: 备份路径

en: Backup/Restore Settings
zh_Hans: 备份/恢复设置

en: Bad Request: %{ message }
zh_Hans: 错误请求：%{ message }

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 流量

en: Bandwidth (MB)
zh_Hans: 流量 (MB)

en: Bandwidth / Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 带宽/磁盘使用量

en: Bandwidth Breakdown
zh_Hans: 流量细分

en: Bandwidth Breakdown for %{month} %{year}
zh_Hans: %{year} 年 %{month}% 月的流量细分

en: Bandwidth Breakdown for %{user}: %{year} %{month}
zh_Hans: %{user}的%{year} 年 %{month}% 月流量细分

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hans: 基本配置

en: Be sure to copy and backup the "RSA PRIVATE KEY" along with the request. You will need it when installing the certificate. Because you're an admin, you will be saving to the "shared server certificate" and the key is not saved anywhere until you paste it with the certificate.
zh_Hans: 请务必复制并备份"RSA PRIVATE Key"和请求。您在安装证书时将需要它。因为你是管理员， 您将保存到“共享服务器证书”并且密钥不会在任何地方保存，直到您将其粘贴到证书上。

en: Be sure to re-scan the QR code, as all old codes become invalid.
zh_Hans: 请务必重新扫描新的二维码，旧的二维码将全部失效。

en: between %s and %s
zh_Hans: 在 %s 和 %s 之间

en: Billing Issue
zh_Hans: 账单问题

en: Blacklist IPs for excessive DA login attempts
zh_Hans: 将DA登陆失败次数过多的IP地址拉入黑名单

en: Blacklist Usernames
zh_Hans: 黑名单用户名

en: Blank will default to %{ limit }
zh_Hans: 空白将默认为%{ limit }

en: Blank will default to unlimited
zh_Hans: 空白将默认为无限制

en: Block
zh_Hans: 拦截

en: Block %{ subject }
zh_Hans: 拦截 %{ subject }

en: Block a specific E-mail address
zh_Hans: 拦截一个特定的邮箱地址

en: Block all e-mails containing stop words
zh_Hans: 拦截包含停止词的所有电子邮件

en: Block all e-mails larger than (KB)
zh_Hans: 拦截所有大于此尺寸（KB）的电子邮件

en: Block By
zh_Hans: 拦截条件

en: Block IP
zh_Hans: 拦截IP

en: Block List
zh_Hans: 拦截名单

en: Block mail from an entire domain
zh_Hans: 屏蔽来自这一域名的所有邮件

en: BlockCracker Blocked Paths
zh_Hans: BlockCracker 拦截的路径

en: BlockCracking Blocked Paths
zh_Hans: BlockCracking 拦截的路径

en: BlockCracking Disabled
zh_Hans: BlockCracking 已停用

en: Blocked
zh_Hans: 已拦截

en: Blocked Permanently
zh_Hans: 永久拦截

en: Blocks out common adult phrases, words, an addresses
zh_Hans: 阻止常用的成人短语，单词，地址

en: Both
zh_Hans: 不限

en: Bounce
zh_Hans: 退信

en: Branch
zh_Hans: 分支

en: Branches
zh_Hans: 分支

en: Branding
zh_Hans: 品牌推广

en: Brute Force Monitor
zh_Hans: 暴力破解监控

en: Brute Force Monitor: Block List
zh_Hans: 暴力破解检测器：拦截名单

en: Brute Force Monitor: IP List
zh_Hans: 暴力破解检测器：IP列表

en: Brute Force Monitor: Skip List
zh_Hans: 暴力破解检测器：跳过列表

en: Brute Force Monitor: User List
zh_Hans: 暴力破解检测器：用户列表

en: By
zh_Hans: 由

en: CA Root Certificate
zh_Hans: CA Root证书

en: Callable
zh_Hans: 可调用

en: Can Update
zh_Hans: 可更新

en: Can use Server IP
zh_Hans: 可以使用服务器IP

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Cancel Process
zh_Hans: 取消进程

en: Cannot execute your request
zh_Hans: 无法执行请求

en: Cannot Execute Your Request
zh_Hans: 无法执行请求

en: Catch-All E-mail
zh_Hans: 捕获所有电子邮件

en: Category
zh_Hans: 分类

en: Category Icons (used in standard layout)
zh_Hans: 类别图标（用于标准布局）

en: CC Address
zh_Hans: CC地址

en: CC should not be equal to Autoresponder address
zh_Hans: CC 不应等于自动回复地址

en: Certificate
zh_Hans: 证书

en: Certificate Authority SSL Certificate
zh_Hans: 证书颁发机构SSL证书

en: Certificate Entries
zh_Hans: 证书数目

en: Certificate Expiry
zh_Hans: 证书到期日期

en: Certificate Hosts
zh_Hans: 证书主机

en: Certificate Key
zh_Hans: 证书Key

en: Certificate Request
zh_Hans: 证书请求

en: Certificate Request copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 证书请求已复制到剪贴板

en: Certificate Type
zh_Hans: 证书类型

en: Certificates
zh_Hans: 证书

en: CGI Access
zh_Hans: CGI 访问

en: Change
zh_Hans: 更改

en: Change %{ username }'s password
zh_Hans: 修改%{ username }的密码

en: Change Daily Limit
zh_Hans: 更改每日限制

en: Change domain options
zh_Hans: 更改域名选项

en: Change filename / path
zh_Hans: 更改文件名/路径

en: Change IP
zh_Hans: 更改IP

en: Change Limit/Quota
zh_Hans: 更改限制/Quota

en: Change Limits
zh_Hans: 更改限制

en: Change Package
zh_Hans: 更改套餐

en: Change Package for User %{user}
zh_Hans: 更改用户%{user}的套餐

en: Change password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Change Password
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Change Password/Username
zh_Hans: 更改密码/用户名

en: Change Passwords
zh_Hans: 更改密码

en: Change position
zh_Hans: 修改位置

en: Change privileges
zh_Hans: 修改权限

en: Change sent emails daily limit
zh_Hans: 更改每日限制发送邮件数量

en: Change the look and branding of login page
zh_Hans: 更改登录页面的外观和品牌

en: Change the User's IP
zh_Hans: 修改用户的IP

en: Changelog
zh_Hans: 变更日志

en: Chart
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Check
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Check all
zh_Hans: 选择所有

en: Check domain owner for Subdomain creation
zh_Hans: 创建子域名时检查是否为域名所有者

en: Check url
zh_Hans: 检查网址

en: Check usage every
zh_Hans: 检查使用情况的周期

en: Children Count
zh_Hans: 子计数

en: Chmod
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Choose a new look
zh_Hans: 选择一个新外观

en: Choose directories to backup
zh_Hans: 选择要备份的目录

en: Choose files to backup
zh_Hans: 选择要备份的文件

en: Choose one of possible container modes
zh_Hans: 选择一种可能的容器模式

en: City
zh_Hans: 城市

en: ClamAV path was not found
zh_Hans: 找不到 ClamAV 路径

en: ClamAV process does not exist anymore
zh_Hans: ClamAV 进程不存在

en: Class Path
zh_Hans: 类路径

en: Clean Forwarders
zh_Hans: 清除转发器

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_Hans: 全部清除

en: Clear failed login attempts from log
zh_Hans: 清除日志中的失败登录尝试

en: Clear Filter
zh_Hans: 清除过滤器

en: Clear Key:
zh_Hans: 清除密钥：

en: Clear Message System
zh_Hans: 清空消息系统

en: Clear NS
zh_Hans: 清除NS

en: Clear Search
zh_Hans: 清除搜索

en: Clear selection
zh_Hans: 取消选定

en: Clear Selection
zh_Hans: 取消选定

en: Clear Sorting
zh_Hans: 清除排序

en: Clear Trash Bin
zh_Hans: 清理回收站

en: Clear Zone
zh_Hans: 清除区域

en: Click for details
zh_Hans: 点击查看详情

en: Click for more info
zh_Hans: 点击查看更多信息

en: Client IP
zh_Hans: 客户端IP

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Close Editor
zh_Hans: 关闭编辑器

en: Closed
zh_Hans: 已关闭

en: Closed + Confirm
zh_Hans: 已关闭 + 确认

en: Codebase
zh_Hans: 基准代码

en: Color
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: Colors
zh_Hans: 配色

en: Column
zh_Hans: 列

en: Column Size
zh_Hans: 列表大小

en: Columns
zh_Hans: 栏目

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Commands:
zh_Hans: 命令：

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注释

en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Commit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Commit Differences
zh_Hans: 提交差异

en: Commit: %{commit}...
zh_Hans: 提交： %{commit}...

en: Common Name
zh_Hans: 公用名(Common Name)

en: Company
zh_Hans: 公司

en: Company Division
zh_Hans: 公司部门

en: Complete Usage Statistics
zh_Hans: 完整的使用统计

en: Component Colors
zh_Hans: 组件颜色

en: Compress
zh_Hans: 压缩

en: Compress and download
zh_Hans: 压缩并下载

en: Compress Files
zh_Hans: 压缩文件

en: Compressing folder...
zh_Hans: 压缩文件夹中...

en: Conf. Files
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Configuration Check
zh_Hans: 配置检查

en: Configure archive file
zh_Hans: 配置归档文件

en: Configure Auto Update
zh_Hans: 配置自动更新

en: Configure date and time formats used by defaults
zh_Hans: 配置默认使用的日期和时间格式

en: Configure full system Backup
zh_Hans: 配置完整系统备份

en: Configure Remote Transfer option
zh_Hans: 配置远程传输选项

en: Configure skin options, colors & branding
zh_Hans: 配置模板选项、颜色和品牌

en: Configure your own color schema
zh_Hans: 配置您自己的颜色模式

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Confirm closing
zh_Hans: 确认关闭

en: Confirm edit
zh_Hans: 确认编辑

en: Confirmation
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Connecting...
zh_Hans: 连接中……

en: Connection Error
zh_Hans: 连接错误

en: Connection Method
zh_Hans: 连接方法

en: Contains
zh_Hans: 包含

en: Contents of the %{ filename } file for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: %{ domain }的%{ filename }文件内容

en: Control Panel
zh_Hans: 控制面板

en: Convert
zh_Hans: 转换

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Copy Package
zh_Hans: 复制包

en: Copy to %{directory}
zh_Hans: 复制到 %{directory}

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy/Move
zh_Hans: 复制/移动

en: Copy/Move to...
zh_Hans: 复制/移动...

en: Copy/Move...
zh_Hans: 复制/移动...

en: Core Functions
zh_Hans: 核心功能

en: Core functions are needed for the skin to work. Disable it for API only.
zh_Hans: 皮肤需要核心功能才能工作。 仅针对 API 禁用它。

en: Corrupted Plugin
zh_Hans: 损坏的插件

en: Could not connect to remote host
zh_Hans: 无法连接到远程主机

en: Count
zh_Hans: 数量

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: cPanel Import
zh_Hans: cPanel 导入

en: CPU Pressure
zh_Hans: CPU负载

en: CPU(s):
zh_Hans: CPU数量:

en: CPUs count
zh_Hans: CPU数量

en: CPUs Information
zh_Hans: CPU信息

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Create A Certificate Request
zh_Hans: 创建一个证书签名请求

en: Create a new Application
zh_Hans: 创建一个新的应用程序

en: Create a new secret to begin.
zh_Hans: 创建一个新密钥以继续。

en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 创建帐号

en: Create Admin
zh_Hans: 创建管理员

en: Create Administrator
zh_Hans: 创建管理员

en: Create Application
zh_Hans: 创建应用程序

en: Create as an Alias
zh_Hans: 创建为别名

en: Create Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 创建自动回复

en: Create Backup
zh_Hans: 创建备份

en: Create Cron Job
zh_Hans: 创建定时任务

en: Create Database
zh_Hans: 创建数据库

en: Create Domain
zh_Hans: 创建域名

en: Create Domain Pointer
zh_Hans: 创建域名指向

en: Create E-mail Forwarder
zh_Hans: 创建邮件转发器

en: Create File
zh_Hans: 创建文件

en: Create Folder
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹

en: Create Forwarder
zh_Hans: 创建转发器

en: Create Forwarders
zh_Hans: 创建转发器

en: Create forwarders from raw data
zh_Hans: 从原始数据创建转发器

en: Create FTP Account
zh_Hans: 创建FTP账号

en: Create Handler
zh_Hans: 新建Handler

en: Create Key
zh_Hans: 创建Key

en: Create Login Key
zh_Hans: 创建登陆Key

en: Create Mail Account
zh_Hans: 创建Email账号

en: Create Mailing List
zh_Hans: 新建邮件列表

en: Create Name Servers
zh_Hans: 创建DNS服务器

en: Create new
zh_Hans: 新建

en: Create new Database
zh_Hans: 创建新数据库

en: Create New Database
zh_Hans: 创建新数据库

en: Create new folder
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹

en: Create New Package
zh_Hans: 创建新套餐

en: Create New Redirect
zh_Hans: 创建新的重定向

en: Create New User
zh_Hans: 创建新用户

en: Create New User for %{database}
zh_Hans: 为数据库%{database}创建新用户

en: Create Package
zh_Hans: 创建套餐

en: Create repository
zh_Hans: 创建版本库

en: Create Repository
zh_Hans: 创建版本库

en: Create Reseller
zh_Hans: 添加分销者

en: Create Reseller Package
zh_Hans: 添加分销者套餐

en: Create Reverse IP Lookup
zh_Hans: 创建反向IP查询

en: Create Route
zh_Hans: 创建 Route

en: Create SSH Key
zh_Hans: 创建 SSH Key

en: Create text file
zh_Hans: 创建文本文件

en: Create Ticket
zh_Hans: 创建工单

en: Create User
zh_Hans: 创建用户

en: Create User Package
zh_Hans: 创建用户套餐

en: Create Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 创建假期自动回复消息

en: Create Wordpress Installation
zh_Hans: 创建 Wordpress 安装

en: Create your own self signed certificate
zh_Hans: 创建自签证书

en: Create Zone
zh_Hans: 创建Zone

en: Create/Restore Backups
zh_Hans: 创建/还原备份

en: Created
zh_Hans: 已创建

en: Created:
zh_Hans: 已创建：

en: Creation in Progress
zh_Hans: 创建中

en: Creator
zh_Hans: 创建人

en: Cron
zh_Hans: 定时任务

en: Cron job | Cron jobs
zh_Hans[0]: 定时任务

en: Cron Jobs
zh_Hans: Cron任务

en: Cron Schedule
zh_Hans: 定时任务计划

en: Cron Settings
zh_Hans: 定时任务设置

en: CSS Styles
zh_Hans: CSS 样式

en: Ctrl+Enter to post reply
zh_Hans: 按Ctrl + Enter发布回复

en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

en: Current IPs
zh_Hans: 当前IP地址

en: Current Password:
zh_Hans: 当前密码：

en: Current Protected Directories
zh_Hans: 当前受保护的目录

en: Current Time
zh_Hans: 当前时间

en: Current Usage
zh_Hans: 当前使用量

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: Custom - Scan the desired path.
zh_Hans: 自定义 - 扫描所需的路径。

en: Custom Directories & Files
zh_Hans: 自定义目录和文件

en: Custom Error Pages
zh_Hans: 自定义错误页面

en: Custom HTTPD Configurations
zh_Hans: 自定义 HTTPD 配置

en: Custom Items
zh_Hans: 自定义项目

en: Custom number of bytes from the end of the file
zh_Hans: 自定义文件末尾的字节数

en: Custom Path
zh_Hans: 自定义路径

en: Custom username & password
zh_Hans: 自定义用户名和密码

en: Customize
zh_Hans: 定制

en: Customize application language
zh_Hans: 自定义应用程序语言

en: Customize configuration
zh_Hans: 自定义配置

en: Customize Evolution Skin
zh_Hans: 自定义Evolution 皮肤

en: Customize Skin
zh_Hans: 自定义皮肤

en: Customize your menu
zh_Hans: 自定义菜单

en: Daily E-mail limit per DirectAdmin User
zh_Hans: 每个 DirectAdmin 用户的每日电子邮件限制

en: Daily limit per E-mail Account
zh_Hans: 每个电子邮件帐户的每日限制

en: Danger
zh_Hans: 危险

en: Dark
zh_Hans: 黑暗

en: Dark Mode
zh_Hans: 黑暗模式

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 控制面板

en: database | databases
zh_Hans[0]: 数据库

en: Database
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: Database Configuration
zh_Hans: 数据库配置

en: Database Count
zh_Hans: 数据库数量

en: Database Data
zh_Hans: 数据库数据

en: Database Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 数据库磁盘使用情况

en: Database Name
zh_Hans: 数据库名称

en: Database Name:
zh_Hans: 数据库名称：

en: Database Password:
zh_Hans: 数据库密码:

en: Database Settings
zh_Hans: 数据库设置

en: Database Settings: Backs up all DB Users and DB Settings
zh_Hans: 数据库设置：备份所有数据库用户和数据库设置

en: Database User Name
zh_Hans: 数据库用户名

en: Database User Password
zh_Hans: 数据库密码

en: Database User:
zh_Hans: 数据库用户：

en: Databases
zh_Hans: 数据库

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Date & Time Format
zh_Hans: 日期＆时间格式

en: Date Added
zh_Hans: 已添加日期

en: Date Blocked
zh_Hans: 已屏蔽日期

en: Date Created
zh_Hans: 日期已创建

en: Date Format
zh_Hans: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh_Hans: 日期格式

en: Date Range
zh_Hans: 日期范围

en: Day | Days
zh_Hans[0]: 天数

en: Day of Month
zh_Hans: 月份的天

en: Day of Month: %{dayofmonth}
zh_Hans: 日：%{dayofmonth}

en: Day of Week
zh_Hans: 一周的天

en: Day of Week: %{dayofweek}
zh_Hans: 星期几：%{dayofweek}

en: days
zh_Hans: 天数

en: Days
zh_Hans: 天数

en: Days after entry was made.
zh_Hans: 条目创建后天数。

en: Days.
zh_Hans: 天。

en: DB Entries
zh_Hans: 数据库条目

en: DB Name is too long
zh_Hans: 数据库名过长

en: Deactivate
zh_Hans: 停用

en: December
zh_Hans: 12月

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Default (Off)
zh_Hans: 默认（关闭）

en: Default (On)
zh_Hans: 默认（开启）

en: Default Domain
zh_Hans: 默认域名

en: Default Layout
zh_Hans: 默认布局

en: Defaults for new domains
zh_Hans: 新域名默认

en: Deferred
zh_Hans: 延期

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete %{subject}
zh_Hans: 删除 %{subject}

en: Delete Admin | Delete Admins
zh_Hans[0]: 删除管理员

en: Delete Extension
zh_Hans: 删除扩展

en: Delete Handler
zh_Hans: 删除处理程序

en: Delete IP from Reseller
zh_Hans: 从经销商中删除IP

en: Delete Mime Type
zh_Hans: 删除MIME类型

en: Delete Reseller | Delete Resellers
zh_Hans[0]: 删除经销商

en: Delete Selected
zh_Hans: 删除选中项目

en: Delete the local backup after remote transfer
zh_Hans: 远程传输后删除本地备份

en: Delete web data
zh_Hans: 删除 web 数据

en: Delete WordPress
zh_Hans: 删除 WordPress

en: Deleted
zh_Hans: 已删除

en: Deleted Trash Data
zh_Hans: 删除垃圾数据

en: Deleted User Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 已删除用户带宽

en: Deletes local file before creating the next one
zh_Hans: 在创建下一个之前先删除本地的文件

en: Deleting WordPress will remove all files and database tables used by this installation.
zh_Hans: 删除 WordPress 将删除此安装使用的所有文件和数据库表。

en: Delivered
zh_Hans: 交付

en: Deny
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Deny Selected
zh_Hans: 拒绝选择

en: Deploy
zh_Hans: 部署

en: Deploy Branch
zh_Hans: 部署分支

en: Deploy Directory
zh_Hans: 部署目录

en: Deployment completed
zh_Hans: 部署已完成

en: Descending
zh_Hans: 降序

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Descriptor for the Key
zh_Hans: Key描述

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Destination already in list
zh_Hans: 目标已在列表中

en: Destination Email
zh_Hans: 目标电子邮件

en: Destination email is currently being used for migration by another process
zh_Hans: 目标电子邮件当前正被另一个进程用于迁移

en: Destination Server
zh_Hans: 目标服务器

en: Destination URL
zh_Hans: 目标URL

en: Detach
zh_Hans: 分离

en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

en: Details for %{ip}
zh_Hans: %{ip}的详细信息

en: Details for user "%{username}"
zh_Hans: 用户"%{username}"的详情

en: Details:
zh_Hans: 详细信息:

en: Detected server OS
zh_Hans: 检测到的服务器操作系统

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device: %{ device }
zh_Hans: 设备: %{ device }

en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Difficult Password Enforcement
zh_Hans: 高强度密码强制要求

en: Digest Issue
zh_Hans: 摘要问题

en: Digest MaxDays
zh_Hans: 摘要最大天数

en: Digest MaxLines
zh_Hans: 摘要最大行数

en: digest subscriber | digest subscribers
zh_Hans[0]: Digest订阅者

en: Digest Subscribers
zh_Hans: 摘要订阅者

en: Digest Volume
zh_Hans: 摘要卷

en: DirectAdmin Account
zh_Hans: DirectAdmin帐号

en: DirectAdmin legacy
zh_Hans: DirectAdmin 旧版

en: DirectAdmin version and updates
zh_Hans: DirectAdmin 版本和更新

en: directadmin.conf values
zh_Hans: directadmin.conf内容

en: Direction
zh_Hans: 方向

en: Direction:
zh_Hans: 方向:

en: Directories
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directory %{ path } already protected.
zh_Hans: 目录%{ path }已被保护.

en: Directory scan process canceled
zh_Hans: 目录扫描进程已取消

en: Directory scan process started
zh_Hans: 目录扫描进程已启动

en: Directory:
zh_Hans: 目录：

en: Dirs
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disable Auto Reload
zh_Hans: 禁用自动重新加载

en: Disable Auto-Renew
zh_Hans: 禁用自动续订

en: Disable auto-renew after certificate request failure
zh_Hans: 证书请求失败后禁用自动续订

en: Disable DKIM
zh_Hans: 停用DKIM

en: Disable Hotlinks Protection
zh_Hans: 停用防盗链保护

en: Disable Open Basedir
zh_Hans: 停用Open Basedir

en: Disable Rule
zh_Hans: 禁用规则

en: Disable SpamAssassin
zh_Hans: 停用SpamAssassin

en: Disable SSL
zh_Hans: 停用SSL

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disabled Rules
zh_Hans: 禁用规则

en: Discard unsaved changes?
zh_Hans: 是否放弃未保存的更改？

en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开

en: Disk Space
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间

en: Disk Space (MB)
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间 (MB)

en: Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 磁盘使用量

en: Display as grid
zh_Hans: 显示为网格

en: Display as Grid
zh_Hans: 显示为网格

en: Display as list
zh_Hans: 显示为列表

en: Display as List
zh_Hans: 显示为列表

en: Display Mode: Grid
zh_Hans: 显示模式: 网格

en: Display Mode: Table
zh_Hans: 显示为表格

en: DLV Record
zh_Hans: DLV记录

en: DNS Administration
zh_Hans: DNS管理

en: DNS Control
zh_Hans: DNS 控制

en: DNS Control is disabled for this User. You can edit the zone because your master account has DNS Control.
zh_Hans: 该用户的 DNS 控制被禁用。 您可以编辑区域，因为您的主账户具有 DNS 控制。

en: DNS data
zh_Hans: DNS数据

en: DNS Management
zh_Hans: DNS 管理

en: DNS Only
zh_Hans: 仅 DNS

en: DNS Provider
zh_Hans: DNS 提供商

en: DNS Provider Configuration
zh_Hans: DNS 提供商配置

en: DNS record | DNS Records
zh_Hans[0]: DNS记录

en: Do not add a whole <Virtualhost>..</VirtualHost>
zh_Hans: 不要添加完整的 <Virtualhost>..</VirtualHost>

en: Do not add a whole server { ... } entry.
zh_Hans: 不要添加整个 server { ... } 条目。

en: Do not add a whole virtualHost { ... } entry.
zh_Hans: 不要添加整个 virtualHost { ... } 条目。

en: Do not remove DNS zones of domains owned by the user.
zh_Hans: 不要移除有用户的域名的DNS Zone。

en: Do not use CAPS, www, or http:// in your domain name
zh_Hans: 不要在域名中使用大写字母，也不要包含www，或http://

en: Do you want to edit non text type file?
zh_Hans: 你确定要编辑非文本类型的文件吗？

en: Do you wish to rewrite the subject of a spam e-mail?
zh_Hans: 您是否希望重写垃圾电子邮件的主题？

en: Docroot
zh_Hans: 文档根目录

en: Document Root to Demo Skin
zh_Hans: Demo皮肤的根目录

en: Does not exist
zh_Hans: 不存在

en: domain | domains
zh_Hans[0]: 域名

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain Check
zh_Hans: 域名检查

en: Domain Directory
zh_Hans: 域名目录

en: Domain IPs
zh_Hans: 域名IP

en: Domain name has been automatically converted to punycode format. Punycode is used to encode internationalized domain names (IDN) by converting Unicode characters to ASCII.
zh_Hans: 域名已自动转换为 punycode 格式。Punycode 用于通过将 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 来编码国际化域名 (IDN)。

en: Domain name punycoded
zh_Hans: 已转化为punycode的域名

en: Domain Name:
zh_Hans: 域名:

en: Domain Pointer | Domain Pointers
zh_Hans[0]: 域名指向

en: Domain Pointers
zh_Hans: 域名指向

en: Domain policy type
zh_Hans: 域名策略类型

en: Domain Setup
zh_Hans: 域名设置

en: Domain Statistics
zh_Hans: 域名统计

en: Domain:
zh_Hans: 域名：

en: Domain: %{ domain }
zh_Hans: 域名: %{ domain }

en: Domain(s)
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domains - Scan the domains directory.
zh_Hans: 域名 - 扫描域名目录。

en: Domains Directory
zh_Hans: 域名目录

en: Domains Directory: Backs up all user files for all domains
zh_Hans: 域名目录: 备份所有域名的所有用户文件

en: Domains filter
zh_Hans: 域名过滤

en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Dowload
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download as GZ
zh_Hans: 下载为GZ

en: Download as SQL
zh_Hans: 下载为SQL

en: Download Backup
zh_Hans: 下载备份

en: Downloading %{name}
zh_Hans: 正在下载 %{name}

en: Drop E-mail
zh_Hans: 删除Email

en: Drop file here or click to upload | Drop files here or click to upload
zh_Hans[0]: 拖拽文件至此区域或点击进行上传

en: Drop here to upload
zh_Hans: 拖拽到此处上传

en: DS Record
zh_Hans: DS 记录

en: Due to advanced SPF record syntax, text-mode is used for SPF changes.
zh_Hans: 由于高级SPF记录语法，文本模式用于SPF更改。

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 副本

en: Duplicate to pointers
zh_Hans: 复制到指向

en: Duration
zh_Hans: 期间

en: Dynamic
zh_Hans: 动态

en: E-mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: E-mail a copy of all messages
zh_Hans: 通过邮件发送一份全部消息的副本

en: E-mail accounts
zh_Hans: 邮箱账号

en: E-mail Accounts
zh_Hans: 邮箱账号

en: E-mail Accounts List for all domains (names and passwords)
zh_Hans: 所有域名的邮箱账号列表（名字及密码）

en: E-mail Address:
zh_Hans: 邮件地址:

en: E-mail Body Chunk
zh_Hans: 电子邮件正文

en: E-mail Daily Limit
zh_Hans: 电子邮件每日限制

en: E-mail Data
zh_Hans: 邮箱数据

en: E-mail Data: Includes the messages from the Inbox, IMAP Folders, and webmail data.
zh_Hans: 邮箱数据: 包括来自收件箱、IMAP 文件夹和 webmail 数据的消息。

en: E-mail Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 邮箱磁盘使用情况

en: E-mail Filters
zh_Hans: 邮件筛选器

en: E-mail Forwarders
zh_Hans: 邮件转发器

en: E-mail Headers
zh_Hans: 邮件页头

en: E-mail Manager
zh_Hans: 邮件管理器

en: E-mail Only
zh_Hans: 仅限电子邮件

en: E-mail pending delivery
zh_Hans: 待发送邮件

en: E-mail Quota (MB)
zh_Hans: 邮件配额（MB）

en: E-mail Settings
zh_Hans: 邮箱设置

en: E-mail Settings: Includes the filters and the catchall address.
zh_Hans: 邮箱设置: 包括筛选器和Catch-All地址。

en: E-mail Summary
zh_Hans: 电子邮件摘要

en: E-mail Tracking
zh_Hans: 电子邮件跟踪

en: E-mail Usage
zh_Hans: 邮箱用量

en: E-mails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: E-Mails
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: E-mails (Incoming / Outgoing)
zh_Hans: 邮件（收件/发送）

en: e.g. "/redirect", "/"
zh_Hans: 例子："/redirect", "/"

en: e.g. "http://www.redirected.com"
zh_Hans: 例子："http://www.redirected.com"

en: e.g. Member's Area
zh_Hans: 例子：成员专区

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit Account Configuration
zh_Hans: 编辑帐户配置

en: Edit Admin Message
zh_Hans: 编辑管理员备注

en: Edit Apache Error Pages
zh_Hans: 编辑 Apache 错误页

en: Edit Category
zh_Hans: 编辑分类

en: Edit Cron Job
zh_Hans: 编辑定时任务

en: Edit DNS Records for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: 编辑 %{ domain } 的DNS记录

en: Edit Domain
zh_Hans: 编辑域名

en: Edit E-mail Message
zh_Hans: 编辑邮件信息

en: Edit in new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中编辑

en: Edit Manually
zh_Hans: 手动编辑

en: Edit Package
zh_Hans: 编辑套餐

en: Edit Protection
zh_Hans: 编辑保护

en: Edit Record
zh_Hans: 编辑记录

en: Edit Reseller Message
zh_Hans: 编辑分销者信息

en: Edit Route
zh_Hans: 编辑路由

en: Edit SSH Key
zh_Hans: 编辑SSH Key

en: Edit User Message
zh_Hans: 编辑用户消息

en: eg. Member's Area
zh_Hans: 例子：成员专区

en: eg. sourcedomain.com
zh_Hans: 例子：sourcedomain.com

en: Elements filter
zh_Hans: 元素过滤

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email Accounts
zh_Hans: 邮件账号

en: Embedded Styles
zh_Hans: 嵌入样式

en: Empty pipes are not allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许使用空管道

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable Automatic Lost Password Recovery
zh_Hans: 启用自动找回密码功能

en: Enable DKIM
zh_Hans: 启用DKIM

en: Enable Hotlinks Protection
zh_Hans: 编辑防盗链保护

en: Enable Open Basedir
zh_Hans: 启用 Open Basedir 保护

en: Enable SpamAssassin
zh_Hans: 启用 SpamAssassin

en: Enable SSL
zh_Hans: 启用SSL

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Encrypted
zh_Hans: 加密的

en: End Time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

en: Endpoint Not Found
zh_Hans: 未找到端点

en: Enter Password
zh_Hans: 输入密码

en: Enter Password:
zh_Hans: 输入密码:

en: Entries already included in the System Quotas
zh_Hans: 条目已包含在System Quotas内

en: Environment
zh_Hans: 环境

en: Equal
zh_Hans: 等于

en: Equals
zh_Hans: 等于

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Error 404: File Not Found
zh_Hans: 错误404: 未找到文件

en: Error getting backup details
zh_Hans: 获取备份详细信息时出错

en: Error Loading Data
zh_Hans: 加载数据错误

en: Error Log
zh_Hans: 错误日志

en: Error reading file
zh_Hans: 读取文件时出错

en: Error reading File
zh_Hans: 读取文件时出错

en: Error Reading File
zh_Hans: 读取文件时出错

en: every %s hours
zh_Hans: 每 %s 小时

en: every %s minutes
zh_Hans: 每 %s 分钟

en: every %s seconds
zh_Hans: 每 %s 秒

en: every hour
zh_Hans: 每隔一小时

en: every minute
zh_Hans: 每一分钟

en: Every minute between %s and %s
zh_Hans: %s 和 %s 之间的每一分钟

en: every second
zh_Hans: 每秒

en: Except Selected Users
zh_Hans: 除选中用户外

en: Execute
zh_Hans: 执行

en: Expires
zh_Hans: 过期时间

en: Expires On
zh_Hans: 过期时间

en: Expiry
zh_Hans: 到期

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: Export e-mails
zh_Hans: 导出电子邮件

en: Extension
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: Extensions
zh_Hans: 扩展

en: External
zh_Hans: 外部

en: External CSS URL
zh_Hans: 外部CSS URL

en: External Styles URL
zh_Hans: 外部样式 URL

en: Extra Features
zh_Hans: 附加功能

en: Extra Small
zh_Hans: 超小

en: Extract
zh_Hans: 解压

en: Extract "%{name}"
zh_Hans: 解压 "%{name}"

en: Extract to %{ target }
zh_Hans: 解压缩到 %{ target }

en: Fail
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Fail:
zh_Hans: 失败：

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Failed Logins
zh_Hans: 失败的登录

en: Failed Logins: IP list
zh_Hans: 失败的登录: IP 列表

en: Failed logins: Usernames List
zh_Hans: 失败的登录: 用户名列表

en: Failed to load %{subject}!
zh_Hans: 未能加载%｛subject｝！

en: Failed to reach returned JSON
zh_Hans: 读取返回的JSON失败

en: Favicon
zh_Hans: 图标

en: Feature Disabled
zh_Hans: 功能已禁用

en: Feature Set
zh_Hans: 功能设置

en: Feature Sets
zh_Hans: 功能设置

en: Features
zh_Hans: 功能

en: February
zh_Hans: 2月

en: Fetch
zh_Hans: 获取

en: Fetch completed
zh_Hans: 获取完成

en: Field is required
zh_Hans: 必填字段

en: Field too long
zh_Hans: 字段太长

en: Field too short
zh_Hans: 字段太短

en: fifth
zh_Hans: 第五

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: File %{file} does not exist
zh_Hans: 文件 %{file} 不存在

en: File Editor
zh_Hans: 文件编辑器

en: File is too big | Files are too big
zh_Hans[0]: 文件太大

en: File Manager
zh_Hans: 文件管理器

en: File Name
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: File Path
zh_Hans: 文件路径

en: File was not added due to max file size limit
zh_Hans: 文件因超过大小限制，未被添加

en: Filemanager Redirect
zh_Hans: 文件管理器重定向

en: Filename has not been changed
zh_Hans: 文件名未更改

en: Filename of the new key
zh_Hans: 新Key的文件名

en: Files
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Filesystem
zh_Hans: 文件系统

en: filter | filters
zh_Hans[0]: 过滤器

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选器

en: Filter Accounts
zh_Hans: 过滤帐户

en: Filter files...
zh_Hans: 筛选文件...

en: Filter forwarders
zh_Hans: 过滤转发器

en: Filter icons
zh_Hans: 过滤图标

en: Filter IP
zh_Hans: 过滤IP

en: Filter IPs
zh_Hans: 过滤IP

en: Filter Tokens
zh_Hans: 过滤器 Token

en: Filter Type
zh_Hans: 筛选类型

en: Filter users
zh_Hans: 筛选用户

en: Filter Value
zh_Hans: 筛选值

en: Fingerprint
zh_Hans: 指纹

en: first
zh_Hans: 第一个

en: First
zh_Hans: 第一个

en: first weekday
zh_Hans: 第一个工作日

en: Flush from DNS
zh_Hans: 从 DNS 刷新

en: Folder
zh_Hans: 文件夹

en: Folder Name
zh_Hans: 文件夹名称

en: Folder Sizes
zh_Hans: 文件夹大小

en: Folder:
zh_Hans: 文件夹：

en: Folders Tree
zh_Hans: 文件夹树

en: For dark mode & sidebar layout
zh_Hans: 黑色模式和侧边栏布局

en: For IPv6 IPs, use a /mask, eg: /64
zh_Hans: 对于IPv6 IP，请使用/mask，例如:/64

en: Forbid users changing the skin layout on user level
zh_Hans: 禁止用户在用户级别更改外观布局

en: Forbidden
zh_Hans: 禁止

en: Force Load
zh_Hans: 强制加载

en: Force redirect
zh_Hans: 强制重定向

en: Force SSL with https redirect
zh_Hans: 强制SSL进行https重定向

en: Force white background for sidebar header
zh_Hans: 强制边栏header使用白色背景

en: Forced
zh_Hans: 强制

en: Forensic Email (RUF)
zh_Hans: 取证电子邮件 (RUF)

en: forwarder | forwarders
zh_Hans[0]: 转发器

en: Forwarder
zh_Hans: 转发器

en: Forwarder Name
zh_Hans: 转发器名称

en: Forwarders
zh_Hans: 转发器

en: Forwarders: Includes all forwarding addresses.
zh_Hans: 转发器：包括所有转发地址。

en: fourth
zh_Hans: 第四

en: Free
zh_Hans: 释放

en: Freeze
zh_Hans: 冻结

en: Friday
zh_Hans: 星期五

en: From
zh_Hans: 从

en: from the list
zh_Hans: 从列表中

en: Frozen
zh_Hans: 冻结

en: FTP account created
zh_Hans: FTP帐号已创建

en: FTP account with the root directory as the user name in the public_html directory
zh_Hans: 以在public_html中和用户名相同的目录作为根目录的FTP账号

en: FTP account with the root directory as the users name in the public_html directory
zh_Hans: 以在public_html中和用户名相同的目录作为根目录的FTP账号

en: FTP account with the root directory in the domains home directory (one up from the public_html)
zh_Hans: 以在域名根目录（public_html对上的一个目录）作为根目录的FTP账号

en: FTP account with the root directory in the domains public_ftp directory
zh_Hans: 以在域名目录里的public_ftp作为根目录的FTP账号

en: FTP accounts
zh_Hans: FTP账号

en: FTP Accounts
zh_Hans: FTP账号

en: FTP Accounts for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: %{ domain }的 FTP 帐账号

en: FTP Management
zh_Hans: FTP管理

en: FTP Settings
zh_Hans: FTP设置

en: FTP Username
zh_Hans: ftp 用户名

en: FTP Username:
zh_Hans: FTP 用户名:

en: Full Log
zh_Hans: 完整日志

en: Full reload will be performed in %{ seconds } seconds
zh_Hans: 完全重新加载将在 %{ seconds } 秒内执行

en: Full Server Statistics
zh_Hans: 完整的服务器统计信息

en: Generate Keys
zh_Hans: 生成密钥

en: Generate Random Password
zh_Hans: 生成随机密码

en: Generate Secret
zh_Hans: 生成密钥

en: Get Access
zh_Hans: 获取访问权限

en: Get automatic certificate from ACME Provider
zh_Hans: 从 ACME Provider 自动获取证书

en: Git Deploy
zh_Hans: Git部署

en: Git deploy branch is not set
zh_Hans: 未设置Git部署分支

en: Git deploy directory is not set
zh_Hans: 未设置Git部署目录

en: Git Fetch
zh_Hans: Git 获取

en: Git Modify
zh_Hans: Git 修改

en: Global
zh_Hans: 全球

en: Global custom tokens apply to all php version, but only for this User. Global is added before per-php tokens.
zh_Hans: 全局自定义标记适用于所有php版本，但仅适用于此用户。在per-php令牌之前添加Global。

en: Global Default
zh_Hans: 全局默认

en: Global Key
zh_Hans: 全局密钥

en: Global Key Options
zh_Hans: 全局Key选项

en: Global Limit
zh_Hans: 全局限制

en: Go back to Log view
zh_Hans: 返回日志视图

en: Grep:
zh_Hans: 查找:

en: Grid
zh_Hans: 网格

en: Grid Icons
zh_Hans: 网格图标

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: half a minute
zh_Hans: 半分钟

en: handler | handlers
zh_Hans[0]: Handler

en: Handler for such extension already exists
zh_Hans: 此类扩展的Handler已存在

en: Hardware details
zh_Hans: 硬件详细信息

en: Hello,
zh_Hans: 你好，

en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: Here is your SSL Certificate Request.
zh_Hans: 这是您的SSL证书申请。

en: Hi, %{username} 👋
zh_Hans: 你好, %{username} 👋

en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: Hide Empty
zh_Hans: 隐藏空值

en: Hide entries which use 0 bytes
zh_Hans: 隐藏使用了0 bytes的记录

en: Hide folders tree
zh_Hans: 隐藏文件夹树

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: High severity
zh_Hans: 高严重性

en: Highest
zh_Hans: 最高

en: Hold
zh_Hans: 保持

en: Hold ⌘ or control key to copy
zh_Hans: 按住⌘ 或Ctrl键进行复制

en: Hold Shift key to remove completely
zh_Hans: 按住Shift键可将其完全移除

en: Home
zh_Hans: 主页

en: Home - Scan the home directory.
zh_Hans: Home - 扫描主目录。

en: Home Directory
zh_Hans: 主目录

en: Horizontal
zh_Hans: 水平

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Host connection failure
zh_Hans: 主机连接失败

en: Hosts
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Hotlink Protection
zh_Hans: 防盗链保护

en: Hotlinks Protection
zh_Hans: 防盗链保护

en: Hour
zh_Hans: 小时

en: Hour should be a number between 0 and 23 or *
zh_Hans: 小时必须是0到23之间的数字或是 *

en: Hour: %{hour}
zh_Hans: 小时: %{hour}

en: hours after last attempt.
zh_Hans: 小时自最后一次尝试。

en: How should the spam be delivered?
zh_Hans: 如何发送垃圾邮件？

en: However, these passwords have attributes, such as the ability to expire and can be limited to certain functions.
zh_Hans: 但是，这些密码具有属性，例如可以过期，并且可以限制为某些功能。

en: HTTPD data
zh_Hans: HTTPD 数据

en: Hybrid
zh_Hans: 混合

en: Icon
zh_Hans: 图标

en: Icon ID
zh_Hans: 图标 ID

en: Icon id could include only lowercase letters, digits and dashes
zh_Hans: 图标 ID 只能包含小写字母、数字和破折号

en: Icon Size
zh_Hans: 图标大小

en: Icons
zh_Hans: 图标

en: Icons for icons grid navigation
zh_Hans: 网格导航的图标

en: Icons for refreshed layout menu navigation
zh_Hans: 用于刷新布局菜单导航的图标

en: Icons Grid
zh_Hans: 图标网格

en: ID Info
zh_Hans: ID信息

en: Idle Timeout
zh_Hans: 空闲超时

en: If no commands are checked (allow and deny), all commands are allowed.
zh_Hans: 如果未选中任何命令(允许或拒绝)，则允许所有命令。

en: If script is set, all requests to the application are handled by the script you provide.
zh_Hans: 如果设置了脚本，则对应用程序的所有请求都由提供的脚本处理。

en: If SMTP authentication is used, this will show the login name used. Scripts will show the owner of the script. Can be considered accurate.
zh_Hans: 如果使用SMTP身份验证，这将显示使用的登录名，脚本将显示脚本的所有者，可以认为是准确的。

en: If the email was generated from a script, the path value will show the working directory the script was in. An email in the spool will have a path value of "retry" for each attempt.
zh_Hans: 如果电子邮件是由脚本生成的，路径值将显示脚本所在的工作目录。 每次尝试中的电子邮件都有路径值“重试”。

en: If the user already exists, this setting will have no effect.
zh_Hans: 如果用户已经存在, 此设置将不起作用。

en: If this is set, it will show the IP that connect to the server. If no IP is set, then the email was sent vie a local script.
zh_Hans: 如果设置，它将显示连接到服务器的IP。 如果没有设置IP，则通过本地脚本发送电子邮件。

en: If using the IPs from within the backup, any IPs that don't exist on this system will not be included. If there no IPs to be used, a Reseller or Admin will be restored to the server IP.
zh_Hans: 如果使用备份中的IP地址的话，所有使用这个系统不存在的IP的备份将不会被恢复。如果备份中没有指明IP地址的话，分销者或者管理员会被恢复到服务器IP地址。

en: Ignore Case
zh_Hans: 大小写不敏感

en: Ignore convert errors
zh_Hans: 忽略转换错误

en: Ignore Errors
zh_Hans: 忽略错误

en: Ignore:
zh_Hans: 忽略：

en: Image preview
zh_Hans: 图像预览

en: Images
zh_Hans: 图像

en: ImapSync authentication failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 身份验证失败

en: ImapSync connection failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 连接失败

en: ImapSync host destination connection failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 主机目标连接失败

en: ImapSync host source connection failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 主机源连接失败

en: IMAPSync Manager
zh_Hans: IMAPSync 管理器

en: IMAPSync Migrations
zh_Hans: IMAPSync 迁移

en: ImapSync user destination authentication failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 用户目标身份验证失败

en: ImapSync user source authentication failure
zh_Hans: ImapSync 用户源身份验证失败

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import e-mails
zh_Hans: 导入电子邮件

en: Import packages
zh_Hans: 导入套餐

en: Import Packages
zh_Hans: 导入套餐

en: In
zh_Hans: 在

en: In progress
zh_Hans: 进行中

en: In Progress
zh_Hans: 进行中

en: Inactive
zh_Hans: 不活跃

en: Inbound
zh_Hans: 入站

en: Incident Object Description Exchange Format
zh_Hans: 事件对象描述交换格式

en: Include
zh_Hans: 包含

en: Include Domain
zh_Hans: 包含域名

en: Incoming
zh_Hans: 传入

en: Increase Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 增加流量

en: Incremental file-by-file backup
zh_Hans: 增量文件备份

en: Index Access
zh_Hans: 索引访问

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Info Access
zh_Hans: 信息访问

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Initialize Repository
zh_Hans: 初始化存储库

en: Inode
zh_Hans: 索引节点

en: Inodes
zh_Hans: 索引节点

en: Inodes Count
zh_Hans: Inodes 数量

en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

en: Install after upload
zh_Hans: 上传后安装

en: Install WordPress
zh_Hans: 安装 WordPress

en: Installation deleted
zh_Hans: 安装已删除

en: Installation successful
zh_Hans: 安装成功

en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: Installed Perl Modules
zh_Hans: 已安装的Perl模块

en: Internal sign-in
zh_Hans: 内部登录

en: Invalid date format
zh_Hans: 无效的日期格式

en: Invalid Domain
zh_Hans: 无效域名

en: Invalid JSON
zh_Hans: 无效的JSON

en: Invalid Subject
zh_Hans: 无效主题

en: Invalid username
zh_Hans: 用户名无效

en: Invert
zh_Hans: 倒置

en: IO Pressure
zh_Hans: IO 负载

en: IO Read
zh_Hans: IO 读取

en: IO Write
zh_Hans: IO 写入

en: IP / Range / Domain / E-mail
zh_Hans: IP / 范围 / 域名 / E-mail

en: IP / User
zh_Hans: IP / 用户

en: IP Address | IP Addresses
zh_Hans[0]: IP地址

en: IP Address:
zh_Hans: IP地址：

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP地址

en: IP Addresses in CIDR format that deliver or relay mail for this domain
zh_Hans: 用于传递或中继此域邮件的CIDR格式的IP地址

en: IP Details
zh_Hans: IP 的详细信息

en: IP Info
zh_Hans: IP 信息

en: IP Info: %{ ip }
zh_Hans: IP 信息: %{ ip }

en: IP Management
zh_Hans: IP管理

en: IP Manager
zh_Hans: IP管理器

en: IP of Domain
zh_Hans: 域名数量

en: IP(s)
zh_Hans: IP

en: IPs
zh_Hans: IP

en: Issuer
zh_Hans: 发行人

en: It will free up some space, but will reset any learned progress SpamAssassin has previously made.
zh_Hans: 这能释放一些空间，但将重置 SpamAssassin 以前所取得的任何学习进展。

en: Jailed
zh_Hans: 封禁

en: January
zh_Hans: 1月

en: July
zh_Hans: 7月

en: June
zh_Hans: 6月

en: Keep Number of Apache Log Backups
zh_Hans: Apache Log 备份存放数量

en: Key
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Key Data
zh_Hans: Key 数据

en: Key file
zh_Hans: 密钥文件

en: Key Name
zh_Hans: 密钥名称

en: Key Name:
zh_Hans: Key 名称:

en: Key Options
zh_Hans: Key 选项

en: Key size
zh_Hans: Key 大小

en: Key Size (bits)
zh_Hans: Key 大小 （bits）

en: Key Value:
zh_Hans: Key 值：

en: Key-Signing Key
zh_Hans: Key-签名密钥

en: Keyfile
zh_Hans: 密钥文件

en: Keys not yet generated.
zh_Hans: Key尚未生成。

en: KiB Mem:
zh_Hans: KiB 内存：

en: KiB Swap:
zh_Hans: KiB Swap：

en: Kill
zh_Hans: 终止

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

en: Large icons
zh_Hans: 大图标

en: Last
zh_Hans: 最后一个

en: Last Message
zh_Hans: 最后一条消息

en: Last Password Change:
zh_Hans: 上次密码更改：

en: Last PID:
zh_Hans: 最后的PID:

en: Last Tally Completion
zh_Hans: 上次统计完成

en: Layout
zh_Hans: 布局

en: Layout Options
zh_Hans: 布局选项

en: Learn More
zh_Hans: 了解更多

en: Leave DNS
zh_Hans: 退出DNS

en: Legacy
zh_Hans: 历史

en: Level
zh_Hans: 用户等级

en: License
zh_Hans: 许可证

en: License checks cannot be performed
zh_Hans: 无法执行许可证检查

en: License ID (LID)
zh_Hans: 许可证编号(LID)

en: License Info
zh_Hans: 许可证信息

en: License or License session doesn't exist
zh_Hans: 许可证或许可证会话不存在

en: License owner (UID)
zh_Hans: 许可证所有者 (UID)

en: License Proof
zh_Hans: 许可证证明

en: License session not being connected
zh_Hans: 许可证会话未连接

en: License: %{name}
zh_Hans: 许可证：%{name}

en: Licensing
zh_Hans: 许可

en: Limit
zh_Hans: 限制

en: Limit can't be larger than %{ limit }
zh_Hans: 限制不能大于%{ limit }

en: Limit Hits
zh_Hans: 点击限制

en: Limit Notice
zh_Hans: 限制通知

en: Limit of 10 domain lookups reached
zh_Hans: 已达到 10 个域查找的限制

en: Limit should be larger than 0
zh_Hans: 限制应大于0

en: Line
zh_Hans: 行

en: Line Numbers
zh_Hans: 行号

en: Line Wrap
zh_Hans: 换行

en: Lines Count
zh_Hans: 行数

en: Lines:
zh_Hans: 行：

en: Link
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Link an IP to %{ip}
zh_Hans: 将 IP Link 到

en: Link in background
zh_Hans: 后台链接

en: Link to: %{ path }
zh_Hans: 链接到: %{ path }

en: Linked IP(s)
zh_Hans: 已Link的IP

en: Linking an IP with apache will add the linked IP into the VirtualHost with the current IP.
zh_Hans: Link一个IP到Apache会将这个IP额外添加到VitrualHost。

en: Linking an IP with DNS will duplicate the A/AAAA records for the current IP with the linked IP.
zh_Hans: 将IP与DNS链接将使当前IP的A/AAAA记录与链接的IP重复。

en: List
zh_Hans: 列表

en: List Administrators
zh_Hans: 列出管理员

en: List filtered by IP: %{ ip }
zh_Hans: 按 IP 筛选的列表: %{ ip }

en: List filtered by User: %{ user }
zh_Hans: 按用户筛选的列表: %{ user }

en: List Information
zh_Hans: 列表信息

en: List Name:
zh_Hans: 列表名称：

en: List of currently active scans.
zh_Hans: 当前活动扫描的列表。

en: List Resellers
zh_Hans: 显示分销商

en: List Users
zh_Hans: 显示用户

en: Live API Documentation
zh_Hans: 实时 API 文档

en: Live Usage
zh_Hans: 实时使用

en: Load
zh_Hans: 负载

en: Load Accounts
zh_Hans: 加载帐户

en: Load all %{n} files in current folder
zh_Hans: 加载当前文件夹中的所有%{n}个文件

en: Load Average
zh_Hans: 平均负载

en: Load Average:
zh_Hans: 平均负载：

en: Load Hits
zh_Hans: 加载点击数

en: Load in new tab
zh_Hans: 在新选项卡中加载

en: Load Log
zh_Hans: 加载日志

en: Load Usage
zh_Hans: 负载使用量

en: Loading
zh_Hans: 载入中

en: Loading was aborted due to %{ time }s timeout. <br/>%{returned} lines was returned of %{ requested } requested
zh_Hans: 由于超时了 %{ time }秒，加载被中止。 <br/>%{returned} 行返回了 %{ requested } 个请求

en: Loading widget data...
zh_Hans: 正在加载组件数据...

en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

en: Local Data
zh_Hans: 本地数据

en: Local Mail
zh_Hans: 本地邮件

en: Local path
zh_Hans: 本地路径

en: Local URL Path
zh_Hans: 本地URL路径

en: Local: %{ location }
zh_Hans: 本地位置: %{ location }

en: Location
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Locations without WordPress
zh_Hans: 没有 WordPress 的位置

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log Entry
zh_Hans: 日志条目

en: Log Usage
zh_Hans: 日志使用情况

en: Log View Options
zh_Hans: 日志视图选项

en: Log Viewer
zh_Hans: 日志查看器

en: Logged in as
zh_Hans: 已登录为

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Login anyway
zh_Hans: 强制登录

en: Login as %{ username }
zh_Hans: 以 %{ username } 身份登录

en: login attempts
zh_Hans: 登录尝试

en: Login Customization
zh_Hans: 登录自定义

en: Login Failures
zh_Hans: 登录失败

en: login failures from any IP.
zh_Hans: 来自所有IP的登录失败尝试。

en: login failures on any account.
zh_Hans: 所有账号的登录失败记录。

en: Login History
zh_Hans: 登录历史

en: Login key created. Take note of it's value and keep it safe.
zh_Hans: 已创建登录密钥，请记下它的值并保存到安全的地方。

en: Login Keys
zh_Hans: 登录密钥

en: Login keys allow you to create extra passwords for your account.
zh_Hans: 登录Key允许您为您的帐户创建额外的密码。

en: Login Page
zh_Hans: 登录页面

en: Login to phpMyAdmin
zh_Hans: 登入phpMyAdmin

en: Login: %{ login }
zh_Hans: 登录: %{ login }

en: Logo Dark
zh_Hans: 深色Logo

en: Logo Light
zh_Hans: 亮色Logo

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 注销

en: Logs
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: Low severity
zh_Hans: 低严重性

en: Machine ID
zh_Hans: 机器ID

en: Mail - Scan all mail directories.
zh_Hans: 邮件 - 扫描所有邮件目录。

en: Mail Queue
zh_Hans: 邮件队列

en: Mail Queue Administration
zh_Hans: 邮件队列管理

en: mail() Line Number
zh_Hans: mail() 行号

en: Mailbox
zh_Hans: 邮箱

en: mailing list | mailing lists
zh_Hans[0]: 邮件列表

en: Mailing List
zh_Hans: 邮件列表

en: Mailing Lists
zh_Hans: 邮件列表

en: Mailing Lists: Includes all mailing lists.
zh_Hans: 邮件列表：包括所有邮件列表。

en: Mailing Lists: Includes the list, digest-list and archives.
zh_Hans: 邮件列表: 包括列表、Digest列表和存档。

en: Main Database Account
zh_Hans: 主数据库账号

en: Main Domain...
zh_Hans: 主域名...

en: Main FTP Account
zh_Hans: 主FTP账号

en: Maintenance
zh_Hans: 维护

en: Maintenance Tasks
zh_Hans: 维护任务

en: Make Request
zh_Hans: 请求

en: Make statistics publicly viewable
zh_Hans: 公开统计数据

en: Manage
zh_Hans: 管理

en: Manage Database Configuration
zh_Hans: 管理数据库设置

en: Manage IPs
zh_Hans: 管理 IP

en: Manage Reseller Packages
zh_Hans: 管理分销商软件包

en: Manage Server IPs
zh_Hans: 管理服务器 IP

en: Manage Tickets
zh_Hans: 管理工单

en: Manage user accounts
zh_Hans: 管理用户帐户

en: Manage User Backups
zh_Hans: 管理用户备份

en: Manage User Packages
zh_Hans: 管理用户软件包

en: Manual
zh_Hans: 手动

en: Manual Trigger
zh_Hans: 手动触发

en: Manually Change Settings
zh_Hans: 手动更改设置

en: March
zh_Hans: 3月

en: Mark as read
zh_Hans: 标记为已读

en: Max
zh_Hans: 最大值

en: Max limit User can set per E-mail
zh_Hans: 每封电子邮件用户可以设置的最大限制

en: Max limit user can set per email
zh_Hans: 每封电子邮件用户可以设置的最大限制

en: Max Request / Upload Size
zh_Hans: 每个请求或上传请求的大小上限

en: Max Time
zh_Hans: 最长时间

en: Max Username Length
zh_Hans: 最大用户名长度

en: Max Username length could not be higher than 30 characters
zh_Hans: 最大用户名长度不能超过 30 个字符

en: Max Username length could not be lower than 8 characters
zh_Hans: 最大用户名长度不能低于 8 个字符

en: Maximize
zh_Hans: 最大化

en: Maximum requests per week: %{n}
zh_Hans: 每周最大请求数: %{n}

en: MaxLength
zh_Hans: 最大长度

en: May
zh_Hans: 5月

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

en: Medium severity
zh_Hans: 中等严重性

en: MEM
zh_Hans: 内存

en: MEM Pressure
zh_Hans: 内存负载

en: Mem:
zh_Hans: 内存:

en: Memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: Memory Pressure
zh_Hans: 内存负载

en: Memory Usage
zh_Hans: 内存使用情况

en: Menu
zh_Hans: 菜单

en: message | messages
zh_Hans[0]: 信息

en: Message
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Message All Users
zh_Hans: 向所有用户留言

en: Message Area
zh_Hans: 留言区

en: Message Details
zh_Hans: 消息详细信息

en: Message Footer
zh_Hans: 消息页脚

en: Message Fronter
zh_Hans: 消息 Fronter

en: Message Headers
zh_Hans: 消息头部

en: Message sent successfully.
zh_Hans: 消息发送成功.

en: Message will be delivered to all User/Reseller accounts that were selected plus all E-Mail accounts that exist under domains for selected User accounts.
zh_Hans: 邮件将发送到所选的所有用户/经销商帐户以及存在于所选用户帐户的域下的所有电子邮件帐户。

en: Message:
zh_Hans: 信息：

en: Messages
zh_Hans: 消息

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许的方法

en: Migration canceled
zh_Hans: 迁移已取消

en: Migration started
zh_Hans: 迁移开始

en: Mime Type | Mime Types
zh_Hans[0]: Mime类型

en: Mime Types
zh_Hans: Mime 类型

en: Minimize
zh_Hans: 最小化

en: Minimum disk space required for backup (MB)
zh_Hans: 备份所需的最小磁盘空间(MB)

en: Minimum number of idle processes to reserve for an app. When the app is started, spare idle processes are launched; server assigns incoming requests to existing idle processes, forking new idles to maintain the spare level if max allows. As processes complete requests and turn idle, server terminates extra ones after idle_timeout
zh_Hans: 为应用程序保留的最小空闲进程数。启动应用程序时，启动备用空闲进程；服务器将传入的请求分配给现有的空闲进程，如果max允许，则分叉新的空闲进程以保持空闲级别。当进程完成请求并变为空闲时，服务器会在空闲超时后终止额外的请求

en: Minimum time before a repeated reply
zh_Hans: 重复回复前的最短时间

en: Minor only
zh_Hans: 仅限次要

en: Minute
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: Minute should be a number between 0 and 59 or *
zh_Hans: 分钟数必须是0到59之间的数字或是 *

en: Minute: %{minute}
zh_Hans: 分：%{minute}

en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分钟

en: minutes %s through %s past the hour
zh_Hans: 小时后的第 %s 到 %s 分钟

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Mode:
zh_Hans: 模式：

en: Moderate
zh_Hans: 中度

en: Modified
zh_Hans: 已修改

en: Modify
zh_Hans: 修改

en: Modify %{domain}
zh_Hans: 修改 %{domain}

en: Modify App
zh_Hans: 修改应用程序

en: Modify Autoresponder
zh_Hans: 修改自动回复

en: Modify Backup
zh_Hans: 修改备份

en: Modify Backup Schedule
zh_Hans: 修改备份计划

en: Modify Domain
zh_Hans: 修改域名

en: Modify Forwarder
zh_Hans: 修改转发器

en: Modify FTP Account
zh_Hans: 修改FTP账号

en: Modify Key
zh_Hans: 修改密钥

en: Modify Login Key
zh_Hans: 修改登录密钥

en: Modify Mailing List
zh_Hans: 修改邮件列表

en: Modify Mailing List: %{list}
zh_Hans: 修改邮件列表:％{list}

en: Modify MX Records
zh_Hans: 修改MX记录

en: Modify Package
zh_Hans: 修改套餐

en: Modify Privileges
zh_Hans: 修改权限

en: Modify Repository %{ name }
zh_Hans: 修改版本库 %{ name }

en: Modify Reseller Package
zh_Hans: 修改分销者套餐

en: Modify Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 修改假期信息

en: Modify Your Own User data
zh_Hans: 修改您自己的用户数据

en: Modify Your Own User Data
zh_Hans: 修改您自己的用户数据

en: ModSecurity Disabled Rules
zh_Hans: ModSecurity禁用规则

en: ModSecurity Status
zh_Hans: ModSecurity 状态

en: Module
zh_Hans: 模块

en: Monday
zh_Hans: 星期一

en: Monitor all services
zh_Hans: 监控所有服务

en: Monitor Backup: %{ id }
zh_Hans: 监视器备份: %{id}

en: Month
zh_Hans: 月

en: Month: %{month}
zh_Hans: 月份: %{month}

en: More...
zh_Hans: 更多...

en: Mounted on
zh_Hans: 挂载于

en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

en: Move File | Move Files
zh_Hans[0]: 移动文件

en: Move to %{directory}
zh_Hans: 移动到 %{directory}

en: Move Users
zh_Hans: 移动用户

en: Move Users between Resellers
zh_Hans: 在分销商之间移动用户

en: Move Users Between Resellers
zh_Hans: 修改用户归属分销者

en: Multi Server is currently turned OFF
zh_Hans: 集群功能已关闭

en: Multi Server Setup
zh_Hans: 集群设置

en: Multiple Targets
zh_Hans: 多个目标

en: MX Records
zh_Hans: MX 记录

en: MX Template
zh_Hans: MX 模板

en: My Files
zh_Hans: 我的文件

en: My Messages
zh_Hans: 我的消息

en: My Users
zh_Hans: 我的用户

en: MySQL Databases
zh_Hans: MySQL数据库

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name already in list
zh_Hans: 名称已经在列表中

en: Name in License
zh_Hans: License中的名称

en: Name Server
zh_Hans: NS服务器

en: Name Server 1
zh_Hans: 域名服务器1

en: Name Server 1:
zh_Hans: NS服务器1：

en: Name Server 2
zh_Hans: 域名服务器2

en: Name Server 2:
zh_Hans: NS服务器2：

en: Name Servers
zh_Hans: 域名服务器

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Nameserver
zh_Hans: 域名服务器

en: Navigate to WordPress Page
zh_Hans: 导航到 WordPress 页面

en: Navigation
zh_Hans: 导航栏

en: Navigation filter
zh_Hans: 导航过滤

en: Navigation Filter
zh_Hans: 导航过滤

en: Netdata server metrics
zh_Hans: Netdata 服务器指标

en: Netmask
zh_Hans: 网络掩码

en: Neutral
zh_Hans: 中性

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不使用

en: New Domain
zh_Hans: 新域名

en: New File
zh_Hans: 新建文件

en: New Folder
zh_Hans: 新文件夹

en: New Forwarder Name
zh_Hans: 新建转发器名称

en: New Import
zh_Hans: 新建导入

en: New Messages
zh_Hans: 新消息

en: New Name
zh_Hans: 新名称

en: New Package Name
zh_Hans: 新软件包名称

en: New Password
zh_Hans: 新密码

en: New Path
zh_Hans: 新路径

en: New Path (Optional)
zh_Hans: 新路径(可选)

en: New Random Password
zh_Hans: 新随机密码

en: New Secret Set:
zh_Hans: 新建密钥集：

en: New sub-folder
zh_Hans: 新建子文件夹

en: Newer
zh_Hans: 较新

en: Newer Than:
zh_Hans: 日期之后的:

en: Newest Message
zh_Hans: 最新消息

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一页

en: Next Retries
zh_Hans: 下次重试

en: Next Retry
zh_Hans: 下次重试

en: Next Step
zh_Hans: 下一步

en: Nginx Templates
zh_Hans: Nginx 模板

en: Nginx Unit
zh_Hans: Nginx 单元

en: Nginx URL Rewrites
zh_Hans: Nginx URL 重写

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No backups available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的备份

en: No commands matching this filter...
zh_Hans: 没有与此过滤器匹配的命令...

en: No data to show
zh_Hans: 无数据显示

en: No Data to Show
zh_Hans: 没有要显示的数据

en: No default domain
zh_Hans: 无默认域名

en: No Domains
zh_Hans: 无域名

en: No elements matching the search criteria.
zh_Hans: 没有符合搜索条件的元素。

en: No icons found
zh_Hans: 找不到图标

en: No Installed Widgets
zh_Hans: 无已安装的组件

en: No items to show
zh_Hans: 没有要显示的项目

en: No maintenance tasks available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的维护任务

en: No new messages
zh_Hans: 没有新消息

en: No pages that match the search criteria...
zh_Hans: 没有符合搜索条件的页面...

en: No pointer
zh_Hans: 没有指向

en: No redirection
zh_Hans: 无重定向

en: No Redirection
zh_Hans: 无重定向

en: No results
zh_Hans: 无结果

en: No Results
zh_Hans: 无结果

en: No search results match given criteria
zh_Hans: 没有符合给定条件的搜索结果

en: No widget selected
zh_Hans: 无选中的组件

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

en: Normal icons
zh_Hans: 正常图标

en: Not After
zh_Hans: 不晚于

en: Not Before
zh_Hans: 不早于

en: Not defined
zh_Hans: 未定义

en: Note that the Login Keys are one-way encrypted, just like passwords. They cannot be retrieved if you forget them.
zh_Hans: 请注意登陆Key是和密码一样是单向加密的。如果忘记了的话就无法取回的了。

en: Note that there are no spaces
zh_Hans: 请注意, 没有空格

en: Note that you must set the IP to be shared if you want to add multiple users to it. If you select a non-shared IP, you can only restore 1 user to it.
zh_Hans: 请注意如果希望让多个用户共享一个IP的话，那个IP必须设置为共享的。如果选择了一个非共享的IP，则只能有1个用户还原到这个IP。

en: Note: Database instance and database user account will not be deleted, because it might be shared with other websites or services.
zh_Hans: 注意：不会删除数据库实例和数据库用户帐户，因为它可能与其他网站或服务共享。

en: Note: For older exim.pl files before version 13, each delivery attempt is counted, including retries.
zh_Hans: 注意：对于版本13之前的旧的 exim.pl 文件，每次发送尝试都被计数，包括检索。

en: Note: selected database will be cleared
zh_Hans: 注意：选择的数据库将被清除

en: Note: the word filter matches partial words. For example, if you block the word "put" and the email contains "computer", then the email will be blocked. If you expect it to be its own word, then block " put ", with spaces beside it to avoid partial matching.
zh_Hans: 注意: 单词过滤器匹配部分单词。例如，如果您屏蔽了“put”一词，电子邮件包含了“电脑”，那么电子邮件就会被阻止如果你期望它是自己的单词，然后将"块放在", 并将空格放在之外避免部分匹配。

en: Notified
zh_Hans: 已通知

en: Notify
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Notify administrator account on certificate request failures
zh_Hans: 在证书请求失败时通知管理员帐户

en: Notify Admins after a User has
zh_Hans: 在客户发生以下情况时通知管理员

en: Notify Admins after an IP has
zh_Hans: 在IP发生以下情况时通知管理员

en: Notify all admins whenever a service goes down using the messaging/ticket system.
zh_Hans: 在服务离线时使用消息/工单系统通知所有管理员。

en: Notify me on all incorrect codes entries. Disabling this option will still notify you after 5 failed attempts.
zh_Hans: 通知我所有不正确的代码条目。禁用此选项仍将在5次尝试失败后通知您。

en: Notify user on certificate request success
zh_Hans: 通知用户证书申请成功

en: Notify users on certificate request failures
zh_Hans: 在证书请求失败时通知用户

en: November
zh_Hans: 11月

en: Now
zh_Hans: 现在

en: Number of auto-renew certificate request failures before disabling it
zh_Hans: 禁用前自动续订证书请求失败的次数

en: Number of lines from the end
zh_Hans: 从尾部开始的行数

en: Number of lines to show
zh_Hans: 显示行数

en: Number of user domains shown
zh_Hans: 显示的用户域名数

en: Number of Users
zh_Hans: 用户数

en: October
zh_Hans: 10月

en: of %{ total }
zh_Hans: / %{ total }

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Old Domain
zh_Hans: 旧域名

en: Old Package Name
zh_Hans: 旧软件包名称

en: Old Password
zh_Hans: 旧密码

en: Older
zh_Hans: 较旧

en: Older than
zh_Hans: 日期之前

en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

en: on %{ date } from %{ ip }
zh_Hans: 于%{ date }从%{ ip }登录

en: on partition
zh_Hans: 在分区上

en: On restore, check for domain conflict in domainowners file, rather than the named.conf, or remote named.conf files.
zh_Hans: 恢复时，不要用named.conf或者远程的named.conf文件作为冲突检查。请查看domainowners文件。

en: On Schedule
zh_Hans: 按计划进行

en: One-Click login requires does not support webmail_link=%{ webmail_link }. Try webmail_link=roundcube
zh_Hans: 单击登录需要不支持 webmail_link=%{ webmail_link }。请尝试webmail_link=roundcube

en: One-Time Login URL Created
zh_Hans: 一次性登录URL已创建

en: Only add the few lines of the server code you need to insert.
zh_Hans: 只添加需要插入的几行服务器代码。

en: Only use wildcard on domains who currently have functional local DNS
zh_Hans: 仅在当前具有功能本地 DNS 的域名上使用通配符

en: Only use wildcards for locally controlled dns zones.
zh_Hans: 仅在本地控制的dns区域使用通配符。

en: Oops... something went wrong. Please, try load in new tab
zh_Hans: 糟糕……出错了，请尝试在新标签中加载

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

en: Open + Confirm
zh_Hans: 打开 + 确认

en: Open Basedir
zh_Hans: 打开基础目录

en: Open documentation
zh_Hans: 打开文档

en: Open in new tab
zh_Hans: 在新标签页中打开

en: Optimize
zh_Hans: 优化

en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: or
zh_Hans: 或者

en: Order
zh_Hans: 顺序

en: Original Package
zh_Hans: 原始软件包

en: OS kernel info
zh_Hans: 操作系统内核信息

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Other...
zh_Hans: 其他...

en: Out
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Outbound
zh_Hans: 出站

en: Outgoing
zh_Hans: 传出

en: Override Shade
zh_Hans: 覆盖阴影

en: Override Suspension Message
zh_Hans: 覆盖暂停消息

en: Override TTL
zh_Hans: 覆盖 TTL

en: Override TTL Value
zh_Hans: 覆盖 TTL 值

en: Oversell
zh_Hans: 超售

en: Overselling: Allow Resellers to sell More features than they are allowed.
zh_Hans: 超售: 允许分销销售超过允许的资源数量。

en: Overusage highlight
zh_Hans: 更加明亮

en: Overview:
zh_Hans: 概览：

en: Overwrite
zh_Hans: 覆盖

en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

en: package | packages
zh_Hans[0]: 套餐

en: Package
zh_Hans: 软件包

en: Package already exists
zh_Hans: 同名套餐已存在

en: Package Name
zh_Hans: 套餐名称

en: Package Name should not contain any special symbols
zh_Hans: 套餐名不应包含任何特殊符号

en: Package name should not contain special characters
zh_Hans: 套餐名不应包含任何特殊字母

en: Parse service logs for brute force attacks
zh_Hans: 分析暴力破解攻击的记录日志

en: Partition Usage Threshold should be number between 0 and 100
zh_Hans: 分区使用阈值应为0到100之间

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password Management
zh_Hans: 密码管理

en: Password Protected Directories
zh_Hans: 密码保护目录

en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

en: Paste a pre-generated certificate and key
zh_Hans: 粘贴预生成的证书和密钥

en: Paste Authorized Key
zh_Hans: 粘贴Authorized Key

en: Paste Key
zh_Hans: 粘贴Key

en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Path to redis socket file
zh_Hans: Redis socket文件路径

en: Path:
zh_Hans: 路径：

en: Pending
zh_Hans: 待办

en: Percent
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: Period:
zh_Hans: 周期：

en: Perl Modules
zh_Hans: Perl 模块

en: Permissions
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Personal DNS's
zh_Hans: 个人的DNS

en: PHP Access
zh_Hans: 使用PHP的权限

en: PHP Configuration
zh_Hans: PHP 配置

en: PHP Script Name
zh_Hans: PHP 脚本名称

en: PHP Scripts
zh_Hans: PHP脚本

en: PHP Settings
zh_Hans: PHP设置

en: PHP Version
zh_Hans: PHP版本

en: PHP Version selector
zh_Hans: PHP版本选择

en: PHP Version Selector
zh_Hans: PHP 版本选择器

en: PHP-FPM config customization for %{ user } php-fpm %{ version }
zh_Hans: 自定义用户 %{ user } 的PHP-FPM配置, 版本%{ version }

en: PHP-FPM Configuration
zh_Hans: PHP-FPM配置

en: PID(s)
zh_Hans: PID

en: Pipe
zh_Hans: 管道

en: Plain
zh_Hans: 纯文本

en: Plain Text
zh_Hans: 纯文本

en: Plan
zh_Hans: 计划

en: Play
zh_Hans: 播放

en: Please add a period symbol at the end of the domain name if domain should not be auto-appended.
zh_Hans: 如果域名不应自动添加，请在域名末尾添加一个周期符号。

en: Please confirm your request
zh_Hans: 请确认您的请求

en: Please enter username/domain to search
zh_Hans: 请输入要搜索的用户名/域名

en: Please enter your search criteria
zh_Hans: 请输入搜索条件

en: Please keep this is mind when chosing a key's privileges.
zh_Hans: 在选择密钥权限时，请记住这一点。

en: Please make sure you specify different database IDs for your applications, so that there would be no key conflicts.
zh_Hans: 请确保您为您的应用程序指定不同的数据库ID，以免发生关键冲突。

en: Please Note that if a key is allowed to access ALL_USER, CMD_LOGIN_KEYS, or CMD_API_LOGIN_KEYS, that key will have sufficient privileges to create another key of higher privilege.
zh_Hans: 请注意，如果允许密钥访问 ALL_USER、CMD_LOGIN_KEYS 或 CMD_API_LOGIN_KEYS，则该密钥将具有足够的权限来创建另一个更高权限的密钥。

en: Please provide custom directory in the field below
zh_Hans: 请在下面的字段中提供自定义目录

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugin Manager
zh_Hans: 插件管理器

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugins Allow/Deny
zh_Hans: 插件 允许/拒绝

en: Plugins Category
zh_Hans: 插件类别

en: Pointer
zh_Hans: 域名指向

en: Pointer:
zh_Hans: 域名指向:

en: Pointers
zh_Hans: 域名指向

en: Policy
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Post reply
zh_Hans: 发表回复

en: Post Reply
zh_Hans: 发表回复

en: Precedence
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 首选项

en: Preferred Archive Type
zh_Hans: 首选归档类型

en: Present
zh_Hans: 展示

en: Preserve owner
zh_Hans: 保留所有者

en: Prevent 127.0.0.1 from being Blacklisted
zh_Hans: 防止127.0.0.1 被列入黑名单

en: Prevent E-mail
zh_Hans: 阻止电子邮件

en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Previous Page
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Previous Step
zh_Hans: 上一步

en: Primary
zh_Hans: 主要

en: Print
zh_Hans: 打印

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh_Hans: 优先级：

en: Privileges
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Privileges:
zh_Hans: 权限:

en: Process Info
zh_Hans: 进程信息

en: Process list
zh_Hans: 进程列表

en: Process Monitor
zh_Hans: 进程监视器

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 进程数

en: Processes:
zh_Hans: 进程数:

en: Profile Setup
zh_Hans: 配置文件设置

en: Progress
zh_Hans: 进度

en: Proof is expired
zh_Hans: 证明已过期

en: Proof is invalid
zh_Hans: 证明无效

en: Proof License
zh_Hans: 许可证证明

en: Proof value
zh_Hans: 证明值

en: Protect
zh_Hans: 保护

en: Protect Directory
zh_Hans: 保护目录

en: Protected Directories
zh_Hans: 受保护的目录

en: Protected Directory Prompt
zh_Hans: 受保护的目录提示

en: Protected file types
zh_Hans: 受保护的文件类型

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

en: Public Keys
zh_Hans: 公钥

en: Published
zh_Hans: 已发布

en: Purge
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Purge Archives
zh_Hans: 清除归档

en: Purge Archives older than
zh_Hans: 清除早于日期的档案

en: Purge Folder
zh_Hans: 清除文件夹

en: Purge Received
zh_Hans: 收到清除

en: Purge Spambox / Trash data after (days)
zh_Hans: 清除垃圾箱/垃圾箱数据后(天)

en: QR Code
zh_Hans: 二维码

en: Quarantine
zh_Hans: 隔离

en: Queue size (%{ queue_size }) is larger than the maximum value (%{ max_load_size}) and may timeout.
zh_Hans: 队列大小 (%{ queue_size }) 大于最大值 (%{ max_load_size}) 并且可能超时。

en: Quick Link:
zh_Hans: 快速链接：

en: Quick Navigation (Ctrl + Q)
zh_Hans: 快速导航 (Ctrl + Q)

en: Quota can't be larger than 100TB
zh_Hans: Quota不能大于100TB

en: Range
zh_Hans: 范围

en: Range end should be larger than start
zh_Hans: 结束范围应该大于开始范围

en: Rates
zh_Hans: 比率

en: Re-sign your zone
zh_Hans: 重置您的解析

en: Read
zh_Hans: 读取

en: Read finished migration reports in the
zh_Hans: 阅读已完成的迁移报告

en: Read finished scan reports in the
zh_Hans: 阅读完成的扫描报告

en: Read Message
zh_Hans: 阅读消息

en: Read Ticket
zh_Hans: 读取工单

en: Reading from tracker stream...
zh_Hans: 正在从 Tracker 流读取...

en: Reason
zh_Hans: 原因

en: Reason:
zh_Hans: 原因：

en: Reboot
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Reboot Server
zh_Hans: 重新启动服务器

en: Received
zh_Hans: 已接收

en: Received E-mails
zh_Hans: 收到的电子邮件

en: Recipient(s)
zh_Hans: 收件人

en: record | records
zh_Hans[0]: 记录

en: Record Type
zh_Hans: 记录类型

en: Redirect | Redirects
zh_Hans[0]: 重定向

en: Redirect Domain
zh_Hans: 重定向域名

en: Redirect it to the catch-all spam folder in your main IMAP account
zh_Hans: 将其重定向到您主要的 IMAP 帐户中的 cat-all 垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Redirect Now
zh_Hans: 立即重定向

en: Redirect to
zh_Hans: 重定向至

en: Redirect Type
zh_Hans: 重定向类型

en: Redirect URL
zh_Hans: 重定向网址

en: Redirect URL:
zh_Hans: 重定向网址：

en: Redirecting to
zh_Hans: 重定向至

en: Redirection for domain, pointers, and sub-domains.
zh_Hans: 域名、指向和子域名的重定向。

en: Refreshed
zh_Hans: 已刷新

en: Registered
zh_Hans: 已注册

en: Reinstall WordPress
zh_Hans: 重新安装 WordPress

en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Related Pages
zh_Hans: 相关页面

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新加载

en: Reload every
zh_Hans: 重新加载间隔

en: Reload file
zh_Hans: 重新加载文件

en: Reload Files
zh_Hans: 重新加载文件

en: Reload files...
zh_Hans: 重新加载文件...

en: Reload in %{s} seconds
zh_Hans: 在 %{n} 秒后重新加载

en: Reload Log
zh_Hans: 重新加载日志

en: Reload Now
zh_Hans: 立即重载

en: Reload Table
zh_Hans: 重载表格

en: Reloading in %{n} second | Reloading in %{n} seconds
zh_Hans[0]: 在 %{n} 秒后重新加载

en: Remote
zh_Hans: 远程

en: Remote cPanel server credentials
zh_Hans: 远程 cPanel 服务器凭据

en: Remote Host
zh_Hans: 远程主机

en: Remote is not set
zh_Hans: 未设置远程主机

en: Remote Password
zh_Hans: 远程密码

en: Remote Path
zh_Hans: 远程路径

en: Remote Server
zh_Hans: 远程服务器

en: Remote Transfer
zh_Hans: 远程传输

en: Remote transfer method
zh_Hans: 远程传输方法

en: Remote User
zh_Hans: 远程用户

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Remove %{n} file | Remove %{n} files
zh_Hans[0]: 删除 %{n} 个文件

en: Remove an IP from the BF blacklist after
zh_Hans: 从BF黑名单中删除IP

en: Remove an IP from the blacklist after
zh_Hans: IP黑名单保留天数

en: Remove Authentication
zh_Hans: 移除认证

en: Remove completely
zh_Hans: 彻底删除

en: Remove Destination
zh_Hans: 移除目标

en: Remove Directory Content
zh_Hans: 删除目录内容

en: Remove DNS records for IP | Remove DNS records for IPs
zh_Hans[0]: 从此IP移除DNS记录

en: Remove file
zh_Hans: 删除文件

en: Remove File | Remove Files
zh_Hans[0]: 删除文件

en: Remove Files | Remove File
zh_Hans[0]: 删除文件

en: Remove Filter
zh_Hans: 删除过滤器

en: Remove folder
zh_Hans: 移除文件夹

en: Remove Folder | Remove Folders
zh_Hans[0]: 移除文件夹

en: Remove Forwarder
zh_Hans: 移除转发器

en: Remove from
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove from blacklist
zh_Hans: 从黑名单中移除

en: Remove from pointers
zh_Hans: 从域名指向中移除

en: Remove from queue
zh_Hans: 从队列中移除

en: Remove from reseller
zh_Hans: 从分销商中删除

en: Remove from Skip List
zh_Hans: 从列表中移除

en: Remove IP
zh_Hans: 移除IP

en: Remove Protection
zh_Hans: 移除保护

en: Remove public stats
zh_Hans: 移除公共统计数据

en: Remove uploaded files
zh_Hans: 移除已上传文件

en: Remove widget
zh_Hans: 移除组件

en: Remove Widget
zh_Hans: 移除组件

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Rename domain
zh_Hans: 重命名域名

en: Rename Domain
zh_Hans: 重命名域名

en: Rename Package
zh_Hans: 重命名软件包

en: Renew certificates on suspended domains
zh_Hans: 在暂停的域名上更新证书

en: Repair
zh_Hans: 修复

en: Replace existing user
zh_Hans: 替换现有用户

en: Replace expired/invalid certificates with the ones provided by ACME
zh_Hans: 使用 ACME 提供证书替换过期/无效的证书

en: Replace Users
zh_Hans: 替换用户

en: Replies
zh_Hans: 回复

en: Reply Frequency
zh_Hans: 回复频率

en: Reply To
zh_Hans: 答复

en: Report Format
zh_Hans: 报告格式

en: Reporting Interval
zh_Hans: 报告间隔

en: Repository created
zh_Hans: 版本库已创建

en: Repository deleted
zh_Hans: 版本库已删除

en: Repository Info
zh_Hans: 版本库信息

en: Repository is not valid
zh_Hans: 版本库无效

en: Repository Logs
zh_Hans: 版本库日志

en: Repository modified
zh_Hans: 版本库已修改

en: Repository: %{name}
zh_Hans: 版本库：%{name}

en: Request and display folder sizes; noticeably increases data loading time when enabled.
zh_Hans: 请求并显示文件夹大小；启用时显著增加数据加载时间。

en: Request Line
zh_Hans: 请求行

en: Requested page doesn't belong to your authority level
zh_Hans: 请求的页面不属于您的权限级别

en: Requests
zh_Hans: 请求

en: Require valid Two-Step Authentication Code to login to this account.
zh_Hans: 需要有效的两步验证代码才能登录到此账号。

en: Required field
zh_Hans: 必填字段

en: Reseller
zh_Hans: 分销商

en: Reseller Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 分销者带宽

en: Reseller History
zh_Hans: 分销商历史

en: Reseller package with such name exists already and will be overwritten.
zh_Hans: 具有此名称的分销套餐已存在, 将被覆盖。

en: Reseller Plugins
zh_Hans: 分销商插件

en: Reseller Quota
zh_Hans: 分销商限额

en: Reseller Skin owned by %{ owner }
zh_Hans: 由 %{ owner } 拥有的分销者界面皮肤

en: Reseller Statistics
zh_Hans: 分销商统计

en: Reseller Stats
zh_Hans: 分销者统计

en: Reseller Tools
zh_Hans: 分销者工具

en: Reseller: %{ creator }
zh_Hans: 分销者: %{ creator }

en: Reseller: %{ username } and %{ nusers } user | Reseller: %{ username } and %{ nusers } users
zh_Hans[0]: 销售商: %{ username } 和 %{ nusers } 个用户

en: Reseller(s)
zh_Hans: 经销商

en: Resellers
zh_Hans: 分销者

en: Resellers Count
zh_Hans: 经销商数量

en: Resend
zh_Hans: 重新发送

en: Resend Welcome E-mail
zh_Hans: 重新发送欢迎电子邮件

en: Resend welcome email
zh_Hans: 重新发送欢迎电子邮件

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: Reset all
zh_Hans: 重置全部

en: Reset All
zh_Hans: 重置全部

en: Reset count of IP/User failed attempts
zh_Hans: 重置IP/用户尝试失败计数

en: Reset Defaults
zh_Hans: 复位默认值

en: Reset Owner
zh_Hans: 重置所有者

en: Reset Owner Recursive
zh_Hans: 重置所有者

en: Reset to default
zh_Hans: 重置为默认值

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hans: 重置为默认值

en: Reset Today
zh_Hans: 今日重置

en: Resetting the defaults will wipe any custom entries you have made.
zh_Hans: 重置为默认值将会清除所有自定义项目。

en: Resource Limits
zh_Hans: 资源限制

en: Responder Address:
zh_Hans: 自动回复地址：

en: Responder Message:
zh_Hans: 自动回复信息：

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重新启动

en: Restart Application
zh_Hans: 重启应用程序

en: Restart DirectAdmin
zh_Hans: 重启DirectAdmin

en: Restarting now...
zh_Hans: 正在重启...

en: Restore
zh_Hans: 还原

en: Restore Backup
zh_Hans: 恢复备份

en: Restore Options
zh_Hans: 还原选项

en: Restore to partition
zh_Hans: 还原到分区

en: Restore with local NameServers.
zh_Hans: 使用本地NameServer恢复。

en: Restore with SPF values from backup.
zh_Hans: 使用备份中的SPF参数恢复。

en: Restrict Post
zh_Hans: 限制 Post

en: Result: %{ name }
zh_Hans: 结果：%{ name }

en: Retries
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Retry Now
zh_Hans: 现在重试

en: Rewrite Apache
zh_Hans: 重写 Apache

en: Roles
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Root
zh_Hans: 根目录

en: Route
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Routes
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Rows:
zh_Hans: 行:

en: Rspamd spam filtering system
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件过滤系统

en: Rule ID
zh_Hans: 规则 ID

en: Run import
zh_Hans: 运行导入

en: Run Now
zh_Hans: 立即运行

en: Run on @reboot
zh_Hans: 在 @reboot 时运行

en: Run System Backup
zh_Hans: 运行系统备份

en: Running
zh_Hans: 正在运行

en: Safe
zh_Hans: 安全

en: Safe Mode
zh_Hans: 安全模式

en: Same as database name
zh_Hans: 与数据库名称相同

en: Same as domain
zh_Hans: 与域名相同

en: Same as Main account
zh_Hans: 与主帐号相同

en: Sample Cron commands:
zh_Hans: 定时任务命令样本：

en: Saturday
zh_Hans: 星期六

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save changes
zh_Hans: 保存更改

en: Save Comments
zh_Hans: 保存注释

en: Save E-mail
zh_Hans: 保存电子邮件

en: Save File
zh_Hans: 保存文件

en: Save File As...
zh_Hans: 保存文件为...

en: Save for all PHP versions
zh_Hans: 保存所有PHP版本

en: Save Limit Notice
zh_Hans: 保存限制通知

en: Save Name
zh_Hans: 保存名称

en: Save Name Servers
zh_Hans: 保存NS服务器

en: Scan directory to detect malware and other malicious threats.
zh_Hans: 扫描目录以检测恶意软件和其他恶意威胁。

en: Scan for WordPress attacks
zh_Hans: 扫描 WordPress 攻击

en: Scan Path
zh_Hans: 扫描路径

en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 计划

en: Schedule Backup
zh_Hans: 计划备份

en: Scheduled Backups
zh_Hans: 已计划的备份

en: Scratch Code
zh_Hans: 临时代码

en: Scratch Codes
zh_Hans: Scratch 代码

en: Scratch Codes are one-time use codes in case you don't have your phone, so keep them safe.
zh_Hans: 如果手机不在身边，可以使用一次性的Scratch Code来代替Authenticator App生成的号码。请妥善保管Scratch Code。

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Search criteria in here…
zh_Hans: 在这里输入搜索…

en: Search domain name
zh_Hans: 搜索子域名

en: Search menu entries...
zh_Hans: 搜索菜单项...

en: Search Results
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

en: Search settings
zh_Hans: 搜索设置

en: second
zh_Hans: 秒

en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: seconds %s through %s past the minute
zh_Hans: 分钟后 %s 到 %s 秒

en: seconds after the last attempt
zh_Hans: 秒自最后一次尝试

en: Secret
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Secure FTP
zh_Hans: 安全FTP

en: Secure Socket Layer (SSL)
zh_Hans: 安全套接字层（SSL）

en: Secure SSL
zh_Hans: 安全SSL

en: Security Question
zh_Hans: 安全问题

en: Security Questions
zh_Hans: 安全问题

en: Security Settings
zh_Hans: 安全设置

en: Seek should be smaller than %{ size }
zh_Hans: 寻找应该小于 %{ size }

en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Select All
zh_Hans: 全选

en: Select All Domains
zh_Hans: 选择全部域名

en: Select all files
zh_Hans: 选择所有文件

en: Select all rows
zh_Hans: 选择全部行

en: Select at least one file to remove
zh_Hans: 至少选择一个要删除的文件

en: Select backup files to restore.
zh_Hans: 选择要恢复的备份文件。

en: Select category for plugins
zh_Hans: 选择插件的类别

en: Select color scheme
zh_Hans: 选择配色方案

en: Select data you would like to backup.
zh_Hans: 选择要备份的数据。

en: Select Database
zh_Hans: 选择数据库

en: Select directory for backups.
zh_Hans: 选择用于备份的目录。

en: Select directory for restore.
zh_Hans: 选择要恢复的目录。

en: Select domains to backup
zh_Hans: 选择要备份的域名

en: Select file to upload | Select files to upload
zh_Hans[0]: 选择要上传的文件

en: Select files to archive
zh_Hans: 选择存档文件

en: Select files to extract...
zh_Hans: 选择要解压的文件...

en: Select IP address or User to filter results
zh_Hans: 选择IP或者用户来进行筛选

en: Select IP address used for restore.
zh_Hans: 选择用于恢复的IP地址。

en: Select IP to Add
zh_Hans: 选择要添加的IP

en: Select IP to filter results
zh_Hans: 选择IP以筛选结果

en: Select language mode
zh_Hans: 选择语言模式

en: Select log file
zh_Hans: 选择日志文件

en: Select log file to view
zh_Hans: 选择要查看的日志文件

en: Select None
zh_Hans: 全部不选

en: Select Path
zh_Hans: 选择路径

en: Select Plugins Category
zh_Hans: 选择插件类别

en: Select Reseller
zh_Hans: 选择分销者

en: Select the domain to change and enter its new value
zh_Hans: 选择要修改的域名并输入新的值

en: Select time period for backup.
zh_Hans: 选择备份的时间段。

en: Select username to filter results
zh_Hans: 选择用户名以筛选结果

en: Select Users
zh_Hans: 选择用户

en: Select users you would like to backup.
zh_Hans: 选择需要备份的用户。

en: Select Virtual Environment Path
zh_Hans: 选择虚拟环境路径

en: Select your searching criteria:
zh_Hans: 选择您的搜索条件:

en: Selected creators and their users
zh_Hans: 选定的创建者及其用户

en: Selected Creators and their users
zh_Hans: 选定的创建者及其用户

en: Selected Creators and their Users
zh_Hans: 选定的创建者及其用户

en: Selected Data
zh_Hans: 所选数据

en: Selected Domains
zh_Hans: 选定域名

en: Selected entries count: %{n}
zh_Hans: 所选条目数: %{n}

en: selected skin | selected skins
zh_Hans[0]: 选中的皮肤

en: selected users
zh_Hans: 选中的用户

en: Selected users
zh_Hans: 选中的用户

en: Selected Users
zh_Hans: 所选用户

en: Selected Users:
zh_Hans: 选中的用户：

en: Selected:
zh_Hans: 已选择：

en: Selection
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Send
zh_Hans: 发送

en: Send a CC to:
zh_Hans: 转寄至：

en: Send a message
zh_Hans: 发送消息

en: Send a Message
zh_Hans: 发送消息

en: Send a message when a backup has finished.
zh_Hans: 备份完成后发送消息。

en: Send all Cron output to e-mail
zh_Hans: 将所有 cron 输出发送到邮箱

en: Send another message
zh_Hans: 发送另一条消息

en: Send Count
zh_Hans: 发送次数

en: Send E-mail Notification
zh_Hans: 发送邮件通知

en: Send the spam to the user's spam folder
zh_Hans: 将垃圾邮件发送到用户的垃圾邮件文件夹

en: Send to spambox
zh_Hans: 发送到垃圾邮件框

en: Send To:
zh_Hans: 发送至:

en: Sender
zh_Hans: 发件人

en: Sender Host
zh_Hans: 发件人主机

en: Sends
zh_Hans: 发送

en: Sent
zh_Hans: 已发送

en: Sent E-mails
zh_Hans: 已发送邮件

en: September
zh_Hans: 9月

en: Server Error: %{ message }
zh_Hans: 服务器错误：%{ message }

en: Server History
zh_Hans: 服务器历史

en: Server Manager
zh_Hans: 服务器管理

en: Server Path
zh_Hans: 服务器路径

en: Server Settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Server Statistics
zh_Hans: 服务器统计

en: Server wide
zh_Hans: 全服务器

en: Server's Hostname
zh_Hans: 服务器主机名

en: Service
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Service Monitor
zh_Hans: 服务监测

en: Service was reloaded successfully
zh_Hans: 服务已成功重新加载

en: Service was restarted successfully
zh_Hans: 服务已成功重新启动

en: Service was started successfully
zh_Hans: 服务已成功启动

en: Service was stopped successfully
zh_Hans: 服务已停止

en: Services
zh_Hans: 服务

en: Session Timeout (minutes)
zh_Hans: 会话超时（分钟）

en: Set as default
zh_Hans: 设为默认

en: Set Catch All E-mail
zh_Hans: 设置抓取所有电子邮件

en: Set Category
zh_Hans: 设置分类

en: Set default default layout and configure layout options
zh_Hans: 设置默认布局和配置布局选项

en: Set E-mail
zh_Hans: 设置电子邮件

en: Set Global
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Set IP To
zh_Hans: 将IP设置为

en: Set Language
zh_Hans: 设置语言

en: Set limit
zh_Hans: 设置上限

en: Set Limit
zh_Hans: 设置上限

en: Set Local Mail
zh_Hans: 设置本地邮件

en: Set maximum values reseller could set for his users.
zh_Hans: 设置分销商可以为其用户设置的最大值。

en: Set Package to
zh_Hans: 变更套餐为

en: Set Password (optional)
zh_Hans: 设置密码（可选）

en: Set Permissions
zh_Hans: 设置权限

en: Set Remote Mail
zh_Hans: 设置远程邮件

en: Set selected domain to be publicly viewable. | Set selected domains to be publicly viewable
zh_Hans[0]: 将选定域名设置为公开可见。

en: Set the Name servers that will be assigned to new users
zh_Hans: 设置将分配给新用户的名称服务器

en: Set up your own CSS styles for Evolution
zh_Hans: 为 Evolution 设置自己的 CSS 样式

en: Set Vacation Message
zh_Hans: 设置假期消息

en: Set/Update User
zh_Hans: 设置/更新用户

en: Setting
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Setup your Databases
zh_Hans: 设置数据库

en: Shade
zh_Hans: 阴影

en: Shades
zh_Hans: 阴影

en: Share
zh_Hans: 共享

en: Share Server IP
zh_Hans: 使用服务器共享IP

en: Shared
zh_Hans: 共享

en: Shared CSS
zh_Hans: 共享 CSS

en: Shared CSS Styles (would be applied to all layouts)
zh_Hans: 共享 CSS 样式（将应用于所有布局）

en: Shell Access (SSH)
zh_Hans: Shell 权限 (SSH)

en: Should be a valid IP Address
zh_Hans: 应为有效IP地址

en: Should be a valid port number
zh_Hans: 应为有效端口号码

en: Should be larger than zero
zh_Hans: 应大于0

en: Should be valid domain
zh_Hans: 应为有效域名

en: Should be valid domain name
zh_Hans: 应为有效域名

en: Should be valid email
zh_Hans: 应为有效邮箱

en: Should be valid email address
zh_Hans: 应为有效邮箱地址

en: Should be valid IP Address
zh_Hans: 应为有效IP地址

en: Should be valid netmask
zh_Hans: 应为有效掩码

en: Should be valid URL
zh_Hans: 应为有效URL

en: Should not contain spaces
zh_Hans: 不应包含空格

en: Should not contain special characters
zh_Hans: 不应包含特殊字符

en: Show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Show %{ count } Results
zh_Hans: 显示 %{ count } 个结果

en: Show %{ linesCount } lines
zh_Hans: 显示 %{ linesCount } 行

en: Show Activity widget
zh_Hans: 显示活动小部件

en: Show additional configuration
zh_Hans: 显示附加配置

en: Show Additional Info
zh_Hans: 显示附加信息

en: Show all accounts
zh_Hans: 显示所有帐号

en: Show All Users
zh_Hans: 显示所有用户

en: show all...
zh_Hans: 显示详细信息...

en: Show as:
zh_Hans: 显示为：

en: Show As:
zh_Hans: 显示为：

en: Show closed
zh_Hans: 显示关闭

en: Show Details
zh_Hans: 显示详细信息

en: Show domains that
zh_Hans: 显示符合如下条件的域名

en: Show Domains that
zh_Hans: 显示符合如下条件的域名

en: Show Empty
zh_Hans: 显示空

en: Show entire file
zh_Hans: 显示整个文件

en: Show files as...
zh_Hans: 显示文件为...

en: Show folders tree
zh_Hans: 显示文件夹树

en: Show folders tree for faster navigation.
zh_Hans: 显示文件夹树以加快导航速度。

en: Show Info
zh_Hans: 显示信息

en: Show Search
zh_Hans: 显示搜索

en: Show search dialog (Ctrl + F)
zh_Hans: 显示搜索对话框 (Ctrl + F)

en: Show Services
zh_Hans: 显示服务

en: Show settings
zh_Hans: 显示设置

en: Show Settings
zh_Hans: 显示设置

en: Show Usage From:
zh_Hans: 显示以下来源的用量:

en: Show Users
zh_Hans: 显示用户

en: Show whole file
zh_Hans: 显示整个文件

en: Showing
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Sidebar
zh_Hans: 侧边栏

en: Sign In as user
zh_Hans: 以用户身份登录

en: Sign In to Webmail
zh_Hans: 登录到 Webmail

en: Sign your Zone
zh_Hans: 签名你的区域

en: Signed
zh_Hans: 已签名

en: Single Target
zh_Hans: 单个目标

en: Site Backup
zh_Hans: 站点备份

en: Site Redirection
zh_Hans: 网站重定向

en: Site Redirects
zh_Hans: 网站重定向

en: Site Summary / Statistics / Logs
zh_Hans: 站点摘要 / 统计 / 日志

en: Site URL
zh_Hans: 网站URL

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Skin
zh_Hans: 风格

en: Skin has been updated
zh_Hans: 皮肤已更新

en: Skin Manager
zh_Hans: 皮肤管理

en: Skin Name
zh_Hans: 皮肤名称

en: Skin Options
zh_Hans: 皮肤选项

en: Skin Owner
zh_Hans: 皮肤所有者

en: Skins
zh_Hans: 皮肤

en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

en: Skip IP
zh_Hans: 跳过IP

en: Skip List
zh_Hans: 跳过列表

en: Skip Rule
zh_Hans: 跳过规则

en: Skip Rule: %{ rule }
zh_Hans: 跳过规则: %{ rule }

en: Skip Suspended
zh_Hans: 跳过暂停

en: Skipped IPs / Users
zh_Hans: 跳过的IP/用户

en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

en: Small icons
zh_Hans: 小图标

en: SMTP Log
zh_Hans: SMTP 日志

en: SNI Host
zh_Hans: SNI 主机

en: SNI Hosts
zh_Hans: SNI 主机

en: SoftFail
zh_Hans: 软故障

en: Some files was not added due to max files size limit
zh_Hans: 一些文件因超过大小限制，未被添加

en: Sorry, but the page you are looking for can't be found.
zh_Hans: 对不起，无法找到您正查阅的网页。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no backups created yet. Would you like to create one?
zh_Hans: 对不起, 似乎还没有创建备份。需要创建一个吗？

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no reseller packages created yet. Would you like to create one?
zh_Hans: 对不起，似乎还没有创建分销者套餐。 需要创建一个吗？

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no user packages created yet. Would you like to create one?
zh_Hans: 对不起，似乎还没有用户套餐。需要创建一个吗？

en: Sort
zh_Hans: 排序

en: Sort this column ascending
zh_Hans: 按升序对此列进行排序

en: Sort this column descending
zh_Hans: 按降序对此列进行排序

en: Source
zh_Hans: 来源

en: Source Domain
zh_Hans: 源域名

en: Source domain name has been automatically converted to punycode format. Punycode is used to encode internationalized domain names (IDN) by converting Unicode characters to ASCII.
zh_Hans: 源域名已自动转换为 punycode 格式。Punycode 用于通过将 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 来编码国际化域名 (IDN)。

en: Source domain name punycoded
zh_Hans: 源域名 (punycode转码过的格式)

en: Source Email
zh_Hans: 源电子邮件

en: Source Server
zh_Hans: 源服务器

en: Spam
zh_Hans: 垃圾箱

en: SPAM Filters
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: SpamAssassin
zh_Hans: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Spamassassin Setup
zh_Hans: SpamAssassin配置

en: SpamAssassin Setup
zh_Hans: SpamAssassin配置

en: Spare
zh_Hans: 空间

en: SSH Access
zh_Hans: SSH 权限

en: SSH Access for Users
zh_Hans: 用户的SSH权限

en: SSH Keys
zh_Hans: SSH 密钥

en: SSH server is not cPanel server
zh_Hans: SSH 服务器不是 cPanel 服务器

en: SSL Access
zh_Hans: SSL权限

en: SSL CA Certificate
zh_Hans: SSL CA 证书

en: SSL Certificates
zh_Hans: SSL 证书

en: SSL Connection
zh_Hans: SSL连接

en: SSL is currently disabled for this domain
zh_Hans: 此域名的SSL已被停用

en: SSL Management
zh_Hans: SSL管理

en: Stage
zh_Hans: 阶段

en: Standalone Nginx
zh_Hans: 独立 Nginx

en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

en: Standard layout default menu type
zh_Hans: 标准布局默认菜单类型

en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Start Export Migration
zh_Hans: 开始导出迁移

en: Start Import Migration
zh_Hans: 开始导入迁移

en: Start migration
zh_Hans: 开始迁移

en: Start time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Start Time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: Started
zh_Hans: 已启动

en: Started At
zh_Hans: 开始于

en: Starts With
zh_Hans: 开头为

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: State/Province
zh_Hans: 州份/省份

en: Static Content Path
zh_Hans: 静态内容路径

en: Statistics for your Account
zh_Hans: 当前账户统计信息

en: Stats
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Status & Disabled Rules
zh_Hans: 状态和已禁用规则

en: Status:
zh_Hans: 状态：

en: Step 1: From Where
zh_Hans: 第1步：选择备份

en: Step 1: Who
zh_Hans: 第1步：选择用户

en: Step 2: Select IP
zh_Hans: 第2步：选择IP

en: Step 2: When
zh_Hans: 第2步：时间计划

en: Step 3: Select File(s)
zh_Hans: 第3步：选择文件

en: Step 3: Where
zh_Hans: 第3步：备份目标

en: Step 4: What
zh_Hans: 第4步：备份内容

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stop Migration
zh_Hans: 停止迁移

en: Stop Task
zh_Hans: 停止任务

en: Stop word
zh_Hans: 停止词

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: stored in the backup
zh_Hans: 存于备份中

en: Strict
zh_Hans: 严格

en: Strip
zh_Hans: 柱状图

en: Styles
zh_Hans: 样式

en: Sub-Domains
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Sub-Domains Setup
zh_Hans: 子域名设置

en: subdomain | subdomains
zh_Hans[0]: 子域名

en: Subdomain
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Subdomain Lists
zh_Hans: 子域名列表

en: Subdomain Management
zh_Hans: 子域名管理

en: Subdomain Name
zh_Hans: 子域名名称

en: Subdomain name has been automatically converted to punycode format. Punycode is used to encode internationalized domain names (IDN) by converting Unicode characters to ASCII.
zh_Hans: 域名已自动转换为 punycode 格式。Punycode 用于通过将 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 来编码国际化域名 (IDN)。

en: Subdomain name punycoded
zh_Hans: 已转化为punycode的子域名

en: Subdomain policy type
zh_Hans: 子域策略类型

en: Subdomains
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: SubDomains
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: Subdomains Lists: Backs up the list of subdomains for each domain
zh_Hans: 子域列表: 备份每个域名的子域名列表

en: Subject
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Subject Contains
zh_Hans: 主题包含

en: Subject Prefix
zh_Hans: 主题前缀

en: Subject:
zh_Hans: 主题：

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

en: Subscribe Policy
zh_Hans: 订阅策略

en: subscriber | subscribers
zh_Hans[0]: 订阅者

en: Subscriber
zh_Hans: 订阅者

en: Subscribers
zh_Hans: 订阅者

en: Success
zh_Hans: 成功

en: Sunday
zh_Hans: 星期日

en: Support & Help
zh_Hans: 支持和帮助

en: Support Center
zh_Hans: 帮助中心

en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Suspend / Unsuspend
zh_Hans: 暂停 / 取消暂停

en: Suspend a Reseller and their Users when the Reseller goes over their Bandwidth limit.
zh_Hans: 当分销者超过其带宽限制时, 暂停分销者及其用户。

en: Suspend at Limit
zh_Hans: 暂停限制

en: Suspend user
zh_Hans: 暂停用户

en: Suspended
zh_Hans: 已暂停

en: Suspended on:
zh_Hans: 暂停于：

en: Suspended: %{ reason }
zh_Hans: 已挂起: %{ reason }

en: Suspension Message
zh_Hans: 暂停信息

en: Swap
zh_Hans: 交换区

en: Swap:
zh_Hans: 交换区:

en: Switch to Reseller Level Backups
zh_Hans: 切换到转销商级别备份

en: Symbol
zh_Hans: 符号

en: Symbol for dark mode
zh_Hans: 黑暗模式符号

en: Syntax Error
zh_Hans: 语法错误

en: System Apache Handlers
zh_Hans: 系统Apache Handlers

en: System Backup
zh_Hans: 系统备份

en: System Info
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: System Info & Files
zh_Hans: 系统信息和文件

en: System Information
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: System Mime Types
zh_Hans: 系统Mime类型

en: System Quotas
zh_Hans: 系统配额

en: Tab for suggestion, Enter to change current path
zh_Hans: 用于建议的选项卡，输入以更改当前路径

en: Table Prefix
zh_Hans: 表前缀

en: Tables
zh_Hans: 表

en: Tail
zh_Hans: 故障

en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Target Domain
zh_Hans: 目标域名

en: Targets
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Tasks
zh_Hans: 任务列表

en: Tasks:
zh_Hans: 任务：

en: Template
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Template Diff
zh_Hans: 模板差异

en: Template Diff: %{ name }
zh_Hans: 模板差异： %{ name }

en: Template Tokens
zh_Hans: 模板令牌

en: Templates
zh_Hans: 模板

en: Temporary Bandwidth Increase
zh_Hans: 临时带宽增加

en: Terminal
zh_Hans: 终端

en: Test Code
zh_Hans: 测试代码

en: Test Connection
zh_Hans: 测试连接

en: Test your phone's code
zh_Hans: 测试您的手机的代码

en: Text Wrap
zh_Hans: 文本换行

en: Thaw
zh_Hans: 解冻

en: The "Apply to existing Domains" option will trigger the httpd.conf rewrites and insert A/AAAA records into the local DNS zones. Disabling this checkbox won't touch the DNS or httpd.conf files, but future httpd.cont rewrites will have the linked IP added.
zh_Hans: "应用于现有域名"选项将触发httpd.conf 重写并将A/AAAA记录插入本地的DNS区域。 禁用此复选框不会触摸DNS或 httpd.conf 文件，但将来的 httpd.conf 重写将添加链接IP。

en: The "From" value set in the email header. This value should not be considered as accurate, as a sender can specify any value they wish.
zh_Hans: 邮件头中设置的“From”值。此值不应被认为是准确的，因为发件人可以指定他们想要的任何值。

en: The ALL_USER type commands are replaced with all commands the User is allowed, at that level.
zh_Hans: ALL_USER类型命令被用户允许的所有命令所替换。

en: The App will show you a code, which you'll use to Login to DirectAdmin.
zh_Hans: 该应用程序将向您显示一个代码，您将使用该代码登录DirectAdmin。

en: The e-mail is dropped and completely ignored
zh_Hans: 邮件被丢弃并完全忽略

en: The email limit is %{ limit }, but the User limit is %{override}, hence it is limited to %{override}.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件限制为 %{ limit }，但用户限制为 %{override}，所以它限制为 %{override}。

en: the last day
zh_Hans: 最后一天

en: The login username used will still be your normal DA username.
zh_Hans: 使用Key登陆时，登陆用户名与当前DA用户名相同。

en: The priorities for allow and deny are
zh_Hans: 允许和拒绝的优先级是

en: The raw forwarders create action does not support multiple lines.
zh_Hans: 原始转发器创建操作不支持多行。

en: The send limit for %{ username } is %{limit} which overrides per-email limits
zh_Hans: %{ username } 的发送限制是 %{limit} ，它覆盖了每个电子邮件的限制

en: The sender is notified that the address doesn't exist
zh_Hans: 发送者已收到地址不存在的通知

en: The SPF record for this domain replaces the current record.
zh_Hans: 此域名的SPF记录取代当前记录。

en: The SPF record has designated the host as NOT being allowed to send (reject)
zh_Hans: SPF 记录指定主机为不允许发送 (拒绝)

en: The SPF record has designated the host as NOT being allowed to send but is in transition (accept but mark)
zh_Hans: SPF 记录指定主机为不允许发送，但是正处于过渡期(接受但标记)

en: The SPF record specifies explicitly that nothing can be said about validity (accept)
zh_Hans: SPF记录明确规定，不能对有效性进行任何说明（接受）

en: The subdomains will be ignored if a wildcard is used.
zh_Hans: 如果使用通配符，子域名将被忽略。

en: The table lists the number of hits (failures) that occurred until that time. If you compare it to the previous hit, you'd get a total number of hits between these time periods. CPU column is an exception, it shows the percentage of total/throttled events.
zh_Hans: 该表列出了在此之前发生的命中（失败）次数。如果您将其与上一次点击进行比较，您将得到这些时间段之间的总点击数。CPU列是一个例外，它显示总/限制事件的百分比。

en: The very last entry.
zh_Hans: 最后一个条目.

en: Theme Colors
zh_Hans: 主题颜色

en: There are no statistics for the domain yet
zh_Hans: 此域名暂无统计信息

en: There is no default domain; you should start with creating one first
zh_Hans: 无默认域名，请先创建一个

en: third
zh_Hans: 第三

en: This action could cause domain resolution problems and cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_Hans: 此操作可能导致域解析问题，无法撤消。您确定要继续吗？

en: This assumes your code is valid across all php versions. This will also overwrite any other custom code for other versions.
zh_Hans: 这假设您的代码在所有php版本中都有效。这也将覆盖其他版本的任何其他自定义代码。

en: This button will remove data learned by SpamAssassin.
zh_Hans: 此按钮将会移除SpamAssassin学习了的数据。

en: This could replace paid EV certificates
zh_Hans: 这可以取代付费EV证书

en: This domain is controlled by the main domain for this User.
zh_Hans: 此域名由此用户的主域名控制。

en: This e-mail address will catch all improperly addressed mail (i.e. to a user that doesn't exist) to your site. This address may be your defaultusername@yourdomain.com, or any other email account you have created.
zh_Hans: 此电子邮件地址将捕获所有错误发送的邮件(即给不存在的用户)到您的网站。 此地址可能是您的默认用户名@yourdomain.com，或您创建的其他电子邮件账户。

en: This feature has been disabled. Please, contact your administrator.
zh_Hans: 此功能已被禁用。请与管理员联系。

en: This feature is not turned on.
zh_Hans: 此功能未启用。

en: This file is tagged as secure. Root password required to edit
zh_Hans: 此文件被标记为 "最高安全级"。要编辑此文件需要提供Root密码

en: This folder is empty.
zh_Hans: 文件夹为空。

en: This is a Trial License of DirectAdmin
zh_Hans: 这是DirectAdmin的试用许可证

en: This is the recommended option for the catch-all setting. Catch-all's will increase the server load due to spam, so having them disable is highly recommended unless you absolutely need the feature on.
zh_Hans: 这是通配设置的推荐选项。 全面加载会因垃圾邮件而增加服务器负载，因此强烈建议禁用它们，除非您绝对需要该功能。

en: This Month
zh_Hans: 本月

en: This Month (excluding today)
zh_Hans: 本月 (不包括今天)

en: This page lists all active mailbox migrations started with IMAPSync tool. New migration can be started with the action button.
zh_Hans: 此页列出了使用 IMAPSync 邮箱迁移工具启动的所有活动邮箱。可以通过“操作”按钮开始新的迁移。

en: This path is already being scanned by ClamAV
zh_Hans: ClamAV 已经在扫描此路径

en: Thursday
zh_Hans: 星期四

en: Ticket #
zh_Hans: 工单 #

en: Ticket System Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用工单系统

en: Ticket System Settings
zh_Hans: 工单系统设置

en: Tickets
zh_Hans: 工单

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Time before failed login count resets
zh_Hans: 到登录失败计数重置的时间

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: Timeout (seconds)
zh_Hans: 超时 (秒)

en: Timezone
zh_Hans: 时区

en: Tiny icons
zh_Hans: 小图标

en: Tips & Tricks
zh_Hans: 提示与技巧

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: To
zh_Hans: 至

en: To access a specific URL periodically use a command like:
zh_Hans: 要定期访问特定 URL，请使用以下命令：

en: To Trash
zh_Hans: 到回收站

en: To use it, paste the Signed Certificate on "Paste a pre-generated certificate and key" tab and click "Save".
zh_Hans: 若要使用它，请将签名证书粘贴到"粘贴预生成的证书和密钥"选项卡上，然后点击"保存"。

en: To use this feature, download the Google Authenticator App for your phone (or equivalent), and scan in the QR code.
zh_Hans: 若要使用此功能，请下载谷歌身份验证器应用程序用于您的手机，然后扫描二维码。

en: To:
zh_Hans: 至：

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

en: Toolbar placement
zh_Hans: 工具栏放置

en: Top:
zh_Hans: 顶部：

en: Total
zh_Hans: 总计

en: Total Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 总磁盘使用率

en: Total Usage
zh_Hans: 总使用量

en: Tracker stream was closed!
zh_Hans: 跟踪器流已关闭！

en: Transmitted
zh_Hans: 传输完成

en: Trash
zh_Hans: 回收站

en: Trash Bin
zh_Hans: 回收站

en: Trigger Retry for this Domain
zh_Hans: 触发此域名重试

en: TTL is overriden globally. Changing this setting will have no effect.
zh_Hans: TTL已全局override。修改这个设置将不会有效果。

en: TTL Value
zh_Hans: TTL值

en: Tuesday
zh_Hans: 星期二

en: Turn Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Turn On
zh_Hans: 打开

en: Two-Step Authentication
zh_Hans: 两步验证

en: TXT Record Type
zh_Hans: TXT记录类型

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Type your reply here...
zh_Hans: 在此处输入您的回复...

en: Un-Install
zh_Hans: 卸载

en: Un-Link
zh_Hans: 取消链接

en: Un-Link IP Address | Un-Link IP Addresses
zh_Hans[0]: 取消链接 IP 地址

en: Un-Set Global
zh_Hans: 取消全局设置

en: Unable to reach network. Please check your internet connection.
zh_Hans: 无法访问网络。请检查您的互联网连接。

en: Unauthorized
zh_Hans: 未经授权

en: unauthorized connections
zh_Hans: 未经授权的连接

en: Unblock
zh_Hans: 解除屏蔽

en: Unblock IP | Unblock IPs
zh_Hans[0]: 取消拦截IP

en: Unchecking will immediately delete the file from disk and cannot be recovered
zh_Hans: 取消选中将立即从磁盘上删除该文件，无法恢复

en: Undo changes
zh_Hans: 撤销更改

en: Unexpected database error
zh_Hans: 意外的数据库错误

en: Unexpected error
zh_Hans: 意外错误

en: Unit Applications
zh_Hans: 单元应用程序

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制

en: Unset publicly viewable statistics
zh_Hans: 重置公开可见的统计信息

en: Unsubscribe Policy
zh_Hans: 退订政策

en: Unsuspend
zh_Hans: 取消暂停

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Update Channel
zh_Hans: 更新频道

en: Update DirectAdmin
zh_Hans: 更新DirectAdmin

en: Update disk usage
zh_Hans: 更新磁盘使用情况

en: Update is scheduled
zh_Hans: 已计划更新

en: Update Services List
zh_Hans: 更新Services列表

en: Update Version
zh_Hans: 更新版本

en: Update Wordpress automatically when new version is detected
zh_Hans: 检测到新版本时自动更新 Wordpress

en: Update Wordpress automatically, but only to minor releases (when major version does not change)
zh_Hans: 自动更新 Wordpress，但仅限于次要版本（主要版本不变时）

en: Update Wordpress manually
zh_Hans: 手动更新 Wordpress

en: Updated
zh_Hans: 已更新

en: Updated:
zh_Hans: 已更新：

en: Updates
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Updating now...
zh_Hans: 正在更新中...

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload Backup
zh_Hans: 上传备份

en: Upload completed. Processing uploaded file
zh_Hans: 上传完成。正在处理上传的文件

en: Upload files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload Files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload Icon
zh_Hans: 上传图标

en: Upload In Progress
zh_Hans: 上传进行中

en: Upload Method:
zh_Hans: 上传方式:

en: Upload Skin
zh_Hans: 上传皮肤

en: Upload your own icons for Evolution
zh_Hans: 上传您自己的 Evolution 图标

en: Upload your own logos / symbols
zh_Hans: 上传你自己的LOGO/符号

en: Uploaded %{ progress } of %{ size }
zh_Hans: 已上传 %{ progress } 中的 %{ size }

en: Uploading: %{ uploaded } of %{ total }
zh_Hans: 正在上传: %{ uploaded } / %{ total }

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用量

en: Usage log
zh_Hans: 用量日志

en: Usage Log
zh_Hans: 使用日志

en: Usage Statistics
zh_Hans: 用量统计

en: Usage Statistics for %{device}
zh_Hans: %{device}的使用率统计信息

en: Usage, logs and statistics
zh_Hans: 使用情况、日志和统计信息

en: Use a CA Cert
zh_Hans: 使用 CA 证书

en: Use existing
zh_Hans: 使用现有的

en: Use local SPF values.
zh_Hans: 使用本地 SPF 值。

en: Use NS values from backup.
zh_Hans: 使用备份中的NS值。

en: Use RBL Blocking
zh_Hans: 使用 RBL 阻断

en: Use Remote Transfer
zh_Hans: 使用远程传输

en: Use the | charter for separation.
zh_Hans: 使用 | 作为分隔符。

en: Use the best match certificate
zh_Hans: 使用最佳匹配证书

en: Use the IP
zh_Hans: 使用IP

en: Use the IP stored in the backup
zh_Hans: 使用在备份文件中指定的 IP

en: Use the server\'s shared signed certificate. With this setting, DirectAdmin will automatically manage your certificates.
zh_Hans: 使用服务器\共享签名证书。通过此设置，DirectAdmin将自动管理您的证书。

en: Use this server to handle my e-mails. If not, change the MX records and uncheck this option.
zh_Hans: 使用此服务器来处理我的电子邮件。如果没有，更改MX记录并取消选中此选项。

en: Used
zh_Hans: 已使用

en: Used to trigger the auto-creation of certificate on a pre-existent host.
zh_Hans: 用于在预先存在的主机上触发自动创建证书。

en: Useful Links
zh_Hans: 实用链接

en: user | users
zh_Hans[0]: 用户

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User Accounts
zh_Hans: 用户帐户

en: User already exists
zh_Hans: 用户已存在

en: User authentication failure
zh_Hans: 用户身份验证失败

en: User Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 用户带宽

en: User can set limit per E-mail
zh_Hans: 用户可以设置每个邮箱的限制

en: User Check
zh_Hans: 用户检测

en: User does not exist
zh_Hans: 用户不存在

en: User History
zh_Hans: 用户历史

en: User Home
zh_Hans: 用户主目录

en: User Level
zh_Hans: 用户等级

en: User Limit
zh_Hans: 用户限制

en: User list & Password Reset
zh_Hans: 用户列表和密码重置

en: user package | user packages
zh_Hans[0]: 用户套餐

en: User Package
zh_Hans: 用户套餐

en: User Plugins
zh_Hans: 用户插件

en: User Quota
zh_Hans: 用户配额

en: User SSH
zh_Hans: 用户 SSH

en: User Statistics
zh_Hans: 用户统计

en: User Suspended
zh_Hans: 用户已暂停

en: User Type
zh_Hans: 用户类型

en: User(s)
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Username / E-Mail
zh_Hans: 用户名 / 电子邮件

en: Username has been automatically converted to punycode format. Punycode is used to encode internationalized domain names (IDN) by converting Unicode characters to ASCII.
zh_Hans: 用户名已自动转换为 punycode 格式。Punycode 用于通过将 Unicode 字符转换为 ASCII 来编码国际化域名 (IDN)。

en: Username is too long
zh_Hans: 用户名过长

en: Username or password is incorrect
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码不正确

en: Username punycoded
zh_Hans: 用户名 (已经punycode转码)

en: Username:
zh_Hans: 用户名:

en: Username/Email
zh_Hans: 用户名/电子邮件

en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Users under your control
zh_Hans: 此账户下的用户

en: Users:
zh_Hans: 用户：

en: Uses 2 IP's, domain uses one of them
zh_Hans: 给用户分配 2 个IP, 域名使用其中之一

en: Uses 3 IP's, domain gets own IP
zh_Hans: 给用户分配 3 个IP, 域名独立使用其中之一

en: Vacation Account
zh_Hans: 休假账户

en: Vacation Account:
zh_Hans: 假期账户:

en: Vacation Message:
zh_Hans: 假期消息:

en: Vacation Messages
zh_Hans: 休假消息

en: Vacation Messages: Includes all vacation messages and times.
zh_Hans: 假期信息：包括所有假期信息和时间。

en: Valid
zh_Hans: 有效

en: Valid Cron time values are the numbers indicated and *.
zh_Hans: 有效的 Cron 时间值是表示的数字和 *。

en: Valid until
zh_Hans: 有效期至

en: Valid values are an E-mail address, your DA username: admin, or a blank field to prevent any e-mail.
zh_Hans: 有效值是一个电子邮件地址，您的 DA 用户名：admin，或空白字段以防止任何电子邮件。

en: Value
zh_Hans: 值

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version: %{version}
zh_Hans: 版本：%{版本}

en: Vertical
zh_Hans: 垂直

en: View / Delete Blocked IPs
zh_Hans: 查看/删除被拦截的IP

en: View All
zh_Hans: 查看全部

en: View All Available Tokens
zh_Hans: 查看所有可用的Tokens

en: View As...
zh_Hans: 查看...

en: View current backups
zh_Hans: 查看当前备份

en: View Database
zh_Hans: 查看数据库

en: View Domain Configuration
zh_Hans: 查看域名配置

en: View Error Log for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: 查看 %{ domain } 的错误日志

en: View Last Backup Log
zh_Hans: 查看最近一次的备份日志

en: View Log
zh_Hans: 查看日志

en: View Log Item
zh_Hans: 查看日志项目

en: View Log: %{ log }
zh_Hans: 查看日志: %{ log }

en: View Mailing List
zh_Hans: 查看邮件列表

en: View more
zh_Hans: 查看详情

en: View Options
zh_Hans: 查看选项

en: View Processes
zh_Hans: 查看进程

en: View Protected Directory
zh_Hans: 查看受保护的目录

en: View Queue Item
zh_Hans: 查看队列项目

en: View RAW
zh_Hans: 查看 RAW

en: View Reseller
zh_Hans: 查看分销者

en: View Reseller: %{ user }
zh_Hans: 查看分销者：%{ user }

en: View Statistic Reports
zh_Hans: 查看统计日志

en: View Sub-Domain Log
zh_Hans: 查看子域名日志

en: View Sub-Domain Stats
zh_Hans: 查看子域名统计信息

en: View Subdomain Log
zh_Hans: 查看子域名日志

en: View Ticket: #%{ ticket }
zh_Hans: 查看工单: #%{ ticket }

en: View Usage Log for %{ domain }
zh_Hans: 查看 %{ domain } 的使用率日志

en: View User
zh_Hans: 查看用户

en: Virtual
zh_Hans: 虚拟

en: Virtual Environment Path (Optional)
zh_Hans: 虚拟环境路径(可选)

en: VPS Only
zh_Hans: 仅 VPS

en: Warn Admin's at
zh_Hans: 在以下情况通知管理员

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: Webmail:
zh_Hans: Webmail：

en: Webmail: Roundcube
zh_Hans: Webmail：Roundcube

en: Webmail: Squirrelmail
zh_Hans: Webmail：Squirrelmail

en: Webmail: UebiMiau
zh_Hans: Webmail：UebiMiau

en: Website Data
zh_Hans: 网站数据

en: Wednesday
zh_Hans: 星期三

en: Week Start
zh_Hans: 一周始于

en: weekday nearest day %s
zh_Hans: 工作日最近的第 %s 天

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 权重

en: Welcome
zh_Hans: 欢迎

en: Welcome Message
zh_Hans: 欢迎信息

en: What score threshold do you wish to use?
zh_Hans: 您想使用什么分数阈值？

en: What:
zh_Hans: 什么：

en: When
zh_Hans: 当

en: When enabled, this IP can be used by multiple Resellers
zh_Hans: 启用时，此IP可以由多个销售商使用

en: When restoring a Reseller or Admin, if you select an IP from the list, that Reseller will only receive the single IP. You would need to add extra IPs to that accounts IP list after he's created.
zh_Hans: 在还原分销或管理员时, 如果从列表中选择IP, 则该转销商将只获得单个IP。创建后, 您需要在该帐户IP列表中添加额外的IP。

en: When this is set, the add link task is processed in the background via task.queue. It may take up to 1 minute before the processing starts, and an unknown amount of time, depending on the number of websites present.
zh_Hans: 设置后，添加链接任务将通过任务队列在后台处理。 处理开始前可能需要1分钟，时间不详，视网站数量而定。

en: Where
zh_Hans: 在哪里

en: Where:
zh_Hans: 在哪里：

en: Which Access
zh_Hans: 哪个访问

en: Who
zh_Hans: 谁

en: Who Access
zh_Hans: 谁访问

en: Who:
zh_Hans: 谁：

en: Widgets
zh_Hans: 组件

en: Widgets Disabled
zh_Hans: 部件已禁用

en: Wildcard
zh_Hans: 通配符

en: Wildcard failure will automatically attempt an http based fallback request for all sub-hosts.
zh_Hans: 通配符失败将自动尝试所有子主机基于 http 的回退请求。

en: Wildcard:
zh_Hans: 通配符:

en: Will be used for fast compression and downloads
zh_Hans: 将用于快速压缩和下载

en: With Selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

en: WordPress Dashboard
zh_Hans: WordPress 仪表板

en: WordPress Database Modified successfully
zh_Hans: WordPress 数据库已成功修改

en: WordPress installation might overwrite existing files. Do you want to proceed?
zh_Hans: WordPress 安装可能会覆盖现有文件。你想继续吗？

en: WordPress installations
zh_Hans: WordPress 安装

en: WordPress installations with issues
zh_Hans: WordPress 安装有问题

en: Wordpress Manager
zh_Hans: Wordpress 管理器

en: WordPress Manager
zh_Hans: WordPress 管理器

en: Wordpress Users
zh_Hans: WordPress 用户

en: Working directory
zh_Hans: 工作目录

en: Would you like to delete high scoring spam?
zh_Hans: 您想要删除高分垃圾邮件吗？

en: Write
zh_Hans: 写

en: Wrong format for a domain
zh_Hans: 域名格式错误

en: Wrong format for a nameserver
zh_Hans: DNS服务器格式错误

en: Wrong IP format
zh_Hans: IP格式错误

en: Wrong username format
zh_Hans: 用户名格式错误

en: Year:
zh_Hans: 年：

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: You already have this IP on your system.
zh_Hans: 此IP已在系统内。

en: You are about to add the following widgets to your dashboard:
zh_Hans: 将向面板中添加以下组件:

en: You are deleting admin that have users under control. If you proceed, these user accounts, along with ALL the associated website and email contents, which are not listed here, will also be removed.
zh_Hans: 您正在删除受用户控制的管理员。如果继续，这些用户帐户以及所有相关网站和电子邮件内容（此处未列出）也将被删除。

en: You are deleting reseller that have users under control. If you proceed, these user accounts, along with ALL the associated website and email contents, which are not listed here, will also be removed. | You are deleting resellers that have users under control. If you proceed, these user accounts, along with ALL the associated website and email contents, which are not listed here, will also be removed.
zh_Hans[0]: 您正在删除拥有用户控制的经销商，如果您继续，那么这些用户帐户以及所有相关的网站和电子邮件内容， 此处未列出的也将被删除。

en: You can combine them to create a more precise schedule. e.g. 1,5,11-15,30-59/2 (minutes 1, 5, 11 to 15 and every 2nd minute between 30 and 59)
zh_Hans: 组合多条规则以创建更精确的计划，如：1,5,11-15,30-59/2（分钟数为：1，5，11到15之间的整数，30到59之间的双数）

en: You can specify exact times using commas to separate them. e.g. 1,2,3 (minutes 1,2 and 3)
zh_Hans: 多条规则可用英语（半角）逗号分隔，如：1,2,3 （分钟数为：1，2，3）

en: You can specify intervals using a star and a forward slash. e.g. */2 (every 2nd minute)
zh_Hans: 时间间隔可用通配符和斜杠表示，如：*/2 （每2分钟）

en: You can specify spans using a dash. e.g. 5-7 (minutes 5 to 7)
zh_Hans: 时间段可用横杠表示，如：5-7（分钟数为5-7之间的整数）

en: You deleted all of your domains. You should create one for full functionality.
zh_Hans: 您删除了您所有的域名。您应该为完整功能创建一个域名。

en: You have %{ n } unread ticket | You have %{ n } unread tickets
zh_Hans[0]: 您有%{ n }个未读工单

en: You have visited this page %{n} time | You have visited this page %{n} times
zh_Hans[0]: 您已经访问了 %{n} 页

en: You must wait for the stats to be computed. This will only happen *after* logs exist (domain must resolve and be used).
zh_Hans: 您必须等待统计数据被计算出来， 这只会在日志存在后才会发生（必须解析并使用域名）。

en: You will send this text to a Certificate Authority and they will give you a Signed Certificate.
zh_Hans: 您将把这个文本发送给证书管理局，他们会给您签名的证书。

en: Your Account
zh_Hans: 我的账号

en: Your account has been active since %{date}.
zh_Hans: 您的帐户自 %{date} 以来一直处于活动状态。

en: Your current login information
zh_Hans: 当前的登录信息

en: Your domain is pointing to %{ip}.
zh_Hans: 您的域名指向 %{ip}。

en: Zone Keys
zh_Hans: 区域密钥

en: Zone keys are newer than the Zone Signing.
zh_Hans: 区域密钥比区域签名更新。

en: Zone Signing
zh_Hans: 区域签名

en: Zone Transfer
zh_Hans: 区域传输

en: Zone-Signing Key
zh_Hans: Zone-签名密钥

[ctx: custombuild]
en: File Size
zh_Hans: 文件尺寸

[ctx: custombuild]
en: Override software compilation configuration.
zh_Hans: 覆盖软件编译配置。

[ctx: login-page]
en: Authenticate
zh_Hans: 验证

[ctx: login-page]
en: Back to the login page
zh_Hans: 返回登录页面

[ctx: login-page]
en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Code from E-mail
zh_Hans: 来自电子邮件的代码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Dark Mode
zh_Hans: 黑暗模式

[ctx: login-page]
en: Enter your Username and a confirmation link will be sent to your email account.
zh_Hans: 输入您的用户名，将发送确认链接到您的电子邮件帐户。

[ctx: login-page]
en: Follow system mode
zh_Hans: 跟随系统模式

[ctx: login-page]
en: Forgot Password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

[ctx: login-page]
en: Get the code from your phone's app, or use a backup scratch code.
zh_Hans: 从手机的应用程序中获取代码，或使用备份暂存代码。

[ctx: login-page]
en: Given key is suitable for API calls only
zh_Hans: 指定密钥仅适用于API调用

[ctx: login-page]
en: Hmm, login details do not seem to be correct. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 嗯，登录详细信息似乎不正确。请重试。

[ctx: login-page]
en: Licensing error
zh_Hans: 许可证错误

[ctx: login-page]
en: Light Mode
zh_Hans: 亮色模式

[ctx: login-page]
en: Log In using your username and code from E-mail
zh_Hans: 使用您的用户名和电子邮件中的代码登录

[ctx: login-page]
en: Logged in..
zh_Hans: 已登录..

[ctx: login-page]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Please enter username
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名

[ctx: login-page]
en: Please enter your password
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Request New Password
zh_Hans: 重设新密码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Send me a Link
zh_Hans: 给我发个链接

[ctx: login-page]
en: Sign in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: login-page]
en: Submit Answer
zh_Hans: 提交答案

[ctx: login-page]
en: Trial License
zh_Hans: 试用许可证

[ctx: login-page]
en: Trust this device for %{ days } days
zh_Hans: 信任此设备 %{ days } 天

[ctx: login-page]
en: Two Step Authentication
zh_Hans: 两步验证

[ctx: login-page]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: login-page]
en: Wrong answer to security question
zh_Hans: 错误的安全问题答案

[ctx: login-page]
en: Wrong two factor authentication code
zh_Hans: 错误的双因素身份验证代码

[ctx: login-page]
en: Your account is disabled
zh_Hans: 帐户已禁用

[ctx: login-page]
en: Your IP is blacklisted
zh_Hans: 您的IP被列入黑名单

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Alter
zh_Hans: 修改

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Alter Routine
zh_Hans: 改变常规

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Create Routine
zh_Hans: 创建 Routine

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Create tmp tables
zh_Hans: 创建tmp表

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Create View
zh_Hans: 创建视图

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Drop
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Event
zh_Hans: 事件

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Execute
zh_Hans: 执行

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Grant
zh_Hans: 授予

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Index
zh_Hans: 索引

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Insert
zh_Hans: 插入

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Lock Tables
zh_Hans: 锁定表

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Reference
zh_Hans: 参考

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Show View
zh_Hans: 显示视图

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Trigger
zh_Hans: 触发

[ctx: mysql_privs]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新
